Back

Evergreen Subaru

Auburn, ME

3.7
108 Reviews

49 Subaru Dr

Auburn, ME

04210

Directions

108 Reviews of Evergreen Subaru

Sort by
February 12, 2022

A new a Subaru Outback thanks to the great team at Evergreen! Jacob Neal was exceptional. He went above and beyond and we are so appreciative of the time he gave us. More

by Peg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Neal, Kurt Walker,Taylor True
December 07, 2021

I’m very displeased with the service at Evergreen and with the poor customer service they have and continue to provide. I had bought a $25000 used car only to be told by the used car sales manager 3 week More

by Jolene.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Allaire, Bill Beote, Adrian Warrick, Candice Lamontagne, Dana Picard, Craig Chamberlain, Greg Vaillancourt, Sean Sickles, Josh Hopkins, Brian Tremblay
November 11, 2021

I sold a vehicle to Evergreen and had to wait several weeks to get check mailed and was told a different story every time I called until the sales manger told me that his sale person was miss informed an More

by bossfirecat700
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt
October 08, 2021

This negative review applies only to the call center for the service department. I called 2-3 weeks in advance to make an appointment to have my car serviced before a 2000 mile trip. The representative More

by AnnieD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
June 11, 2021

Excellent service! Took great care of me and my car! I will never use another dealership again! Highly recommend if you are buying new or used! More

by Danielle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
April 27, 2021

I had a very good buying experience at Evergreen. Probably my best car buying experience. My sales person was Angie Lafayette. Everything was written out and clear so I knew the amount I would get More

by katrinab156
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Lafayette
December 16, 2020

A big shoutout to Dan McCall for his exceptional service and kind persona! I went in to the dealership with the idea of looking at one car but after hearing my needs, he knew exactly what would be the perfe More

by dmtenor15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCall
December 03, 2020

Dan McCall listened patiently to each need, concern, and hope I had with my purchase of a new 2020 Subaru Outback. He met every one! More

by rosalane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCall
April 21, 2020

Once again just like to leave a five star review I think they are entitled to a 10 star I showed up yesterday two months after I bought my used vehicle to have them service it and once again Angie met me in More

by tseavey71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
January 26, 2020

Not the fanciest I switched to Evergreen Subaru years ago for service after some bad service at another dealership and they have been faithful ever since. I had been r More

by Trigirl43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ally Newcomb and Tyler Chapman
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results