Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Expressway Mitsubishi

Evansville, IN

4.8
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 North Royal Avenue

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

121 Reviews of Expressway Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"This was my first visit to have service department and..."

- tacton

This was my first visit to have service department and even though I was there for a long due to the number of recalls it was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to a long relationship. Alicia was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Other Employees : The technician whose name I don’t remember.
November 24, 2020

"Management Could have worked better with buyer, Car was..."

- Marsha.hayes

Management Could have worked better with buyer, Car was for my daughter, I will purchase my car elsewhere which by not coming down on the price of her car by 300 dollars lost them thousands in a sale for me. They may think they won in the selling her the car and got their price, but lost in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
2.0
November 19, 2020

"They sold me a great car for a great price.. many thanks..."

- Larrycox21

They sold me a great car for a great price.. many thanks to Greg and expressway Mitsubishi for all their work.. I bought a black mirage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Great, fast service! Everyone was very friendly and took..."

- Carrieh

Great, fast service! Everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain what was performed on my vehicle this date. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Stan and Aleshia were outstanding. I love the customer..."

- Lisa.merder

Stan and Aleshia were outstanding. I love the customer service and I was actually sold up to get more than I actually came in for. As a sales person, that is success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan.
October 29, 2020

"The environment is clean and welcoming. The service..."

- simonrowland

The environment is clean and welcoming. The service current and past has been professional at the hightest level. I feel confident in the recommended services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
Other Employees : Cashier - name not remembered; however, she is always professional.
October 28, 2020

"Went in for a recall, repaired the recall and fixed some..."

- Gillard1021

Went in for a recall, repaired the recall and fixed some loose wiring at the same time. Didn’t charge me any extra to fix the loose wires! Even took me into the garage to show me what they did, and to show me what else I needed repaired. VERY friendly and great quick service!! Lucky I found a good shop to take my Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
October 26, 2020

"They did a very good job. We are pleased with the work..."

- wandalh65@gmail.com

They did a very good job. We are pleased with the work they did and we will always go back. Very happy. The car is doing well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
October 11, 2020

"Richard Gray was Wonderful. He was always any time of..."

- Sschesley

Richard Gray was Wonderful. He was always any time of the day ready for what ever question we had. Richard was a great guy and he gave us his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gray
October 05, 2020

"Drove right in on a Monday morning with no wait. This was..."

- Lisa.holder215

Drove right in on a Monday morning with no wait. This was my first oil change with my new vehicle. They were friendly, fast and I was on my way!! Love my Mitsubishi!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Woodson
5.0
Alicia Smith
5.0
Katie Stahl
5.0
11 - 20 of 121 results