Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Extreme Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Jackson, MI

4.7
228 Reviews

2300 Seymour Rd

Jackson, MI

49201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 228 reviews

September 15, 2021

"Service department Mgr charged my wife almost 1500..."

- Efhomerun@gmail.comed

Service department Mgr charged my wife almost 1500 dollars for something that had several recalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan thomas
April 25, 2021

"Terry does a wonderful job selling cars. Wonderful..."

- Patricia

Terry does a wonderful job selling cars. Wonderful person. Had everything ready when she said she would. Helped me with things on car I didn't understand. Follows up on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bennett-Hardcastle
5.0
April 14, 2021

"The process was pretty simple and I feel I got a pretty..."

- Summer

The process was pretty simple and I feel I got a pretty good deal! Everyone was super friendly and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bennett-Hardcastle
5.0
Simon Hodgson
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Love Terry Hardcastle is hands down the best saleswoman!..."

- malrose23

Love Terry Hardcastle is hands down the best saleswoman! She always takes the time and care in helping you with your new car purchase! Thank you Terry and Extreme!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bennett-Hardcastle
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Extreme Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your business and 5 star review! I'm looking forward to sharing this with Terry! Please let us know anytime we can help, thank you again-Extreme

February 19, 2021

"Great experience. Simon was very helpful and very..."

- Wdbippes

Great experience. Simon was very helpful and very professional. My wife and I enjoyed the experience and never felt pressured into rushing a decision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Hodgson
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Extreme Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your business and 5 star review! Your description, is our goal each and every time! Please let us know i we can ever help, thank you again-Extreme

February 18, 2021

"Best sales person ever!! I highly recommend Extreme..."

- Lisa Darling

Best sales person ever!! I highly recommend Extreme Dodge/Jeep . Terry Hardcastle made the buying experience simple and hassle free! I absolutely Love my new Gladiator!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bennett-Hardcastle
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Extreme Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much Lisa for your business and 5 star review! Those Gladiators are so sweet and Terry sure does know how to take care of customers! Please let us know anytime we can help with anything, thank you again-Extreme

February 14, 2021

"Fantastic management and wonderful sales make Extreme..."

- Morrissi22

Fantastic management and wonderful sales make Extreme Dodge the best dealership around. They make you feel like family and will go out of their way to make sure you’re well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Arvidson
5.0
Simon Hodgson
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Extreme Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, business, and 5 star review. We strive to be different and treat customers the way we would want people to our family members. Means a lot when customers like yourself take time to share your experience. Please let us know anytime we can help, thank you again-Extreme

January 11, 2021

"Terry Hardcastle did an amazing job of finding me the..."

- JeffTodd

Terry Hardcastle did an amazing job of finding me the perfect truck, with all the options I wanted, at a price that was a great value ! 5 star experience ! This was the second transaction at Extreme, with hopefully more to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bennett-Hardcastle
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Ryan Drumhiller did an awesome job getting me into the..."

- Dawnybaby

Ryan Drumhiller did an awesome job getting me into the car of my dreams will be a returning customer for sure!! Peace to the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Drumhiller
5.0
December 07, 2020

"Bill was very good to work with I would definitely go..."

- Ram

Bill was very good to work with I would definitely go back there for my next vehicle it was a very good buying experience at Extreme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill VanDam
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results