About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Lexus

4.9

714 Lifetime Reviews

328 Killian Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 754-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

717 Reviews of Jim Hudson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"5000 mile service of 2018 Lexus GS 350 12/12/18"

- owner who declined to add one more password

I have been a Jim Hudson Lexus owner/customer since 2015 and a friend for even longer. Your service is always "customer first'' and meets the highest standards of customer care and efficiency. You always accommodate schedules and requests and maintain our vehicles in A-1 condition, improving the life of the vehicles and the pleasure of driving them. This visit was no exception. Danny Chupek met my every request and your service department returned the vehicle in like new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Chupek
December 14, 2018

"The Best Dealership I have ever dealt with"

- pppete

If you wanted to design a dealership that is perfect , this is what you would create . First its beautiful and spotless .Secondly you stock it with the best selection of gorgeous cars .Then have capable salespeople who help but not hound you .Then even better do what you say and say what you mean .This is the formula to success and repeat business .This rare and valuable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Jones
December 14, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Rodgerbnsn

Melvin Alston is a class act and the main reason I continue to bring my vehicle to Jim Hudson for my services. He has a level of integrity that is unmatched. I have had some less than good experiences but all have been when I went to someone else than Melvin. thnx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Alston
December 13, 2018

"The Service"

- Lady W

excellent turn around for service so I could attend a conference. Was able to sit in the computer lounge and work while I waited. Clean bathrooms & available snacks....Very disappointed that no loaner vehicles were available though, thankfully the service was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Ferguson
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Cj

Excellent service. Waiting area/lounge was very comfortable, clean and pleasant. Snacks were an added bonus. Everyone was friendly. Car was serviced in a timely manner. The loaner car was cean. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Chupex
December 11, 2018

"Shannon Stratford Saved Our Day!"

- Sandra and RD

We took our Lexus in to get the windshield replaced which necessitated coordination among Jim Hudson Dealership, Absolute Glass and our insurance company. Apparently this coordination did not go smoothly, and we were not happy campers. Then Shannon Stratford sensed that things were not going well and asked if she could help. She immediately understood the problem and took charge. Every company could use a Shannon Stratford. Thanks, Shannon! Sandra and R. D. Craddock Florence, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Stratford
December 11, 2018

"50K service and software update; appreciate the loaner Lexus"

- Nbeard3

50,000 mile service and software update; appreciate the loaner Lexus. Excellent service as always. When I mentioned the vehicle was a minor hesitation from a dead stop, she checked and discovered there was a software update that would eliminate that issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Stratford
December 11, 2018

"Powered Up"

- S M Greene

I was surprised to discover a dead battery when I tried to start my car. I received a "jump" and headed to the dealership to get my electrical system checked for any drainage on the system. Lucky to find the problem was a faulty battery. They stood by their product and replaced the battery. Thank you Mr. Austin for your competent analysis and great outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Austin
December 08, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Debbie’s Lexus

Friendly, professional service consultant. Explained service items. Always a pleasure working with Danny. Thanks so much!!! Confident with work performed on my car. Runs like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Chupek
December 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- CGalluzzo

Shannon was excellent to work with. As a new customer, she listened to and individually addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Stratford
1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results