About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Expressway Toyota

4.3

281 Lifetime Reviews

700 William T Morrissey Blvd, Dorchester, Massachusetts 02122 Directions
Sales: (855) 814-9680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Expressway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Daughter leased 2019 C-HR"

- tacomachr

We are long time Toyota lease customers from the Southeast. Our daughter recently moved to Boston and was going to lease her new vehicle at Expressway Toyota in Boston. Everyone at this dealership was exceptional! Brian Walsh was our first point of contact through the internet. He was very nice and honest and communicated with us through email so we could make this lease deal. Everything was ready to go! When my daughter and I arrived at the dealership we were greeted by our rep Manny Beato. He was very kind, thorough, respectful, patient throughout the process. He is a real asset to your dealership! Everyone we spoke with- Danny Gilday, Mike Jelly, and Steve (finance)were also very nice and treated us well! This is one of the best dealerships ever! Thank You Expressway! We were even greated by Tacoma the dog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh, Manny Beato, Mike Jelly, Danny Gilday, Steve (finance)
February 10, 2019

"Purchased New 2019 Toyota RAV4"

- MarcP Patriots_Fan

Worked with George Chandler and Danny Gilday, my experience was nothing less than awesome. I previously called and spoke to the Internet sales team on the phone about a New 2019 Toyota RAV4. George and Danny had all my info and the vehicle ready for me to test drive when I came in. My payment was the same payment we agreed to on the phone. Great experience with finance as well. I can't recommend these guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Danny Gilday
February 08, 2019

"20,000 checkup "

- Mehrnd

Fast and very courteous. In and out in less than an hour! Great experience. Asked a question regarding windshield wiper. Service tech walked to car to see what I was talking about and explained. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot name ??
February 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- Emily Mundell7

I recently brought my car in for service and had a great experience. Nick was informative and was able to answer my questions as I had a few about my brakes. Excited to bring my car back here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 05, 2019

"Alexander’s first car and License acquisition "

- AlexAlice

On January 31st I walked in to Expressway Motors and began what I believe to be the last Make “Toyota” that I will invest in. Everything just came together so well; from Angelo researching according to my request, through delivering my car detailed within 2 days. Everyone I met, management and staff were pleasant and helpful and the ambiance is positively striking. Kudos Expressway Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
February 05, 2019

"Extraordinary!!!"

- Wayne

My wife and I detest going to car dealerships. Mostly because of the dishonest sales techniques that the salesmen employ. Also because of the false advertising that the dealership uses to get potential customers to come in and shop. Well we found none of that at Expressway Toyota. The prices advertised were the prices offered. There was none of the usual walk you up the ladder that is normally experienced at a car dealership. The salesman was informative, straightforward, honest, and friendly, and so was the finance consultant. We could tell that they were trustworthy. No hidden agendas! All of the staff that we encountered were equally hospitable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet Salesperson: Bob Rich, Salesman, Saurav Sherchan, and the Finance Manager Steven Zhu
February 01, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- Mike A

My father in law is a Vietnam War Veteran who was coming off of a lease and needed to lease a new vehicle. I called up Expressway Toyota and spoke with Brian Walsh and explained the situation. I told him I would be unable to assist my father in law in person with the purchase and would like to work out a deal over the phone so he can just arrive and sign documents. Brian gave me an outstanding lease term on his first offer and I immediately agreed! My father in law arrived the next day, alone, and there was no bait and switch. The terms quoted to me over the phone were exactly what was presented to him. My father in law is extremely happy at how the whole process went down and is now driving his brand new 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport. Thanks again to Brian Walsh and Joel Gordon of Expressway Toyota! I would highly recommend that anyone looking for reputable, honorable salesmen, please give these gentlemen a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh and Joel Gordon
January 31, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Duong Lam

Exceptional experience at this location for purchasing my new 2019 RAV4 from tony huynh. He tell me all the details and specs of the car and i took it home that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 31, 2019

"sales experience "

- Jim

Bill Barrett was very good to deal with over the internet, offering a fair price and being transparent. No games were necessary; very professional. Paul Watson was very professional and courteous in helping us close the leasing deal Proposed by Bill. Made us feel very comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Watson
January 30, 2019

"Everything was great "

- Geoff3

I recommend Expressway Toyota to anybody looking for quality repair work. I’ve been a loyal service customer for almost 6 years now and I’ve also purchased here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervens
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results