Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Expressway Mitsubishi

Evansville, IN

4.8
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 North Royal Avenue

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

119 Reviews of Expressway Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"I don't feel like I worked with the people you named and..."

- poolpfool1

I don't feel like I worked with the people you named and if they were there I don't think I had contact with them. I dealt with the Mitsubishi counter, excellent customer, friendly, good clean environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it! - Expressway Mitsubishi

January 19, 2021

"Quick service ,friendly, no complaints, did not need..."

- headlight045

Quick service ,friendly, no complaints, did not need appointment that helped a lot. Thank you for expressway lube I appreciate it. I will use again in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
3.0
Alicia Smith
3.0
Katie Stahl
3.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Great! Thank you for the positive feedback, Mike! We greatly appreciate your business! - Expressway Mitsubishi

January 07, 2021

"I bought my first truck from John Brake I called him and..."

- Hobgoodx5

I bought my first truck from John Brake I called him and told him that I had totaled that truck and was looking for another one he didn't hasitate he said come in tonight I have the perfect truck for you . you see since he sold me the first truck once a month at least I would get an email from John checking on me and my truck I alwayas thought what a nice guy but there was more to it than that he is a professional and he remembers ever little detail about what you like and dislike about your purchase and he strives to make your/my experience a perfect one . Thank you John Brake for every thing you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brake and Andrew Lemovitz
Feb 18, 2021 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership! - Expressway Mitsubishi

December 31, 2020

"First oil change free! Fast convenient service oil change..."

- gccc1992

First oil change free! Fast convenient service oil change and tire rotation only took about 20 minutes. Very friendly staff great service I will bring all my vehicles here from now on GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
Feb 18, 2021 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

So glad we could help! Thank you for giving us your business and leaving a 5-star review! - Expressway Mitsubishi

December 24, 2020

"Great team!! Second Mistubishi we've purchased from..."

- LkScott

Great team!! Second Mistubishi we've purchased from Dickie & the guys at Expressway Mistubishi. Theyre the best to deal with! Wont go anywhere else! Great service & great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gray, Andrew Lemovitz, Dan Paddock
Feb 18, 2021 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for doing business with us and taking the time to review your experience at our dealership! - Expressway Mitsubishi

December 01, 2020

"Had a great staff to help us pick out our new vehicle!!..."

- dwcan2

Had a great staff to help us pick out our new vehicle!! Recommend it to anyone who wants a Mitsubishi! Love knowing that I can call them with any questions I may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Richard
December 01, 2020

"Timely appt..The whole team was professional and..."

- dwduncan61

Timely appt..The whole team was professional and courteous. Helped us with making our decision by clearly answering all our questions. Top notch service. Richard was our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Smith
5.0
November 25, 2020

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated..."

- john.emmick

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the mechanic who worked on my car. He came out and introduced himself and asked if I had any questions. He answered my questions in a straightforward and helpful manner. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
November 25, 2020

"This was my first visit to have service department and..."

- tacton

This was my first visit to have service department and even though I was there for a long due to the number of recalls it was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to a long relationship. Alicia was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Other Employees : The technician whose name I don’t remember.
November 24, 2020

"Management Could have worked better with buyer, Car was..."

- Marsha.hayes

Management Could have worked better with buyer, Car was for my daughter, I will purchase my car elsewhere which by not coming down on the price of her car by 300 dollars lost them thousands in a sale for me. They may think they won in the selling her the car and got their price, but lost in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results