Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA

4.7
1,076 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

700 William T Morrissey BLVD

Boston, MA

02122

Directions

1,076 Reviews of Expressway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"The service was great and Tracy at services was very nice..."

- Boss Ta

The service was great and Tracy at services was very nice and professional. They reviewed recommended services and provide honest feedback while leaving the ultimate decision to the customer. No sales pressure or unnecessary work recommendations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
September 30, 2020

"Expressway Motors specializes in Toyota sales and..."

- billcjr

Expressway Motors specializes in Toyota sales and service. I visited to have an airbag switch replaced due to a recall notice. My car is 2006 Matrix and all points check-up made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine is a star. She and the service mgr made the experience exceptional from the time I arrived to the time I returned to pick up the car. I highly recommend them and this dealer.
September 30, 2020

"Ozzy, Ron and Steven were extremely helpful,..."

- Rachel

Ozzy, Ron and Steven were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and provided a fabulous customer experience! Honestly, best car buying experience I have ever had and would recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy, Ron, Steven
September 30, 2020

"Overall experience at Expressway Toyota was very..."

- SH

Overall experience at Expressway Toyota was very positive. I don’t know what it is about car dealerships in general that make me feel anxious but Louis, our sales rep matched our energy (If that makes sense), in a way that made us feel comfortable to proactively proceed in purchasing our new car. This a a very busy dealership with many people coming in and out but the staff seemed all very friendly in trying to help any way possible. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
September 29, 2020

"Everything was wonderful, God bless you all 🙏🤗 I will..."

- Jezu82

Everything was wonderful, God bless you all 🙏🤗 I will pray for all of you to be saved by the Lord Jesus Christ who’s loves all of us🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
September 29, 2020

"Louis was wonderful to work with. He treated us with..."

- Happy

Louis was wonderful to work with. He treated us with honesty and respect and made sure this was an efficient process without surprises. This was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
September 29, 2020

"I am happy for the hospitality provided by Tracy.Her..."

- Dmyton56

I am happy for the hospitality provided by Tracy.Her explanation was on point and she is making arrangements for the service to be done as early as possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
September 28, 2020

"An AMAZING experience, I went in there with a monthly..."

- kiyah120

An AMAZING experience, I went in there with a monthly figure for payment and insurance, and Louis was determined to find me the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
September 27, 2020

"Nice place to buy a car they have a lot of cars good..."

- ddias

Nice place to buy a car they have a lot of cars good selection and good prices I’m happy to buy a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Couple of staff
September 27, 2020

"I came in for service this past Saturday and Tracy helped..."

- tuccisandra8

I came in for service this past Saturday and Tracy helped me with my vehicle. She was super helpful because I had some questions regarding the noise in my car and she was able to establish the issue and rectify it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,076 results