Back

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC

Las Vegas, NV

2.3
186 Reviews

3100 E. Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 186 reviews

September 11, 2022

Emailed about a used truck and the salesperson did pics and videos within 5 minutes of talking to them-unbelievable! From Michigan so don’t know if I’ll but here, but definitely a fast response and friendl More

by Jives24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
Sep 15, 2022 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 13, 2022

Looking to change this 1 to a 5 star hopefully after Monday when my next appointment is. It's a 1 now because I still haven't heard back from the Service Manager Martin after leaving both email and voic More

by Quickss396
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Virginia , Chris Leslie
July 02, 2022

Bring the car here at service department for them to check the excessive rear end play of my Dad’s 2022 GMC Canyon. Service advisor Cera Oakley get the car and she said they will let me know the issue a More

by Donpenilla
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Gonzales
Jul 05, 2022 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Here at Fairway Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (702) 522-0580 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

June 30, 2022

On 6-8-22 my check engine light came on 2012 chevy surburban,. I went to auto zone and was giving code P0307. I took it to the Sahara dealership like I always do and spoke to Allen and advised him tha More

by ZORI
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen and the mechanics
March 07, 2022

Why schedule oil change appointment and be told upon arrival 15 minutes early, the wait time is 2 hours???? More

by Cjh
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Berenice Velazquez
Mar 10, 2022 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Fairway Chevrolet (702) 522-0580

February 28, 2022

I negotiated a deal in writing on a new vehicle that was in transit. Estimated to arrive December 24 th. The truck took longer to arrive, over 2 months, but the general manager honored the original trad More

by Don
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Mar 03, 2022 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (702) 522-0580 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Mar 03, 2022 -

Don responded

For me, 4 stars is a pretty good rating. I wouldn't say the experience wasn't up to par. I understand that it took longer than expected for the vehicle to arrive, but overall the dealership did what the could for me, and it worked out fine.

February 27, 2022

Mark the fleet guy worst customer service ever and lies, Scott the guy behind him all bad guy claims to be a manager but when it’s time to manage and show customers service he is far form it, stay away form More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Scott
Mar 01, 2022 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (702) 522-0580 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Fairway Chevrolet

January 09, 2022

Excellent staff, very helpful and knowledgeable. We are shopping around to make sure theis is the vehicle we want to purchase, but will definitely keep this dealership in mind. More

by hondos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sandoval, Judith Quiroz, Jorge Montero, Karen Ureno, Monica Torres, Berenice Velazquez
Jan 11, 2022 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Thank you again for choosing Fairway Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

October 28, 2021

Looked at a truck out here never gave my permission to Looked at a truck out here never gave my permission to run a credit check was only looking and they pulled my credit without any of my information e More

by spendit911
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Chris Leslie, Nicole Garn, Jose Sandoval, Jorge Montero, Ulises "Uli" Amaya, Skip Bullock, Cliff Mason, Karen Ureno, Berenice Velazquez
Oct 30, 2021 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (702) 522-0580 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

October 16, 2021

Pure lies catch you wasting your time and they don't even call you to tell you that they didn't approve you, you have to call them because you are no longer important if you don't have good credit, don't was More

by Jose perez
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yordy , Monica Torres
Oct 25, 2021 -

Fairway Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (702) 522-0580 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Oct 25, 2021 -

Jose perez responded

I don't want to receive any more emails from you

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results