About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairless Motors

4.3

55 Lifetime Reviews

501 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030 Directions
Sales: (866) 592-0953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Fairless Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"Great company !!"

- Robert Brown

Great company to work with! They take the time to assist you with whatever financial challenges that you are experiencing with buying a car. You can always reply and Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICK,
March 08, 2018

"Fairless motors gets the job DONE!!!!!"

- tiffanyr2020

First time at fairless hills motors and they are the BEST couldn't ask for nothing better! good customer service ,good deals and Great Employee's they sure make you feel like family !!! Loved the visit!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ and all employees
March 06, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Rayray725

When no one could get the job done they did! Dj helped me out and got me in a car that fits me! Everyone there at Fairless Motors treated me like family. I would recommend anyone to Fairless Motors to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj Ricky Robby
March 03, 2018

"Happy"

- Dski1

My family had bought many cars for many years. Wouldn't go anywhere else Rick always takes good care of me def recommend to anyone e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
March 01, 2018

"Think twice before buying a car here."

- marcg18

Bought a 2014 Nissan Juke in September 2017 from Fairless Motors. 2 days after buying it the check engine light came on. They gave me a song and a dance to keep me quiet. I took the car to a Nissan dealership to get fixed. By February 2018 I had it in the shop 4 times for the check engine light/same problem. I called Fairless Motors to replace it with something else. They said I would need $2000 to replace my Juke. March 1, 2018. I'm on the phone with a lemon law lawyer. BE CAREFUL WITH FAIRLESS MOTORS!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
it doesn't matter
February 27, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Mason215_BLD

Dj was awesome I got the car I wanted great payment he even helped me with getting a better price on insurance. I felt like I knew everyone there like family . A great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj Danny Cunningham
August 01, 2017

"HAPPY NEW OWNER OF 2016 SANTE FE SPORT 4WD"

- Margarita

Everyone is friendly and have great personality. I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle here. They work with you and make sure you a walk away satisfied. I am very happy with Fairless Motors. Margarita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVERYONE
February 18, 2017

"happy customer"

- tonyaflowers88

I bought a 2015 Kia today. And the people were very friendly. I would suggest anyone to stop by and see what they have for them. I am very happy with my car and my payment. They were very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine and Anthony
February 09, 2017

"very very happy "

- J.Walker

I went to the dealer to purchase a car with limited credit and limited money. Fairless got me into a 2015 Chrysler 200. I was ecstatic. they made me feel really comfortable and relax. They sales guy was knowledgeable and understanding in other words it didn't matter that my credit was challenging. I will be bringing my friends and family up there to purchase a car. Good Job!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
February 08, 2017

"Extraordinary Service"

- Mkz

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. They are personable and stand on their word. I would recommend anyone to try them out. Try them!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results