About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairview Ford Sales

4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

292 North G Street, San Bernardino, California 92410 Directions
Sales: (800) 954-0668

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Fairview Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Quick and friendly"

- Walt2121

I've bought all my trucks from Fairview and have always been pleased. I intend to go back in the future. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
November 01, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- AlvaroJr

Compared to all Southern California dealers this one by far blows everyone out of the water! I appreciate all of the staff, the prices were amazing! Would definitely recommend to everyone shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Bravo, and Julian
November 01, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Branda

I live in Northern California; the entire sale process was via telephone conversations and emails. Every employee (Brian Ly, Julio Bravo, Minh Nguyen, and Driver Mike) were more than happy to help me get the exact car I want. They answered every question and kept me informed throughout each phase of the sale. The level of transparency was simply amazing. I never had such a stress-free care buying experience. They delivered my new vehicle 400 miles up the state to my destination and took my trade-in vehicle back with them! I did not spend one minute in the dealership. For a full-time working mom, that just blew my mind. It has been just over a month since I bought my new vehicle from them, my family and I love the vehicle even more so now. If we lived closer, we would only take our vehicles to them to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ly, Julio Bravo, Minh Nguyen, Driver Mike
October 31, 2018

"Painless Buying Experience "

- Steve Filson

Best, no hassle purchase of a new vehicle I’ve been involved in. The sales rep, Dustin was patient and knowledgeable in assisting me in choosing the Explorer I bought. The Finance Manager, Allison, was extremely helpful in completing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin/Sales. Allison/Finance
August 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- 07hdrider

Was looking for a new truck. They found me exactly what i was lookin for. No haggling just gave me the bottom lione. Verey happy with my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Jose
August 12, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Q-Services Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Great customer service and fair pricing! We will be lifelong customers!! We were in and out within 3 hours. Staff answered all of our questions and gave us a great vehicle for an amazing price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Dave S., Jose and Allison
July 30, 2018

"Friendly salesman "

- Lala

The service was good and the experience of the salesman was great. He made it easy to choose what I wanted. The only thing is that they don't even offer water for the time is spent in the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian,
July 16, 2018

"We were treated very well. "

- Karen Q.

The salesman very knowledgeable and listened to our needs & we got the car we wanted. Incentives were excellent and trade in value was fair. The car we bought was not at this dealer, but a loner was given and my car was delivered to my doorstep the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
May 18, 2018

"Our experience buying from Fairview Ford"

- Nana

Jose Jimenez is an excellent Sales Concultant and represents Fairview very well. My daughter had spoken with Jose before she and I met with him on May 15th. He showed me several cars and I test drove the Escape. He is very clear in explaining the different features and truly interested in my opinion. He pointed out features on the car and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez, the finance director (I have forgotten her name) was so nice to work with
May 11, 2018

"Excellent Dealership/Experience"

- Erion929

Got bait-n-switched at another dealership that wasted our time the day before. Made sure Fairview Ford had the vehicle we wanted (and that was on their website) by emailing ahead of any visit.....also wanted to confirm a ballpark pricing deal before driving out an hour away. A manager, Minh, responded quickly and got our deal working, At the dealership, met with Robert for sales and Minh for trade-in pricing/final deal. Everything was pretty clear cut, for a car dealership, and we settled on the deal fairly fast. They washed/fueled the car while we went to the finance department to settle payment/paperwork. I made it clear to Minh that we didn’t want to waste time in the Finance Dept, haggling over warranties, and Minh/Alysson got us out fast. Pretty painless for a car purchase experience....everyone did a great job! Recommend Fairview Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Minh, Alysson
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results