About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

F.C. Kerbeck & Sons - Bentley Rolls Royce Maserati Aston Martin Lamborghini

4.5

124 Lifetime Reviews

100 NJ-73, Palmyra, New Jersey 08065 Directions
Sales: (855) 489-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of F.C. Kerbeck & Sons - Bentley Rolls Royce Maserati Aston Martin Lamborghini

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Paul Wayne High Standards & Values He is the Best"

- Dr. STA

I purchased many high performance cars from F.C. Kerneck, Paul Wayne made it all happen. He is very knowledgable in all types of exotic cars. He knows about exotic cars! Paul is a vey valuable asset to you during the moments of purchasing your car with FC Kerbeck, he explains and represents during the purchase of the automobile, a lot more then " just a car salesman" Absolutely the Best, you will be amazed his knowledge and how much fun it is to learn from Paul what your exotic car is all about before you purchase it! Great Experience. I purchased a Rolls Royce , three Lamborghini's, Aston Martin, Several Bentley's and Paul Wayne sure explained and handled the sales of my exotic collection excellent! I totally recommend him, he is passionate and kind and has a great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wayne
March 30, 2018

"Maserati Levante Outstanding & Efficient Experience"

- Groshyubcha

Ryan Cala was our salesman (liaison quite honestly). Facilitated a smooth, painless, and joyous experience; he came in on his day-off, was transparent and a clear communicator throughout the entire purchase and beyond. As a person and salesman he is 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cala
March 28, 2018

"Wreck new Bentley then Delivered to customer"

- tim Brooks

Purchased a new Bentley from FC Kerbeck, When car was delivered, I was told by transport driver that the car had been in a accident and he was informed to deliver anyway. FC Kerbeck treats its minority customers like dirt, be careful especially for Eric Bloom the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eric bloom
February 28, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Alieslami

I recently purchased a car from F.C. Kerbeck and had a great experience with Greg Read. Not only did he get me the best price possible, he was very friendly and there were multiple occasions where I had to call his cell phone and each time he answered and resolved my issues immediately. I am extremely happy with my purchase thanks to Greg Read. I highly recommend F.C.Kerbeck and especially working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Read
February 27, 2018

"Best experience ever at a dealer"

- Wen

Greg Reed, best salesperson I ever met, made my experience to drive away a new Maserati one of the most unforgettable days ever had. Greg did a lot of extra work for me and make it possible for everything to work out. I truly appreciate that and still keep in touch with him via texts every now and then. I highly recommend Greg. This dealership also runs fantastic sales events. I will definitely check back when I am ready to drive away my first Lambo in the new few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Reed
November 09, 2017

"The Maserati Levante experience!"

- Gus609

Had a great experience dealing with Ryan Cala at FC Kerbeck Maserati in Cherry Hill NJ. Great customer service no hassle buying experience. Thanks Ryan Cala!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cala
May 24, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- tzachari

Ryan was very professional and easy to work with. He explained to me clearly benefits of Leasing and made me comfortable with my purchase. I had never leased before, so he clearly explained what the benefits were for my situation. Regarding the vehicle, Ryan explained to me all the features of the car and went above and beyond what was required. He was fantastic. I give him a thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cala
May 10, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Kevin rust

Had the oleasure of Ryan taking care of the finance/acquisition of my new car. Was painless and drama free, Kerbeck is a class act all around. Will definitely purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cala
April 18, 2017

"Professional and Easy"

- Mory

Ryan was very was very precise, clear, and helpful towards everything. He answered all my questions and everything was fantastic. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cala
April 11, 2017

"Excellent customer experience"

- RR Dawn

Had a new RR Dawn delivered - out of state from dealer - sales person Ryan, drive over 100 miles to also personally greet me and see to it that everything was to my satisfaction. It surpassed my expectations for buying a new car. I would definitely do business with Kerbeck again and also would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good deal and truly great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cala
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results