Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Expressway Mitsubishi

Evansville, IN

4.8
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 North Royal Avenue

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

121 Reviews of Expressway Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Terrence was awesome to work with!"

- Steph1

Terrence and Nick were both helpful and professional. Really appreciate them both working to get me a truck. We really appreciate them both and will recommend Expressway Dodge to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Sutherland, Nick Goebel
Jun 22, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

That is so great to hear, thank you, Steph! We are so happy that Terrence and Nick helped out in finding he best truck for you! Congratulations on your vehicle and please come see us again in the future! -Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 16, 2018

"Car purchase "

- deja70

Greg Roberts is great getting me into the car that I wanted. Couldn’t be happier for the experience. Thanks Greg! Would recommend Expressway Mitsubishi to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roberts
Jun 18, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your awesome experience with Greg and the Expressway Mitsubishi store! We are so happy that you got in the car you wanted and that we were able to help. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! -Expressway Mitsubishi

April 29, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Ds73

This was one of the best experiences in buying a car from the test drive to making the decision to buy and the sale. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered questions very easy to talk to. No pressure or pushing to buy. Sale and paperwork all went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for coming in to see us, we are so happy to hear that everything went smoothly and that the overall experience was so great! We look forward to you coming in again! -Expressway Mitsubishi

April 02, 2018

"Excellent experience!!"

- Kakigranny

Whole Mitsubishi team was excellent. Very helpful, and knowledgeable. Greg Roberson, our salesman, explained all features on new car, and was helpfully with finalizing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Robertson, Todd, in financial
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy that you found our team to be helpful and knowledgable! Please come see us again in the future! -Expressway Mitsubishi

March 30, 2018

"2017 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Kendra

Expressway and John Cates were so easy to work with. We found the vehicle we wanted. They worked out the deal with the Credit Union just the way we wanted. Everything went so smoothly and fast. Excellent Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cates
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that John was able to help you out and get you in the vehicle you were wanting! -Expressway Mitsubishi

March 29, 2018

"Productive, Wonderful, and Personable"

- CarolineRaley

This dealership was extremely helpful in finding my first car. I was a little clueless as to what exactly I was looking for, and they helped me in every way possible. They worked with me and gave me true and honest advice when it came to the best car for me. HIGHLY recommend this place. Their workers and efforts are incredible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roberts
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for trusting our company and for coming in to see us. We hope we can earn your business again in the future, congrats on your first car! -Expressway Mitsubishi

March 16, 2018

"Professional and good prices on service."

- Gabe Sutton

Got my vehicle in quickly and done quality work and prices were fair and reasonable. Friendly and professional staff as well. Would recommend this business to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and the whole service department.
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Gabe! We are so happy that we were able to get you in quickly and that the prices were reasonable! Thank you again, we hope you will come see us in the future! -Expressway Mitsubishi

February 27, 2018

"New car"

- Rjr0772

Great sales team!! That is the third car we have bought from them and would definitely buy another. Can’t think Greg Roberts enough! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roberts
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy to hear that you have returned and had another awesome experience! We are always happy to help. Please continue to come see us in the future! -Expressway Mitsubishi

February 17, 2018

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Realestdeb1

Greg Roberts of Evansville Mitsubishi Evansville, IN is the best!! He made sure of a seamless transaction when I bought my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. Along with everyone on the team there, I was treated great and they helped me make it happen! I recommend anyone wanting to buy a new or used car to check them out first. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roberts~Dan Paddock
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We will pass on your kind words to Greg, we are so happy that he was able to help you find your perfect vehicle. We hope you enjoy your beautiful Outlander! -Expressway Mitsubishi

February 15, 2018

" Very Satisfied "

- Rlship

The engine check light was on. The issue was diagnosed and we received an estimate. We approve the car to be fixed and the repair was made . This was all done in one day. Also everybody is very friendly. We highly recommend going to Expresslube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim & Stan
May 24, 2018 -

Expressway Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we were able to diagnose and repair your vehicle, we hope to see you again soon! -Expressway

111 - 120 of 121 results