About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Expressway Toyota

3.6

269 Lifetime Reviews

700 William T Morrissey Blvd, Dorchester, Massachusetts 02122 Directions
Sales: (855) 814-9680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Expressway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"poor customer service "

- poor

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS NO COMMUNICATION WHAT SO EVER. i DROPPED MY VEHICLE OFF TWO AND A HALF WEEKS AGO TO ONLY STILL NOT HAVE MY CAR. I HAVE NOT ONCE RECEIVED A PHONE CALL REGARDING MY VEHICLE NOT ONCE I'VE HAD TO CALL NUMEROUS TIMES TO ONLY BE TOLD THE SAME THING THAT I HAVE BEEN TOLD OVER TWO WEEKS. NOT TO MENTION THE CUSTOMER RELATIONS SUPERVISOR EVELYN WAS NO HELP SHE WAS RUDE AND STATED SHE HAS NOTHING TO DO WHAT COMES OUT OF PEOPLE MOUTHS OR WHAT THEY SAY ... AS A SUPERVISOR THAT SHOULD NEVER COME OUT OF A PROFESSIONAL SUPERVISORS' MOUTH. SHOULD BE CALLED EXPRESSWAY NO WAY! !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
evelyn
October 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- AnneB

I bought my new car on September 25 2018. I had the same corolla for 20 years and decided it was time for a new one. I was very happy with the service I received and really felt that the staff cared about my experience. Chris picked me up from the train station twice because my car was no longer driveable. He was superb and had a lot of patience as this was my first time buying a new car. I would highly recommend Expressway and Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 25, 2018

"Could not get my BRAND NEW TOYOTA ready!!!!"

- toyota buyer

There's a reason this dealer is #35 out of 36 rated dealers on DealerRater! I bought a brand new 2018 Camry with 47 miles, they said it would be ready the next day for pick up. "We'll have it all ready when you get here." The car wasn't ready! We sit around for an hour, THEN they tell us our BRAND NEW CAMRY was in an accident, it won't pass Toyota's safety inspection!!! Pulled out of the deal, it was a nightmare. I'd give them -5 stars if I could! Good luck here....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
February 15, 2018

"Salesman Jeff"

- Ronitilkin

Jeff was excellent he delivered our car to us after hours was super knowledgeable I love expressway and Jeff is an awesome salesman thanks guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 14, 2018

"Best price and best service"

- Sohail

Worked with Brian Walsh, Ron from finance, and Vlad. All three were excellent, the deal was way cheaper than anyone else offered, and frankly this was probably the best car buying experience a first time customer like me could have. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh, Ron, Vlad
November 28, 2017

"deceitful and shameless"

- Reza

They are deceitful and shameless. Be very careful! Before you show up in person, email them and ask for an official quote that they can not dispute. They don’t care what they have offered you over the phone. Their business model is to drag you to their store and cajole you into a deal that you will regret right away. In my case, they firmly said that they will beat every quote of their competitors. I was in the parking lot of Boch Toyota (relatively more honest people from whom I eventually got a way better deal) and I called these charlatans in Exprssway. They assured me that they will give me a better deal. So, I drove an hour to their dealership and they shamelessly denied everything. That guy Billy is a xxxxxxxxx that you should certainly avoid. If they assigned him to you, simply ask for another sales associate. You will be better off working with any other associate. Again, I cannot stress enough: ask for an official quote to be emailed to you before you step foot in their dealership. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy named Billy
November 27, 2017

"Secured a 2 year lease"

- Artist

Wonderful service in returning a leased RAV4 and purchasing a new lease.Manny was very professional , polite and efficient. It was a long process but successful! He kept me updated all afternoon . Door to door service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny was our salesman. Steve the manager..Very professional and accomadating.
September 24, 2017

" they didn't treat my girlfriend right"

- Jen#1

They were gonna detail the car,@ the end of her lease. charged her $2500 and did nothing.Not even washed the car after leaving it all day.The service manager said go else where if yr not happy. unreal.made her cry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse sales manager
August 10, 2017

"Patient, Customer Friendly Dealership"

- OAM10

If your looking for quality respectful customer service, please visit Expressway Toyota. The showroom staff are more than willing to accommodate your budget , for the best Toyota model to fit your need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
July 18, 2017

"VIP treatment and delivery"

- EYcostello1

When I first called on Expressway Toyota to find me a car worthy of trading in my old one for, Brian Walsh assured me he would put me in good hands. I ended up getting a car I could never have imagined would be mine, at a rate that makes me still wonder if it's even fair to the company. I am so happy with my purchase, the excitement hasn't yet worn off in 500 miles. I felt well taken care of, listened to, and most importantly personally catered to. I got the best deal by just walking in and stating what I wanted directly. Brian Walsh and Aeon King have a fan for life, I will be sure recommend them and Expressway Toyota to all of my loved ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh, Aeon King
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results