Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Expressway Mitsubishi

4.9

75 Lifetime Reviews

300 North Royal Avenue, Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Call (812) 437-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Expressway Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"Exceptional service! Hassle free. Very knowledgeable. My..."

- terryktidwell

Exceptional service! Hassle free. Very knowledgeable. My second vehicle purchased from Expressway. I will continue to go back and make all my purchases from there. I have referred many family members and have had 3 family members purchase their vehicles from Greg Roberts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roberts
March 23, 2020

"I received great, quick, and friendly service. I was very..."

- Hdhester

I received great, quick, and friendly service. I was very satisfied! I came in to look, was able to test drive, and left that day with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 13, 2020

"Jake and Dan went above and beyond to help me get..."

- Candidaschmidt

Jake and Dan went above and beyond to help me get everything I needed. They help me find a great vehicle at a price that I could afford with payments that fit where I needed them to be. I certainly recommend them if you're looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Effinger
March 13, 2020

"It was apleasure from the beginning to the end"

- Blake

I had talked over the phone at first about the truck. John Brake had told me how nice it was. well when I saw it was even nicer than I expected I hope it is as good as it looks Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
March 04, 2020

"Just purchased an Eclipse Cross from Jake Effinger. We..."

- Stephenandrecht

Just purchased an Eclipse Cross from Jake Effinger. We love this little crossover suv!!! Jake was very knowledgeable and friendly. We looked at several models and finally decided on the sel touring model. The finance department and sales managers were easy to deal with!! I would recommend anyone in the market for a new Mitsubishi to look at expressway first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Effinger Dan Padock
March 02, 2020

"I wasn’t sure if I liked the Nissan Versa, altima. I..."

- Kathykormelink2

I wasn’t sure if I liked the Nissan Versa, altima. I test drive Versa already drive altima before. I really liked Versa. Low miles. They were very helpful and accomadating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, sales manager, John salesman
February 28, 2020

"They have a fantastic Mitsubishi mechanic. Stan. He is..."

- jac77sha

They have a fantastic Mitsubishi mechanic. Stan. He is the best in this part of the country. Darin is also very helpful. Good place to take any brand of auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
Other Employees : Stan, Darin
February 27, 2020

"Great service. Great sales staff. Great price. I highly..."

- EvanMinniear

Great service. Great sales staff. Great price. I highly recommend using Expressway for used cars, they base their recommendations for customers on customers needs rather than money in the sales person's pockets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
February 26, 2020

"I felt rushed and pressured. I had to nurse my infant..."

- Corisky49

I felt rushed and pressured. I had to nurse my infant while there and the only place offered to me was a bathroom. Before signing the papers I was trying to reach my insurance company and the salesman was trying to get my husband to start signing papers, while I kept telling him to please give us a moment. He made us feel like a inconvenience. We will probably not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alicia Smith
1.0
Katie Stahl
1.0
February 25, 2020

"Friendly staff, waiting area clean and has good snacks..."

- Melissa

Friendly staff, waiting area clean and has good snacks while you wait, and they are always helpful. One of the greatest service depts I have ever went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results