Back

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA

4.7
2,853 Reviews

700 William T Morrissey BLVD

Boston, MA

02122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,853 reviews

October 02, 2022

They did their best to accommodate to our needs and were able to get as close as possible to meeting them! More

by Annchristie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke, Ali
October 01, 2022

Excellent service done in timely fashion, very courteous employees who keep customers updated properly with work being done on their respective vehicles. More

by Bicycle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
October 01, 2022

Expressway Toyota is a dealership I trust to service my car. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I appreciate they have car service as well! More

by katnat1310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
October 01, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new car today! The process was quick and easy and I’m so happy with my new Toyota More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aeon king
October 01, 2022

Service rep Jeff Luong was very good at explaining the service required of my Corolla. He kept me informed of the cost and time to do the maintenance and repairs. Service techs did a great job. More

by Pileekij
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Luong and Nghia Truong
October 01, 2022

Good customer service; it was easy to schedule my appointment. Wait time was alright over the weekend. More

by Tri Vo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luong
October 01, 2022

I had a great experience overall Duke and Angel was able to answer all my questions and put me at ease to make my car purchase. Duke really did a fantastic job on selling me the car. He was very pati More

by Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke, Angel
September 30, 2022

Expressway was fantastic! I was working with another dealer that I had a terrible experience with. I called Expressway, spoke with them and made an appointment. They were awes More

by Pjd1165
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob-Internet, Ozzy-Salesman, Sam-Finance
September 30, 2022

I was going through a tough thing with my car and they took care of me I thank them wholeheartedly thank you More

by Jthenry617
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
September 30, 2022

Scheduling service was easy via website and service was pretty fast. Only took about an hr for oil change. I do recommend. More

by Timmycaa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,853 results