About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Lexus

4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

328 Killian Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 754-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of Jim Hudson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Timely & courteous service"

- Gracemarie

I always receive above par service & attention. Clean facility, complimentary snacks & drinks, as well as the use of a loaner car. I travel about 60 miles because Jim Hudson provides better customer service than Hendricks Lexus in Charleston, which is much closer to my home. Therefore I always request a loaner car so I can schedule other appointments in Columbia while having my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty (rep); Ken (tech support)
June 21, 2018

"Great quality service"

- Chewie1234

Never have I had a dealership cater to me like Jim Hudson. The property & facilities are superb & sales & service are wonderful. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Chupek
June 20, 2018

"Great people that really help you with your car purchase!"

- TK2007ES350

10 out of 10! Great folks at JH Lexus, especially Michael Hamilton, he helped us at every turn and went above & beyond when helping us purchase a new/used Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hamilton, Sam McElveen
June 20, 2018

"Check engine lights were on"

- nancyp

I had 3 check engine lights on. I went to Jim Hudson without an appointment to have it checked out. They took me right in, did the diagnostic, and found out it was something that was replaced in all of the GX460s. I was a little surprised that was not caught when I was in there a month earlier for service. Always friendly service writers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
June 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Pjt123

It took awhile to get an appointment for my airbag but when I did the service was great I also was looking at used cars and had a good experience with that trade-in values were not very good on a Lexus that I already had was disappointed in that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and service
June 20, 2018

"Melvin is one of the best people to deal with it ever!! "

- Hollysa

A good honest dealership with honest helpful employees. Melvin Austin cares about my needs and makes sure i get the best service available. Always timely with requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Austin
June 19, 2018

"needed to replace a water pump"

- LD

Quick, efficient, courteous service. Cost explained accurately before work was done. Car was ready before time estimated. Loaner car was provided and my car was cleaned and prepped before pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 18, 2018

"Everything was excellent. "

- Stephanie

Everything was excellent service. The loaner car was very nice. Everything was ready for me at my service appointment when I arrived and when my service was completed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in service
June 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- King3315

Met immediately by consultant. Mileage service was quick and efficient. Car run like new each time I bring it in for routine preventive maintenance service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 16, 2018

"Good service"

- Customer

Friendly and efficiert timely taken without delay. Explained some concerns about car features. Cost elevated for service rendered. Could have had same service performed for half the cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service oersonal
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results