About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairey Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

2885 St. Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, South Carolina 29118 Directions
Sales: (803) 536-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Fairey Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2017

"Excellent buying experience "

- Chris Raffield

Ty, at Fairey Chevrolet made my buying experience my best ever. I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 which I am very pleased with. I will definitely recommend Fairey Chevrolet to my friends and family. Great Dealership Chris Raffield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
August 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Sandy

Brought my aunt down to look at new Cadillacs. Ty was the best!. Knowledgeable, patient and personable. What an enjoyable experience not to be pressured. Ty let her take her time to decide. She did decide, and Ty was there to take care of everything for her( including delivering her new Cadillac). Will most definitely do business with Ty and Fairey again. Thanks TY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Merritt
August 15, 2017

"Great Place to BUY a vehicle "

- Jim H

I shopped the internet for the right truck and visited several dealerships. After talking with Ty and driving the truck at Fairey Chevrolet I knew this was the right place. It's a refreshing experience to BUY what you want instead of being pressured someone can make a sale.....drove more than 3 hours and would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Merritt
July 13, 2017

"Best Service ever!"

- Lee

I have never purchased a car on line before. We drove about 4 hours to pick up the car so we wanted to make sure everything was ready and the car was everything we wanted it to be. The Fairey sales team went over the top to make sure I had all my questions answered and that everything was ready for me when I arrived to pick up the car....GREAT JOB!...and GREAT SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TY and Steve
June 18, 2017

"Bought a pickup for my daughter's Birthday!"

- Mark

Joseph IV, Vern and Dane are the best! We purchased a truck from Pa. for my daughter who lives in SC. The folks at Fairey were absolutely wonderful to work with regarding this purchase. Thank you! Very satisfied costumer. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph IV, Dane and Vern
June 10, 2017

"Fair and fast"

- shortnchubby

Bought a used Honda Odyssey. We saw it online and it seemed to meet our needs. They allowed us to spend as much time with it as needed without pressuring us. A big help was that they promised the 100k mile service had been done. When they found out otherwise, they had it performed at no charge, even though we had already taken ownership of the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
April 13, 2017

"Car purchase "

- DonJackson2LT

Amazing experience with our salesman Ty Merritt. Fast ,very helpful and right to the point! This was our 1st car purchase with these guys but it will not be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Merrit
April 06, 2017

"Great experience buying a used Chevy Truck from Ty Merritt"

- casaba30

I shopped around at may dealerships but found the best deal and the most honest transaction with Ty Merritt at Fairey Chevrolet. From the beginning to the end the experience was pleasant, professional and just what I would want to expect. After several very negative visits with the bigger city dealerships, Ty redeemed my faith in purchasing a used vehicle not only with the professionalism but with the best price within 100 miles and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Merritt
March 31, 2017

"Fairey Chevrolet"

- zesdad1

Another great experience buying from Fairey!!! As long as Ty Merritt is there I will continue to buy all of my vehicles from them!! As usual he was spot on and had us in and out in a flash. We are totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Merritt
March 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- #BBN

Out of state car buyer. Had been perusing auto websites for almost a year. One morning an advertisement appeared from Fairey Chrevrolet. It was a new advertisement with no pictures and limited information. I immediately contacted the dealership. Ty replied promptly and from that moment on supplied pictures, pertinent information that aided with making the decision to travel to South Carolina. Ty picked my wife and I up at Columbia Airport...we test drove the vehicle...and based on Ty's friendliness and the willingness of the staff to answer every question I had and provide vehicle history...I purchased my wife's dream car. Ty took the time to give us a tutorial on the vehicle and ensured we were comfortable with the vehicle before we headed out of state. Thanks Ty and Fairey Chevrolet...if you see a vehicle your interested in...I'm confident this dealership will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Merritt
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results