About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Expert Auto

4.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

4601 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748 Directions
Sales: (240) 532-7089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Expert Auto

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Scandelous Lying Represenatives"

- choward129

Went there Since I have gotten an Loan Approval from Capital One. I was looking for a particular type of auto and was contacted by UN Expert Auto. I was told that they had two models. I didn't tell them that when I was coming so when I arrived I ask to see them. Of course the manager told me he didn't have the auto that I liked. But he said and I quote " we have something better" I said I wanted what I wanted. All the manger could say was " I'm sorry" Well you and this dealership is sorry won't never ever go back to this Ghetto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None they were all too busy
October 01, 2018

"You all went above and beyond our expectations."

- Flynn McCrary

You all went above and beyond our expectations. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever been a part of. We love our new “ Ruby” – yes we name our cars lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
September 26, 2018

"Thank you Expert Auto, we will be back!"

- Dexter Schneider

After not knowing if we could even buy a car when we first walked in and driving away in our new Oddessey, we are beyond thrilled J Thank you Expert Auto, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
September 24, 2018

"Thank you for absolutely everything! "

- Caleb Strunk

Thank you for absolutely everything! You are THE BEST! Will be back next time for my sons car. Thank you so much for the help.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
August 15, 2018

"FELT LIKE FAMILY"

- Nicole Austin-thomas

Got to the dealership at 9AM ...met with Christopher we talked as if we had known each other for years....he really eased my anxiety of dealerships. Once they ran the numbers we had to meet with Kamal..who was SPECTACULAR. He greeted us with warmest smile, and went right to work. They knew I had a trade and they reassured me it was not a problem at all..LET ME TELL YOU...by 1pm that same afternoon, I was driving away with an 2017 vehicle!! I stoingly recommend these guys for first time, and returning customers...They are on it...JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal, Christopher
May 30, 2018

"Took really good care of me when I bought my new Honda "

- Jamie Walters

Took really good care of me when I bought my new Honda Accord. Really nice people and happy with my new car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 23, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Albert Gomez

Excellent customer service! My salesman was great and am really happy with the entire process. As long as hes here well always come back! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 18, 2018

"So helpful"

- shroederchilz

Did such a great job getting my financing set up and in line within my budget. Appreciate all of their time and help throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail
May 01, 2018

"I am a true believer in Expert Auto"

- Richard Lu

I am a true believer in Expert Auto and will continue to buy my cars from them in the future. And I will surely recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
April 25, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Brenda Andrews

Amazing experience with the entire staff at Expert Auto today! So friendly and a great place to make sure you feel welcome. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results