About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Example Dealer

4.3

78 Lifetime Reviews

2049 E Dowling Road Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99506
Call (800) 266-9455

78 Reviews of Example Dealer

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"testing lotshot on prod"

- test1221

testing lotshot on prod testing lotshot on prod testing lotshot on prod testing lotshot on prod testing lotshot on prod testing lotshot on prod testing lotshot on prod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
srilatha deety
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Fabulous buying experience."

- Mike1951

We drove 75 miles to test drive a 2012 Toyota Tacoma. Michael "Mickey" O'Grady was our sales person. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and did not pressure us in any way to purchase this vehicle. I am 67 years old and have purchased quite a few vehicles in my lifetime. I believe it was the most enjoyable car buying experience in all of my years, I would strongly recommend to my friends to see Michael at Sunnyside Toyota in North Olmsted, Ohio. The dealership even washed the truck before we left even though it was immaculate when we test drove it. We LOVE our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "Mickey" O'Grady
September 10, 2018

"sprint 123 lotshot testing"

- sd1

sprint 123 lotshot testing with photo sprint 123 lotshot testing with photo sprint 123 lotshot testing with photo sprint 123 lotshot testing with photo sprint 123 lotshot testing with photo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2018

"sprint 123 release testing"

- sd1

sprint 123 release testing sprint 123 release testing sprint 123 release testing sprint 123 release testing sprint 123 release testing sprint 123 release testing sprint 123 release testing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
srilatha deety
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

sd1 responded

public response by consumer.

Sep 10, 2018 -

Example Dealer responded

public response by dealer.

July 16, 2018

"sprint 119 prod release testing for lotshot"

- test4321

sprint 119 prod release testing for lotshot sprint 119 prod release testing for lotshot sprint 119 prod release testing for lotshot sprint 119 prod release testing for lotshota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2018

"Markus Bryant-Hennessy Mazda"

- trucrym253

In purchasing my car, I never felt Markus's objective was to make money from us. Buying a Mazda from him was a pleasant experience. He knows his stuff! I will continue to use Hennessy and refer others to them in the future! Venice Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Bryant
June 20, 2018

"patch release 117 r1 lotshot testing"

- test200300

patch release 117 r1 lotshot testing patch release 117 r1 lotshot testing patch release 117 r1 lotshot testing patch release 117 r1 lotshot testing patch release 117 r1 lotshot testing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sri deety
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"patch release testing 117 r1"

- test200300

patch release testing 117 r1 patch release testing 117 r1 patch release testing 117 r1 patch release testing 117 r1 patch release testing 117 r1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
srilatha deety
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

test200300 responded

public response from consumer.

Jun 20, 2018 -

Example Dealer responded

public response from dealer.

April 27, 2018

"Example Dealer LotShot Dealer Review Android Email"

- odonouto+test635@gmail.com

Example Dealer LotShot Dealer Review Android Email Example Dealer LotShot Dealer Review Android Email Example Dealer LotShot Dealer Review Android Email Example Dealer LotShot Dealer Review Android Email Example Dealer LotShot Dealer Review Android Email

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan O'Donoughue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"lotshot test for patch release"

- test1

patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 11patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 11patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 111 patch release testing r1 sprint 11

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results