Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA

4.6
1,388 Reviews

700 William T Morrissey BLVD

Boston, MA

02122

Directions

1,391 Reviews of Expressway Toyota

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"Service desk person made you feel comfortable and..."

- hughmccray1@gmail

Service desk person made you feel comfortable and reassuring, gave a time window, went over paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe contaso
August 05, 2021

"I’m super excited about my new Toyota Camry!!!! Casey..."

- Trogowski72

I’m super excited about my new Toyota Camry!!!! Casey was awesome n very accommodating. I will recommend Expressway Toyota to all my friends and family!!! Woohoo!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Jessica
August 05, 2021

"Great service, quick, and convenient location. Great..."

- Curlysara

Great service, quick, and convenient location. Great amenities such as cafe and spacious waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 04, 2021

"Easy to schedule appointments. The staff is organized and..."

- jsriley57

Easy to schedule appointments. The staff is organized and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Head
August 04, 2021

"Brought my car in for inspection sticker, they had great..."

- CATIAP

Brought my car in for inspection sticker, they had great customer service and quick service. Victor worked on my car and he is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
August 04, 2021

"Toyota made are reliable products that why I like to..."

- Cece

Toyota made are reliable products that why I like to recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales department employees
August 04, 2021

"Great customer service! Everyone is always welcoming and..."

- gracyalves64

Great customer service! Everyone is always welcoming and pleasant. No complaints. Always 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Medina, Arian A. Best
August 03, 2021

"I had a great experience my guy Walter took very good..."

- Adrianmason249

I had a great experience my guy Walter took very good care of me I will recommend expressway Toyota to my friends and family I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
August 03, 2021

"The work was honest, transparent and efficient. I went to..."

- ehtyrrell

The work was honest, transparent and efficient. I went to Toyota of Boston originally for my issue and it was not resolved after 5 hours of being in the shop. Expressway did the job for me easily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 03, 2021

"If i'm being honest which i try to be always . I'm very..."

- Keithroyhaynes

If i'm being honest which i try to be always . I'm very pissed off of the customer service i recieved today .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,391 results