About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Expressway Toyota

3.8

262 Lifetime Reviews

700 William T Morrissey Blvd, Dorchester, Massachusetts 02122 Directions
Sales: (855) 814-9680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Expressway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

" they didn't treat my girlfriend right"

- Jen#1

They were gonna detail the car,@ the end of her lease. charged her $2500 and did nothing.Not even washed the car after leaving it all day.The service manager said go else where if yr not happy. unreal.made her cry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse sales manager
August 10, 2017

"Patient, Customer Friendly Dealership"

- OAM10

If your looking for quality respectful customer service, please visit Expressway Toyota. The showroom staff are more than willing to accommodate your budget , for the best Toyota model to fit your need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
July 18, 2017

"VIP treatment and delivery"

- EYcostello1

When I first called on Expressway Toyota to find me a car worthy of trading in my old one for, Brian Walsh assured me he would put me in good hands. I ended up getting a car I could never have imagined would be mine, at a rate that makes me still wonder if it's even fair to the company. I am so happy with my purchase, the excitement hasn't yet worn off in 500 miles. I felt well taken care of, listened to, and most importantly personally catered to. I got the best deal by just walking in and stating what I wanted directly. Brian Walsh and Aeon King have a fan for life, I will be sure recommend them and Expressway Toyota to all of my loved ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh, Aeon King
July 17, 2017

"Easiest car leasing experience yet! "

- Ashleym

I came to Toyota after having an extremely frustrating and negative experience with Honda. I had two previous lease contracts with Honda and when it was time to look into a new lease, the Honda staff provided awful customer service. My experience with Honda made me very weary about starting a new lease contract with any car dealership. However, I really wanted a truck so I decided to look into getting a Toyota Tacoma. I contacted Expressway Toyota about my leasing options. I spoke with Brian Walsh. He was very helpful, patient, and kind. He walked me through the process and found a deal that fit with my budget. He promptly answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with the offer before I came into the dealership. The day I came into expressway toyota to finalize my lease,he even came down to the sales floor and ensured that the process went smoothly. I have never had a car lease experience go as smoothly and effortlessly as this one. I am so appreciative of all the helpful toyota employees I encountered that day, especially Brian. I will definitely recommend Expressway Toyota to my friend's and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh
July 06, 2017

"Super happy"

- Yolinette

This is the second car I purchased from the same sales person Aeon King. He did a beat job at getting me what I want as my family is now growing again he helped me 2 1/2 years ago for my 3rd child and now going on the 4th he got me just what I wanted I am very greatful for Mr. king he's genuine and a great listener and I know those are qualities a sales rep should have not just trying to push anything on you but getting you what you want and need. Your the best Aeon King keep it up, P.s you deserve a raise. 🤑 Yolinette Monge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aeon King
June 30, 2017

"They will tell you anything to get you on the lot"

- KBT

I was in the market for a 4Runner, specifically a Limited. I emailed to ask about their inventory of Limited versions on the lot. I was told that there was 3. They called me every day until I finally got in to test drive one. When I got there I was told that they didn't have a single Limited on the lot. There was one coming in tomorrow if I wanted to come back. The next morning I got another email saying "I didn't see that you made it in, do you want to come in tonight". I replied and explained my frustration, to which I received a reply stating that there are actually 3 Limited 4Runners "parked out front". I called back and was told that they did not have three, they had one, the one that had come in that day. They admitted that the people who answer emails will lie, and say anything to get you on the lot, and then they expect the dealers to sell you something that wasn't what you came in for. I went to another dealer, drove and purchased the vehicle I was looking for and had a great experience. My interactions with them were so bad that, even though they are only 3 miles from my house I will still drive the extra distance to service at the dealership I purchased from. They did a great job of only one thing...losing my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh
June 11, 2017

"Second car purchased"

- A. DO

To sum things up, this by far the most pleasurable car buying experience to date. Their lead sales rep Tony Huynh really went above and beyond the call of duty (for a salesman, this usually invokes some negative connotations,) but really I was spared all the flip-flopping, bait-n-switch sales tactics. Their quote ended up being one of the lowest--sometimes the bottom line is that matters -- but the experience I've got at this place, especially through Tony sealed the deal. He personally went and helped me picked put my new plates! Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY HUYNH
February 24, 2017

"Customer Service"

- jodyl923

Superb excellent customer service with Noel Kervens. Has be out earlier than the time he gives me always a smile on his face and just an overall kind considerate young man. Always a pleased customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Kervens
December 14, 2016

"Car buying Experience"

- Lucia Rodrigues.lr2009@gmail

My first RAV4 super excited Michael Markland YOU re are the man very professional , great listener, easy to work with At first I was some what nervous with the whole process, but Michael Markland my saleman sat with me and was able to put me in very confortable deal I've got the SUV I've always wanted and the price that I wanted . Overall The Experience was truly remarkable and very professional. Anyone looking A Great deal on a new vehicle should really check out this place and ask to seat with Michael Markland he will make your time worthwhile . Way to go Mike and Happy Hollidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Markland
November 30, 2016

"Quick, precise, caring, and professional. "

- Boone57

I have to say that this experience was totally engineered and orchestrated by God. Paul Watson was professional, caring, patient and very kind. I believe that these qualities moved me forward in leading for my mom. She is so pleased and excited about her new car. I now know that the slogan is true: Expressway is The Best Way! Thanks for the awesome experience!😊🙌🏾👊🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results