About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

FIAT of the Triad

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

3915 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, North Carolina 27407 Directions
Sales: (336) 759-0599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of FIAT of the Triad

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Nice Dealer"

- vickarul

Dealt professionally. Took time to ask the right questions. Basically purchased the car in less than an hour or so. Alfa Romeo is a beautiful car and this dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lawson
August 07, 2018

"Always taken care of!"

- BrendaS

I have had great service and experience with this dealership since I bought my car 5 years ago. The maintenance manager Amiss is friendly and takes care of my car like it was his own. I never feel like I’ve been “taken” after I leave. Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amiss
November 25, 2013

"I spent several months looking for the right vehicle for..."

- JohnGamache

I spent several months looking for the right vehicle for me. I wanted a Mercedes and it had to be good in the snow since I live in NH. I didn't want to buy a car locally because all the cars here have rust or have been exposed to the winter elements. I wanted one from an area where there is no snow. I found my 2006 Mercedes E500 4matic at the Fiat Of The Triad in North Carolina!! The first time I emailed the dealer expressing my interest in their vehicle I felt well taken care of. Shortly after I spoke with Lee Stevens on the phone and we went over the vehicle. I asked them to do some work for me and have their mechanic look the car over and do a couple things to the car and everything was done exactly as asked. I couldn't have been happier. I felt so comfortable with the dealership I decided to purchase the vehicle and make arrangements to fly down to get it. Lee searched the airlines and found me a very cheap flight and Josh picked me up at their Greensboro airport and gave me a nice scenic and historic tour of the city before we arrived at the dealership. We talked about sports, where I live and family and I felt like I had known Josh for a long time. At the dealership, Lee introduced me to the Manager and the mechanic who worked on my new car. I can honestly say this dealership and all their employees really do care about customer satisfaction. I now wish I lived closer so I could see them from time to time. I drove the vehicle home and it ran so smooth and it was a very comfortable ride. Thank You So Much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Josh
February 03, 2013

"I went out on a Saturday afternoon was going to buy..."

- PDSpgh

I went out on a Saturday afternoon was going to buy another Mazda, but the local Mazda low ball me on my trade buy $600.00. I had been wanting to test drive a FIAT..so I stoped by the Dealership and was greeted by Hillary. I was interested in a 2012 model with a stick, all they had left were Pops. So I test drove one and was empressed. I was given a very fair price on the FIAT and a very fair trade. Cory the General Manager stay with us the whole time and even through in couple of extras at no charge. They even found me a lower interest rate than my Credit Union was giving me on my financing. Was about the best expierence I have had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hillary Bulluck and GM Cory
October 16, 2012

"My first visit to the new dealership went great!! Super..."

- Salliebell

My first visit to the new dealership went great!! Super friendly and super helpful! Pamela Shelton made sure that I knew I could pre-buy oil changes at a reduced rate, I put the miles on big time! Have had my Fiat 500 since early spring and have 17k already! I need to get in there to have one of my running lights fixed, arock on the highway took it out. Cant wait to see my friends at Fiat of the Triad!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Shelton, Bob Allgood
October 11, 2012

"I purchased my 2012 Fiat Sport from Fiat of the Triad and..."

- DaHeels

I purchased my 2012 Fiat Sport from Fiat of the Triad and it was by far the best car buying experience I have had,Bob & Pam were interested in my need's,want's and they went above and beyond to see I was satisfied. I'll give you an example: After I took delivery of my Fiat I was driving it home and noticed a slight sound comming from the left front tire that almost sounded like a flat spot on the tire so I called Bob and he had me bring it back the following day and when I arrived they had a loaner car waiting on me the next day I got a call from them and they told me it was a defective tire and they were ordering new tires not just one tire but all four were replaced! Most dealers would have only replaced one tire not all four! So needless to say that I'm a very satisfied customer of Fiat of the Triad and I look forward to working with them on my next purchase.I cant recommend this dealer enough!The car is everything that I expected and then some and I shopped several model's before deciding on the 500 Sport and nothing compared to it! Buy one from them and you will never regret it! Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Algood,Pam Shelton
October 10, 2012

"I recently purchased a 2012 Fiat 500 Convertible from..."

- bellasfiat

I recently purchased a 2012 Fiat 500 Convertible from Fiat of the Triad and I couldn't be more pleased. I absolutely love "Bella",(yes I named my car) and the service was the best! Mr. Allgood took his time to explain the differences in the models and never once made me feel pressured. I drove several Fiats before deciding on the Convertible. Love the freedom and the quiteness of the ride, even with the top down!! Upon making my decision to buy, I could not argue with the price and the financing was a breeze. Lee was very calm and professional during the entire process. He took his time to explain each paper I was signing and again I felt no pressure. Without a doubt the BEST CAR BUYING experience I have ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Allgood and Lee
September 12, 2012

"Fiat of the Triad has misrepresented their ability to..."

- allen27360

Fiat of the Triad has misrepresented their ability to deliver goods and services in every step of the transaction. I am extremely displeased with the level of unprofessionalism I have seen at this dealership. We purchased a yellow 500 on the condition that a sunroof would be installed and a hitch would be added as an accessory. We were assured that neither of these would be an issue. We were in fact told by Bob Allgood that the hitch receivers were kept in stock. After we completed the purchase we were told that they were on back order and would have to wait two months before we could get one. Finding this to be unacceptable I suggested that the dealer get an aftermarket hitch to install. We finally got the call today that it had come in and we could come by and have it installed. My wife just spent an hour and a half sitting in the service department only to be told they were still missing some sort of bracket. This has been a horrible car buying experience. Secondly the sunroof the dealer had installed appears to be a substandard poorly installed piece of junk. The headliner is beginning to separate and it makes a clunking noise over every little bump. This is highly disappointing after we were assured once again by the dealer that this would be no problem and would be every bit as nice as the factory one. As of now I have no interest in purchasing another Fiat or Chrysler product if I have to work with dealerships of this nature and I would strongly caution any of my friends considering making similar purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Allgood
1
1 - 8 of 8 results