About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ewald Chevrolet Buick

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

36833 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066
Call (262) 567-5555

249 Reviews of Ewald Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"2018 Buick Enclave "

- Molly1

Needed to purchase a car and found one online at Ewald Buick. Test drove the car and was happy with it so we bought it. Had a nice experience with the sales team as well as the finance team. Would purchase again there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Molly, thanks for the great review! We're glad you had a great time working with Dan. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 06, 2018

"Amazing service all around"

- Joeymonster

Just purchased a 2018 Silverado. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Ewald Chevrolet and I couldn't be happier. Great price and excellent service. They inform you of any and all options without a ton of pressure like other places. They take the time to answer all of your questions to make you feel comfortable with what you want to do in buying a vehicle. I dealt primary with Dan and Mike which were both fantastic. Really made things happen even around my busy schedule. And even at the end Cal was great with helping with the final pickup. It's a real team effort there. That's the reason I will continue to drive from Madison to Oconomowoc to buy my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cal Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Balsewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for another great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan, Cal and Mike during your visit. We appreciate your business and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Silverado!

November 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- mrmatt50

Thanks Cal and the entire team at Ewald for taking such good care of me. Cal did an awesome job he was very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cal Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Jay, Cal and Charlie during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 06, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Lindy68

Great experience looking forward to the next vehicle purchase Dan Neuman took the time to listen to what we needed and made it happen for our 3 vehicle purchase from Dan Neuman and Ewald automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Lindy, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Dan during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 06, 2018

"2018 Silverado"

- Quicksrx

Bought vehicle here because of Dan Neuman. If it were not for Dan would not have purchased. F&I experience was horrible.. 3 hours late, pushy, couldn’t multi task...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and we will take this to improve our dealership, but we are glad you had a good time working with Dan. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon.

November 05, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Impact

I’m a Ford guy for years in fact still own two Ford pro autos. I took a leap and went to test drive a Silverado and didn’t necessarily fall in love with the truck yet he customer service that I was provided by Dan at Ewald. The days of honest car salesman in my opinion are a thing of past but not with this guy. From the test drive to the closing two weeks later he handled the process like a true professional. Answered questions was patient and was never high pressure. I wasn’t a number and wasn’t treated that way. I felt like I made an educated decision and was taken care of in the end by Ken and Charlie. If your shopping car deals do yourself a favor save the time and go see Dan, you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 15, 2018

"They Made it Happen!!!"

- CLeaf

I knew the truck I was looking for and what I could afford and they made it happen! Just great service, easy, fast and very helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends and relatives to see Dan Neumann. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Balsewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan and Mike during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and great recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new truck!

September 29, 2018

"They made it easy!"

- badgerintx

I knew what I wanted and knew the numbers I needed to be at make a deal. They made it easy. Super fast, set up the financing with the Credit Union I always use, no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Ericson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Dan and Charlie during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 13, 2018

"Great Experience "

- StacyM

Dan was great to work with. He made my car buying experience extremely easy. He asked all the right questions and narrowed down my search efficiently. He kept in constant communication throughout the entire process. We will be looking for another vehicle within the next year and will definitely be working with Dan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Stacy, thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan during your visit. Enjoy your new vehicle- we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 24, 2018

"Best Chevy Crew "

- Sara4065

I have purchased trucks every 2 years or so and this sales team and dealership is by far the best I have dealt with so far. Not only were they the best team, but they also pay top dollar for trade in, give good advice about purchasing/financing and have better pricing than the competition. I would send everyone I know to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hirn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Lutes
Aug 24, 2018 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan and Ken during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results