Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

FOX Toyota of El Paso

El Paso, TX

4.1
171 Reviews

11165 Gateway Blvd W

El Paso, TX

79935

Directions

171 Reviews of FOX Toyota of El Paso

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"Very friendly staff, got me a nice vehicle, very clean,..."

- munizdad06

Very friendly staff, got me a nice vehicle, very clean, place is very clean and if ever I look to by another car they are the place to go, finance department was great , courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Flores, Austin Farmer
October 18, 2021

"Memo is an outstanding service advisor. He checked me in..."

- Loy

Memo is an outstanding service advisor. He checked me in and got me out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memo of Service
October 14, 2021

"Corteous and fast service. Reliable. I have been bringing..."

- Gflores

Corteous and fast service. Reliable. I have been bringing me car here for maintenance and they do a good job on keeping it up to service. Reasonable prices since you are dealing with authentic parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo
October 13, 2021

"We have been loyal customers for the last 10 years we..."

- margarita Carrillo

We have been loyal customers for the last 10 years we have bought multiple cars from Gregory Dungy. We are happy with the sales and service that we have been receiving over the years. Tanya in the service dept. Is amazing very knowledgeable and helpful. Always makes you feel at home while we wait for our vehicle. She keeps us in the loop with what's going on during our service visit. Highly recommend Foy toyota for service and purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dungy
5.0
Paige Fox
5.0
Other Employees : Tanya service dept.
October 12, 2021

"Always helpful. Thoroughly explained process. Fernie..."

- dmguerrero

Always helpful. Thoroughly explained process. Fernie Martinez is the best! As was I believe Gabriel, who chauffeured me to & from dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernie Martinez
October 07, 2021

"Very good service till today went for a oil change took 2..."

- James

Very good service till today went for a oil change took 2 hours 30 minutes, was told it needed other service , told the person to writ down the services it needed, told me I had to call the person that dealt with me when I came in, that person was out to lunch and was coming back at 1:30 to call her and ask her, not the answer I was waiting for, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Diaz
4.0
October 07, 2021

"Always nice, they give me a time of how long it might..."

- Cindy

Always nice, they give me a time of how long it might take and it’s always shorter, so pleasant to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 02, 2021

"Lynette Garcia was great and very professional. Helped me..."

- Eddie 25

Lynette Garcia was great and very professional. Helped me and my family with the perfect truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Garcia
October 01, 2021

"Prompt service and Fernando of the service dept was..."

- ammagw

Prompt service and Fernando of the service dept was extremely efficient and professional…great service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando…Service Dept 👍👍👍
September 27, 2021

"I noticed several of your associates were not wearing a..."

- Tony

I noticed several of your associates were not wearing a face mask, not an encouraging sign. The service was as it would be at any other service department, nothing outstanding. The prices were high, as I’m sure you have heard before. The work was timely and professional. I was not offered a car wash, as much as my ticket was, it should have been done by default.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo ?????
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results