About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Inc.

3.1

355 Lifetime Reviews

4333 Washington Road, Evans, Georgia 30809 Directions
Sales: (706) 854-0170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Fairway Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"SOLD A DEAL OUT FROM UNDERNEATH ME"

- mitchsavini

I had finished a deal on a 2014 Jeep....I had been working on the phone with a sales rep since Saturday the 24th....on Monday I called the sales rep back and we worked back on forth on the deal...he was off....so there wasn't any face to face interactions...I told my wife lets go down there and see the sales manager...his name is Dick Nash...when Dick and I finally agreed on the price at 4pm...he told me the finance rate...I said let get over to Navy Federal and see if they can beat it....on my way to NF I realized that he gave the wrong VIN #, so I turned around and drove back. Now keep in mind that was all of 15 minutes..when I walked in they said, we got bad news...we just sold it...I'm like how is that possible when we had a deal and all that was to be finished was the finance part...I was like I was here and the deal was done...the supposedly sold deal, didn't even have money down on it...my thought is they lied to me and knew about the other maybe deal...and then said if he doesn't like his rates...we will let you have it...I am like thanks...no thanks...would never do business with them...shady as xxxx and would lie to make a dollar more...will be posting this every car site and the base messaging boards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dick Nash
August 19, 2017

"detail shop sucks. Service dept. really sucks."

- TrippN

Two things: one, when I purchased the $48k truck the detail shop was "closed for the day". I scheduled a detail @ no charge one week later. Dropped the truck off. Left it with them for 8 hours. Came back after work. The truck still had dust from the dirt road I has taken it down three days before. not a single thing was cleaned inside the truck. I have them one more chance. I made an appt for the first oil change. I was there 15 minutes early. After 2 hours of waiting, the truck was ready. I wasn't happy so for the second oil change, I went to a rival dealership in town. We never spoke of the first dealership until the staff brought me the drain plug bolt that had been stripped out by fairway Ford. I had to buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
October 14, 2016

"Service scheduled, no service recieved"

- Stewart

I scheduled my service about a week in advance for today with instructions regarding what service I needed, dropped my vehicle off last evening and spoke to a service rep., I was called around 3pm today, saying they would not be able to get to my vehicle today, no specific reason was given. This is not acceptable. Service rep got back to us and started the service and will complete today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep.
October 02, 2016

"Was great. Bernard is a great salesman!"

- Tia Dix

I was not looking to purchase another vehicle at this time! My husband was like let's just go and check it out! We went and at first I was like I don't care what they say, I am not buying a new car. Bernard was talking numbers but the numbers he was talking I was not feeling. We left and he called us back with a deal we could not turned down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
September 19, 2016

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Laura D'Amato

My husband and I went in to look at the Ford Explore because we have always had great luck with Fords. We were helped immediately and Nicole Wallace was so friendly and down to earth. She was very knowledgeable about the cars. She was professional but never pushy. We drove off the lot with a 2017 Ford Explorer. The whole experience took only about two hours. Everyone was wonderful, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Wallace,
September 19, 2016

"Fast Friendly And Helpful"

- boatguy85

Jullian Fenner was a great person to meet. He was helpful with the sale and not a pushy salesman. It was a great experience and was a fast transaction. Craig Combs was also great to deal with. I would purchase from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jullian Fenner / Craig Combs
September 17, 2016

"Best buying experience I Have ever had!"

- BobCip

Earl Jones, the Internet Sales Manager, made my purchase effortless. He had the vehicle up front and ready to view. I am handicapped and have difficulty getting in and out of a vehicle. I asked about an Edge as a possible alternate. He pulled one up front as we were looking over an Explorer. My wife didn't care for it. Because of the height of the Explorer I asked if it could be fitted with running boards. He researched and found it could be fitted with running boards. We decided to purchase the Explorer. I had to clean out the trade in and take my wife home. When I returned to the dealer he had the purchase documents all ready to sign. When it was time to meet with the Finance Manager, He came to Earl's office s that I would not have to go to I office. The whole process took about 25 minutes. After the purchase documents were signed Earl gave me a very thorough review of the car.. I have been dealing with FAIRWAY FORD for over 18 years. They have always been right up front in their dealings and never has been any "surprises".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Jones
September 12, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Mark0505

Bob and the team at Fairway were so easy to work with, which has been my experience every time we have bought a vehicle from them (third purchase in two years)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Briscoe
September 10, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Jd10865

Nicole was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the purchase of my new truck. I appreciate all her help and I am very happy with the vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Wallace
September 03, 2016

"Pleasant no hassle and salesperson very good"

- Nathan N Wallens

Salesperson not pushy and I gave her what I would like and where I wanted my payment range mrs.Wallace went through about 10 or so vehicles and come up with a truck I liked and with a few compromises I feel I got a truck I will enjoy and the general manager worked the figures and got me a great price on trade-in a pleasure doing business with fairway ford and just hoping the service department is half as good when I am happy everyone around me will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Wallace salesperson and Mike Combs General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results