Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ewing Subaru of Plano

Plano, TX

4.9
787 Reviews

1555 Dallas Parkway

Plano, TX

75093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 787 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Devin was the consummate..."

- Jaime Jaraba

Wonderful experience. Devin was the consummate professional. He fixed my flat tire promptly. He also had my fluids checked and offered me a complementary car wash. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Devin is an all-star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin K.
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Jaime, thank you for sharing 5-stars and noting a wonderful experience with Devin. We appreciate your praise. Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

July 30, 2021

"There has been a disturbing noise going on in the back of..."

- J.gamauf1

There has been a disturbing noise going on in the back of my Subaru and for two years no mechanic/technictian could find the problem. I had my Subaru in for service at Plano Subaru Service and the noise still could not be diagnosed. Kyle Roberts, of Plano Subaru, contacted me and asked that I bring the car back in for further examination and within 30 minutes the noise was diagnosed!!! Everyone there was celebrating with me. That is what separates the excellent from the run-of-the-mill service! I am an eighty-one year old grandmother and can now drive my car with confidence that I have a service department taking care of me. Thank you Kyle and Plano Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

J.gamauf1, thank you for sharing 5-stars and noting that Kyle and our team was able to diagnose the issue. Thank you for taking time to update your note. We appreciate your praise. Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

July 30, 2021

"I have had my Subaru since 2014 and have been very..."

- Gwennie

I have had my Subaru since 2014 and have been very pleased with my customer service experiences. However I must say Kyle Reynolds had been the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reynolds
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Gwennie, thank you for sharing 5-stars and noting your experience with Kyle. We appreciate your praise. Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

July 30, 2021

"I have several dealerships I could deal with but Subaru..."

- Carol

I have several dealerships I could deal with but Subaru of Plano is the best! Their service personnel are very knowledgeable and pay attention to every detail. When a miss does happen they take care of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Carol, thanks for your praise and mention of your experience servicing with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words. We look forward to serving you additionally next time! Best wishes!

July 29, 2021

"In and out without a long wait. No upsell for unecessary..."

- imtz44

In and out without a long wait. No upsell for unecessary items. Excellent wait facilities. Overall very good service center employees. Great location. Loaner availability for longer service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Kostrabourdis
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

imtz44, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of working with Devin in service. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

July 29, 2021

"The staff here are very kind, courteous, attentive, and..."

- Brownra02

The staff here are very kind, courteous, attentive, and helpful. The waiting room is comfortable and clean with good, spaced-out seating, snacks, drinks, wifi, and TVs. I have No complaints at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Brownra02, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of kind, courteous, attentive and helpful staff. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

July 29, 2021

"It was a smooth process for maintenance service. Lauren..."

- Vi M

It was a smooth process for maintenance service. Lauren Barrett was there to help with check in and answered my questions. She called me when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Thank you Lauren for your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lauren Barrett
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Vi M, we appreciate your 5-stars regarding a smooth service visit with Lauren. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Best wishes!

July 27, 2021

"Excellent customer care and service. Service rep. Was..."

- Iftekhar khan

Excellent customer care and service. Service rep. Was courteous and listened to my concerns and the issue was taken care of accordingly. Looking forward for future excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the service rep. Name
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Iftekhar, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of excellent customer care with your service advisor. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

July 24, 2021

"Excellent service going beyond th norm. Very positive..."

- Pleased customer.

Excellent service going beyond th norm. Very positive experience and plan on doing business with them again. I feel they are very trustworthy and fair in negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing kind words and noting excellent service! We appreciate your tag of working with Ryan and Connor and we look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

July 23, 2021

"Got my car from Jay Dunacusky and will continue to get..."

- sheas1966

Got my car from Jay Dunacusky and will continue to get all my cars from this guy. He is honest and cuts straight through all the typical BS that most dealers try to do to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ewing Subaru of Plano responded

sheas1966, thank you for sharing praise regarding working with Jay in sales. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience and we definitely look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results