About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Expert Auto

4.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

4601 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748 Directions
Sales: (240) 532-7089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Expert Auto

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2018

"Took really good care of me when I bought my new Honda "

- Jamie Walters

Took really good care of me when I bought my new Honda Accord. Really nice people and happy with my new car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 23, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Albert Gomez

Excellent customer service! My salesman was great and am really happy with the entire process. As long as hes here well always come back! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
May 18, 2018

"So helpful"

- shroederchilz

Did such a great job getting my financing set up and in line within my budget. Appreciate all of their time and help throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail
May 01, 2018

"I am a true believer in Expert Auto"

- Richard Lu

I am a true believer in Expert Auto and will continue to buy my cars from them in the future. And I will surely recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
April 25, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Brenda Andrews

Amazing experience with the entire staff at Expert Auto today! So friendly and a great place to make sure you feel welcome. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
April 16, 2018

"They were so polite, "

- Jayson Morales

They were so polite, I cannot praise them enough. Very great sales rep from the phone to the lot great service and very honest and prompt on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
April 11, 2018

"I love my new escapade! "

- Jeanne Err

I love my new escapade! Loving everything about it, how it looks, smells and especially how it drives! Thank you so much. I really love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
March 27, 2018

"Very kind and thoughtful with my current situation"

- Kendra Satterly

Very kind and thoughtful with my current situation. I'm so satisfied with the service. As long as he is here well always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
March 22, 2018

"Thankful for their willingness to overlook my past "

- Christina Absher

Thankful for their willingness to overlook my past and bad credit. They let me begin heading in the right direction for the future and my new Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
March 15, 2018

"Very detailed in payment structure for me"

- Linda Newton

I'm happy to give you 5 stars! I have been pleased with the work done here. Very detailed in payment structure for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results