About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

FIAT Of Melbourne

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

300 East NASA Boulevard, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 727-7711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of FIAT Of Melbourne

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- italianjoe69

JR was very friendly and helpful in finding the car I was looking for. We worked a deal in no time and he had me out the door quickly. Maryann had the financing ready to go quickly and after signing all of the necessary forms I was on my way with a new-to-me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Maryann
February 08, 2019

"Very pleased with service here"

- boandy123

In early January, I got a good deal on a used 2018 Toyata Rav4 at this dealership. Junior was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and it was great to get a feel for the car with a test drive. Highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
January 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Gail T

My experience with Fiat of Melbourne "Gators' was extremely pleasant. I went there with my daughter for her to purchase a car and ended up buying one for myself. My salesman Ron Gardinski, was so nice and very knowledgeable and helpful. I'd also like to give a shout out to Maryann who did all the paperwork, was so sweet and extremely knowledgeable. After purchasing my car, Ron was so good about showing me all the little bells and whistle's and if we couldn't find something he made sure that we got the answer be for I left the dealership. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends. PS not once did I feel pressured to buy a car! That was very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gardinski, Maryann and Manager Ron
January 09, 2019

"Willing to deal!"

- RFpowerdude

Maryann and Junior are great to work with as I am happy with how my transaction turned out. Bought a new 500c and a used 2014 Ram and feel like I got a really good deal. Junior and the rest of the sales staff were willing to meet my (relatively) demanding requirements (after haggling, of course ;). Would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior, Maryann
November 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Cars1987

The staff was very helpful and made the process of purchasing smooth. Purchased a 500x and could not be happier. Junior and Maryann were very helpful with the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior, Maryann
October 28, 2018

"time matters"

- carlos

Very professional crew, went with my wife on a Sunday afternoon and Mike Moore help us from a credit application, trade in and delivery the new car for my Wife in no time. Mary Anne Higgins was very good taking care of all the paperwork and help us to obtain a very decent cover for the time of the contract with the new purchase. Well done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Maryann Higgins
October 20, 2018

"124 Spider Lusso"

- Fiat Fan

Keith and Maryann made the buying experience pleasant again. They are both awesome people to work with. They knew exactly what we were looking for and they made it happen. So Happy with my new Spider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Maryann
August 04, 2018

"Bought used car today. "

- Esposito1

Awesome people. Keith Condatote and MaryAnne Higgins are awesome! No pressure sales. Got the exact car I wanted even with poor credit. These guys are very friendly and will work with you! I couldn't of asked for better customer service! 😀😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Candatore and Mary Anne Higgins.
June 12, 2018

"They made it worth the drive"

- Lusso R-Sport

Living in the northwest corner of Orlando, I was not familiar with car dealerships in Melbourne. So when an expanded internet search for the 124 Spider roadster turned up some great deals at FIAT of Melbourne, I decided to make the trip. I am so glad I did. The Gator folks at FIAT/Alfa Romeo had a generous selection of cars to choose from, and they really know how to treat customers right. I found the apple of my eye, and Mike went with me for a test drive, Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy going..Plus he tells great stories about his early years selling cars in Jersey. Once we went over some numbers and I decided to buy, he set me up with Maryann, the Queen of Finance. Maryann know her stuff, and kept my interests at the forefront every step of the way. The nitty gritty of buying a car can be like making sausage. Maryann made sure I was comfortable with the buying process, just like Mike made the tire kicking and test drive so fun. And to top it off, since I wasn't trading my late model SUV on the tiny roadster, they realized I couldn't get my new car and old car home, so Mike assured me they would keep my SUV safely locked up overnight until I could come back the following day to retrieve it. The J Guys, Joey, John and Junior, made the return trip that next morning seem like greeting old friends, even though we had only met the day before. All in all, Mike and Maryann made it very much worth my while to travel the 85 miles down to Melbourne for purchasing my car. I saved thousands, but the experience was priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Maryann
May 20, 2018

"Awesome service and great customer relations."

- Craigen 46

Junior and Mary Anne were awesome. It made for a no stress hassel free experince. May Ann has been working their longer than Junior has been alive. Junior was very helpful and not pushy at all. Mary Anne was incredibly knowledgeable and extremely helpful!!! Melissa was very kind and maded coffe for all of us and let our 12 year old Ethan use her charger fo his phone. I will be back to buy a new Alpha Romero when I win the lottery!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Anne, Junior and Melissa
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results