Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ewald Chevrolet Buick

Oconomowoc, WI

4.6
340 Reviews

36833 E Wisconsin Ave

Oconomowoc, WI

53066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

April 03, 2021

The mechanic did great work, and the salesman and service advisors i talked to aren't to blame but I was charged 1500 to get an issue fixed that should've very easily been found on the inspection of More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Berkovitz
3.0
Mike Balsewicz
3.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We first would like to apologize to you on behalf of our Sales & Service Departments. Our Management Team would like to learn more about your specific situation, and we would like to discuss this further, our General Manager will be reaching out to you at his earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you in the future, Brett Ewald 262-567-5555

November 23, 2020

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Ewald Chevrolet Buick...From the start Nikki Gramza worked diligently with me through email to get the ball rolling. Jay Johnson was so very personable. He worked More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Johnson
5.0
Mike Balsewicz
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki Gramza
Nov 25, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Hearing that you had a great experience working with Jay and Nikki is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewald Chevy Buick in Oconomowoc, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

November 17, 2020

I had the best experience with Jay Johnson. He made the vehicle buying experience very comfortable and incredibly easy. I highly recommend seeking his expertise for your next car buying experience. More

by Kwayneaveritt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Johnson
5.0
Mike Balsewicz
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Hearing that you had a great experience working with Jay is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewald Chevy Buick in Oconomowoc, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

November 03, 2020

This is the second time working with Jay (Johnson) and have to say it was one of the easiest car buying experiences. We found a car on line,sent Jay an email and he had the car waiting for us when we arr More

by micron
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Johnson
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Hearing that you had a great experience working with Jay is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewald Chevy Buick in Oconomowoc, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time

October 24, 2020

I was so please with everything at Ewald Chevrolet in Oconomowoc. And my salesman Jonh Swenarski was so helpful I would definitely buy another car from him again. More

by Dmhelminski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonh Swenarski
Oct 26, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Hearing that you had a great experience working with John is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewald Chevy Buick in Oconomowoc, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 18, 2020

Smooth, not pushy, had great patience! Took 2 days to buy my car, but on my part. I should've made a decision that day, but it was no big deal to them! Mike was patient with my and my c More

by Audison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shannon, Nikki Gramza
Aug 04, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Audison, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Mike during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

June 22, 2020

I just had one of the best car buying experiences ever at Ewald Buick Chevy. The entire transaction was seamless. From the moment I walked in they treated me like a person, not just another sale! Hats off to More

by Ridenlow1969
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hoekman
5.0
Mike Balsewicz
5.0
Jun 23, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Wayne! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Doug during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

May 12, 2020

Excellent experience We have been looking for a new Chevy Truck for a year. We found a beautiful, used 3/4 ton that only had 10,000 miles for a great price. Doug is an a More

by Scott and Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hoekman
5.0
Mike Balsewicz
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Zignego / Internet
May 13, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review, Scott & Karen! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Doug- he is very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. We are so happy to hear that you were able to find the truck that fits all of your needs and wants We look forward to seeing you again next time. We wish you many happy and safe miles!

April 22, 2020

I had such a great experience here! Everyone I had interacted with during my visit was super friendly! Big thank you to Ken Hirn, for helping me find the car of my dreams while staying within budget. More

by Mrueth13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hirn
5.0
Apr 23, 2020 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Hearing that you had a great experience working with Ken is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewald Chevy Buick in Oconomowoc, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

October 31, 2019

We had a great experience picking up our new Silverado. Thank you for the great customer service! You made the process so easy and we would highly recommend Ewald Chevy Buick! More

by Kristine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Neumann
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie Ericson
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick in Oconomowoc, we wish you many happy miles in your New Chevy Sliverado. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results