Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Exclusive Automotive Group

Vienna, VA

4.6
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8550 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

10 Reviews of Exclusive Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"This is our 5th purchase at this dealership, and each..."

- mikeandterri

This is our 5th purchase at this dealership, and each time it's been a 5 star experience. The few negative reviews say more about the reviewers (if you read between the lines) than it does about the dealership. Tate has been our salesperson as long as I can remember and is always willing to work with us to find the right vehicle with the right options. Medhi in finance always finds a way to make the deal work, and he does it quickly and efficiently. We never spend more than 30 minutes in his office because he does so much in advance by text and email. In fact, we trust this dealership so much we made the deal before we even saw the vehicle in person. Alvin the manager is always accommodating to our quirky requirements. Regina is always a pleasure to work with at delivery and with follow-up. I can recommend this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate, Medhi, Alvin
December 07, 2020

"Worked with Brandon. Awesome and very professional. So..."

- Kazyou

Worked with Brandon. Awesome and very professional. So polite! bought a Gulf Blue 2020 Aston Martin Vantage. Such a smooth process. Honestly, a great experience with financing also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mehdi
November 14, 2020

"One of the worst car buying experiences I've had. Dealt..."

- paul martin

One of the worst car buying experiences I've had. Dealt with Brendan. Needs better training. Put in an offer on a 2014 Bentley, and never heard back from him. I called twice, and left email messages, only to finally, after 4 days and several attempts at reaching them, be contacted by another salesman, who told me the car was being sold as we spoke. I will never again waste my time or money dealing with this extremely unprofessional business. Plenty of other places to spend $$$$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Andrew
September 16, 2020

"Great all virtual experience! Brendon Wright was a great..."

- wright.lassiter

Great all virtual experience! Brendon Wright was a great sales professional, and Mehdi provided a smooth financing transaction. I simply love my new DB11 AMR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Wright
March 17, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- carolrobert

We bought a used Mercedes SL and even thought we did not buy a new car only a used car, the team treated us as if we had purchased a brand new Bentley or Aston Martin. From start to finish, the team went out of their way to make our purchased great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Soltanian; Tate Attia
February 03, 2020

"Bought my first car here"

- etkim97

Bought my first car from these folks on 1/31/2020. Brendan was an excellent salesman and Mehdi provided a smooth transaction. The test drive around this location is great because of the tight windy roads in the back. Mehdi worked with me to find the lowest interest rate possible and went the extra mile to do so. Great business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Mehdi
December 26, 2019

"Just bought a car from them today. Hands down, the best..."

- Hombre De La Mancha

Just bought a car from them today. Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. I dealt with Andrew (sales) and Mehdi (finance). Initially, I was apprehensive and anxious because of previous car buying experiences I've had. Because of how transparent and streamlined the process was, I realized that I had no reason to be. I paid the agreed upon price without any games. Great place to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Mehdi
December 21, 2019

"Just bought a nearly new Ferrari. Traded in my older..."

- rfsdec

Just bought a nearly new Ferrari. Traded in my older model. Excellent experience with my sales person TAte. Previously bought a used Bentley that ended up having service issues. The service department worked with me closely and we finally had all the issues straightened out. The Bentley Continental is my daily driver and I am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate, Brandon, Steve, Regina
November 16, 2019

"Pre-Owned Vehicle Purchase"

- darylc

We bought a highline pre-owned vehicle from Exclusive Auto Group, the staff and process was awesome. The sales people are friendly, the manager Alvin is genuine and a pleasure to work with, Mehdi did our paperwork and made it quick, clean and easy. First class service and treatment all the way. The whole process from start to finish felt like we were dealing with friends and nothing was pushy. We were given options and our decisions were honored. It was one of the easiest and smoothest vehicle transactions we have ever had. Definitely recommend and we will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin, Mehdi
July 25, 2018

"What a bunch of CON ARTIST!"

- krill74

his place is a rip off !!.. I bought a Bentley which turned out to be a xxx that was constantly inservice, then traded it in for a Mercedes, which was sold to me with 4 bald tires, bad struts and wheel bearings.... The service department is inept, unskilled and worthless when it comes to inspecting and assuring their cars are in good shape. Sales is out to be sales and Alvin is a Class A used care salesman. A day after I bought the Mercedes, I sent it back in for vibration.. the Service Department said, it was all well.. 574 miles later the rear tire blew out and found out all 4 tires had wire showing.... $1700 after replacement, the vibration still persists.... then all the Wheel bearings and struts were shot.... I told my Sales person and it went on deaf ears.... This place does not stand behind their sale, product are are just out to make a buck even it if means screwing people over. Last time I buy anything from this incompetent place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Medhi, Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 10 results