Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA

4.6
1,583 Reviews

700 William T Morrissey BLVD

Boston, MA

02122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,583 reviews

November 25, 2021

"Excellent service With patient and knowledge of the..."

- Susie

Excellent service With patient and knowledge of the problem Getting things done on time Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine and Ann marie
November 24, 2021

"Expressway Toyota is a great dealership in a convenient..."

- kmullen7

Expressway Toyota is a great dealership in a convenient location. The customer service is excellent and the employees really take the time to listen. I have been a customer since 2009 and my grandmother has been a customer since I can remember. I only purchased cars from Angelo and do not plan to change that in the future. Thank you Expressway for keeping me and my family safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee
November 23, 2021

"Very nice dealership people there are very friendly...."

- MARIE A BLANC

Very nice dealership people there are very friendly. Customer service are excellent. All there for customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesner Jean
November 23, 2021

"Friendly service. Sometimes a bit of a wait but there’s a..."

- dunbeingdun

Friendly service. Sometimes a bit of a wait but there’s a nice seating area with a cafe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 23, 2021

"Although customers were wearing masks, many of the..."

- P37

Although customers were wearing masks, many of the employees were not, even though it is a requirement in Boston and I asked why they weren't. If they don't care about my health, how much can they care about my car?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Costanzo
November 18, 2021

"Joe is amazing. So customer service oriented...."

- Kia

Joe is amazing. So customer service oriented. Appreciate his help and very knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe costanzo
November 18, 2021

"I had a great experience at Expressway and working with..."

- Jos0558

I had a great experience at Expressway and working with Josh. He didn’t rush or pressure me throughout the process. I’m very happy with my new Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jessica
November 17, 2021

"Steve was amazing, super friendly, hard working, very..."

- Samle

Steve was amazing, super friendly, hard working, very attentive. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 16, 2021

"Very quick and thorough review of my car. I was pleased..."

- Debbie

Very quick and thorough review of my car. I was pleased with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter is awesome
November 13, 2021

"They fixed my steering column quickly! Car seems to be..."

- Sarahjstillman

They fixed my steering column quickly! Car seems to be back to normal! Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Costanzo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,583 results