About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

FIAT Of Melbourne

4.5

80 Lifetime Reviews

300 East NASA Boulevard, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 727-7711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of FIAT Of Melbourne

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Bought used car today. "

- Esposito1

Awesome people. Keith Condatote and MaryAnne Higgins are awesome! No pressure sales. Got the exact car I wanted even with poor credit. These guys are very friendly and will work with you! I couldn't of asked for better customer service! 😀😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Candatore and Mary Anne Higgins.
June 12, 2018

"They made it worth the drive"

- Lusso R-Sport

Living in the northwest corner of Orlando, I was not familiar with car dealerships in Melbourne. So when an expanded internet search for the 124 Spider roadster turned up some great deals at FIAT of Melbourne, I decided to make the trip. I am so glad I did. The Gator folks at FIAT/Alfa Romeo had a generous selection of cars to choose from, and they really know how to treat customers right. I found the apple of my eye, and Mike went with me for a test drive, Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy going..Plus he tells great stories about his early years selling cars in Jersey. Once we went over some numbers and I decided to buy, he set me up with Maryann, the Queen of Finance. Maryann know her stuff, and kept my interests at the forefront every step of the way. The nitty gritty of buying a car can be like making sausage. Maryann made sure I was comfortable with the buying process, just like Mike made the tire kicking and test drive so fun. And to top it off, since I wasn't trading my late model SUV on the tiny roadster, they realized I couldn't get my new car and old car home, so Mike assured me they would keep my SUV safely locked up overnight until I could come back the following day to retrieve it. The J Guys, Joey, John and Junior, made the return trip that next morning seem like greeting old friends, even though we had only met the day before. All in all, Mike and Maryann made it very much worth my while to travel the 85 miles down to Melbourne for purchasing my car. I saved thousands, but the experience was priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Maryann
May 20, 2018

"Awesome service and great customer relations."

- Craigen 46

Junior and Mary Anne were awesome. It made for a no stress hassel free experince. May Ann has been working their longer than Junior has been alive. Junior was very helpful and not pushy at all. Mary Anne was incredibly knowledgeable and extremely helpful!!! Melissa was very kind and maded coffe for all of us and let our 12 year old Ethan use her charger fo his phone. I will be back to buy a new Alpha Romero when I win the lottery!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Anne, Junior and Melissa
January 04, 2018

"Outstanding Service/Best experience/Family Friendly Lobby"

- Dee

This is the best dealership I have ever been to, feeling so comfortable and stress free. It's an awesome environment with great people, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am very very satisfied with my purchase. Maryann and Keith did everything to work with me and make it work. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank You, FIAT Of Melbourne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Maryann.
October 26, 2017

"sales and financing experience"

- Joan Melville

In searching for a used car that I liked, I test drove and looked at multiple dealerships and test drove multiple cars. I was looking in the 10 k to 13k spending range and wasn't sure what I really wanted. That price range may be low for some people but for me it's a significant amount. I wanted to REALLY like it. Anthony (salesman at Gator), while test driving yet another car that just didn't "do it for me" , took notice of how I wanted to feel more room than most smaller cars offered, and suggested I consider looking at a Fiat and mentioned how one might be in my budget. I had not thought of Fiat before. They had a 500 L that the looks of just made me want it right away.. The roominess I was seeking was there. The four doors were there and my 500L is the prettiest car in town, to me. The financing of the vehicle was worked out by Maryanne Higgins. I want to say to her employer as I said to Maryanne, just before we finalized everything, "Does your boss know what GOLD they have in you Maryanne".. She made everything clear to me in an order that made sense. She maintained patience, courtesy, and friendliness, in answering my questions on warranties and did not push in any way. Having been a salesperson myself for many years, I was observing how she handled the sales process of a warranty. She is a master. From the perspective of my former sales background, I was in awe of how smoothly, concisely, and clearly She led my husband and I through the financing and warranty decision, all the while maintaining professionalism and courtesy. Gator,, you got GOLD in Maryanne Higgins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryanne Higgins, Anthony (salesman)
October 20, 2017

"Best auto buying experience ever had. "

- Katelynf3

Paul keen was my sales associate and he was absolutely amazing, no wait time and got me in and out of cars at a great speed. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul keen
October 07, 2017

"Great service, good experience"

- TroRd98

I had the most wonderful experience getting another car here. The salesman was very friendly and interested in what I wanted...and willing to do what ever he needed to make things work for me. The finance lady was awesome. What ever I asked she explained in detail. She went through the various GAP plans and warrantees available with me so I got what fit my lifestyle (which was very important because I drive a lot).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith was the car salesman and Maryann was the finance person
October 01, 2017

"Sherry Staley is a happy buyer"

- Sherry Staley

I really liked my 2014 500L, but I love my new 500X ! It was a great buying experience recently at Fiat of Melbourne and I recommend that anyone searching for a new vehicle visit this dealership before making a decision. Many thanks to Juan, the personable manager, Mary Ann, the knowledgeable finance gal and a special thank you to Tim, the attentive southern gentleman who made this deal work for me. Oh, also to Craig who greeted my husband and I on the lot and persuaded us to take a test drive. I'm not sure what he does, but he's a great ambassador for the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Mary Ann, Tim, Craig
August 20, 2017

"Poor customer experience"

- TeslaBrony

Even though I left a 3 star review, I would give their Customer Service a 1*. The fact that I can go to any Auto parts store or Pep Boys and have my check engine light checked for free and then you want to charge me $89.95 for it, is absurd. Maybe, maybe if they were going to then put that fee towards the repair I would maybe understand. I feel like they were taking advantage of my wife whereas our old Fiat dealership that we used to visit before moving went above and beyond to be Customer Experience and not settle for Customer Service. I don't know if we'll go there again. More than likely we'll just go to Magic Mechanic or Pep Boys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Vickers
August 03, 2017

"Outstanding Service, Great People!!"

- Happy Turtle

I had an excellent experience working with Fiat. My sales Rep. Mike Kelly and the Manager Juan Fernandez were very accommodating. They were kind and didn't pressure me in any direction; by far the best car shopping experience that I have ever had. The finance director, Maryann Higgins, was very prompt and efficient. She had me in and out of the paperwork phase in a flash even taking into consideration that their bushiness had power outages all day long. This did not hinder them from giving me the smoothest shopping experience possible. Very, very well done! 5 Star Rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly, Juan Fernandez, Maryann Higgins
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results