Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fairview Ford Sales

4.8

96 Lifetime Reviews

292 North G Street, San Bernardino, California 92410 Directions
Call (800) 954-0668

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Fairview Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Lying Sales Reps Non Responsive Management. "

- 2013 Sonata

The sales rep lie here. Claim to have made repairs to car to meet sales agreement.. Dealership lied. I have obtained proof in writing. Upper management has ignored me for over a month. Everyone I have came in contact with has been caught in a lie. Save your self the time and dont go here. Next step filing court case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adolfo , Alison, Julian
March 28, 2019

"Fast Easy Process"

- pricemaron

It was very nice working with Ricky and his team. The process was easy, the team was friendly, we felt like we were "in charge" of the interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and his team
February 28, 2019

"Purchased new E-450"

- BrickEnv1223

I use Fairview Ford for all my Pickup and delivery truck needs. Always receive excellent service from the Fleet department. The parts department is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Eff
January 05, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Suzy175

This is the third car I have bought from fairview ford. Every time I have dealt with Shannon Hicks and he has always made me feel like I was cared for and given the best customer service possible. I appreciate everything he does for me and always goes the extra mile. I recommend him to everyone I know. Julian also went out of his way to make my experience a great one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hicks and Julian
December 03, 2018

"Excellent Sales Team"

- David

We love the 2018 Mustang we purchased last week on black Friday. We paid exactly what the newspaper ad promised. Jorge provide an excellent sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 25, 2018

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- Imby

I have now bought 7 cars from Robert Saavedra between us, our parents, and our friends. He is amazing and isn't your "typical" salesman. He doesn't offer me things I don't want and he goes out of his way to make sure our experience is A+. I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Saavedra
November 08, 2018

"Quick and friendly"

- Walt2121

I've bought all my trucks from Fairview and have always been pleased. I intend to go back in the future. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
November 01, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- AlvaroJr

Compared to all Southern California dealers this one by far blows everyone out of the water! I appreciate all of the staff, the prices were amazing! Would definitely recommend to everyone shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Bravo, and Julian
November 01, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Branda

I live in Northern California; the entire sale process was via telephone conversations and emails. Every employee (Brian Ly, Julio Bravo, Minh Nguyen, and Driver Mike) were more than happy to help me get the exact car I want. They answered every question and kept me informed throughout each phase of the sale. The level of transparency was simply amazing. I never had such a stress-free care buying experience. They delivered my new vehicle 400 miles up the state to my destination and took my trade-in vehicle back with them! I did not spend one minute in the dealership. For a full-time working mom, that just blew my mind. It has been just over a month since I bought my new vehicle from them, my family and I love the vehicle even more so now. If we lived closer, we would only take our vehicles to them to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ly, Julio Bravo, Minh Nguyen, Driver Mike
October 31, 2018

"Painless Buying Experience "

- Steve Filson

Best, no hassle purchase of a new vehicle I’ve been involved in. The sales rep, Dustin was patient and knowledgeable in assisting me in choosing the Explorer I bought. The Finance Manager, Allison, was extremely helpful in completing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin/Sales. Allison/Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results