About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Hudson Lexus

4.9

619 Lifetime Reviews

328 Killian Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 754-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

619 Reviews of Jim Hudson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- KH

Great customer service....................... Matt made the process easy and fast. Aw some ser vice at le xus Killian rd SC go od go do good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 22, 2018

"I’ll be back!"

- Chubbie

Great experience. They bend over backwards to make service easy for me. Always looking to improve my experience. They never give you a reason to go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alston
September 22, 2018

"Friendly experience."

- Lizzie5

The personnel were nice and friendly... went out of their way to help in transaction of purchasing new vehicle. The beverage canteen was nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen.
September 20, 2018

"Smooth ride through the dealership"

- Scottyheel

The whole process was very efficient and everyone at the dealership was warm from start to finish. Jade was especially instrumental getting the car from the Augusta dealership and could not have been more polite and willing to answer all my questions. Chris was willing to negotiate to make the deal work both for our budget and for the dealership so that was much appreciated as we wouldn't have been able to buy the car otherwise. Thanks to everyone up there for the best car buying experience I've had. - Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade, Chris
September 18, 2018

"New Tires"

- Lexie

It was an easy and pleasant encounter to obtain new tires. I did not have to wait long. The appointment was scheduled the same day that I called. Everyone was polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San Mercao
September 17, 2018

"Michael Hamilton is the BOMB!!!"

- Judy1959

This is the 6th Lexus that we have purchased from Jim Hudson Lexus. Michael Hamilton is absolutely fabulous! Even my 21 year old daughter, Lillie, says that he's the BEST...& you know how hard it is tp impress her age group!! We would never go anywhere else. Jim Hudson is the epitome of CLASS. Loving my new Lexus SUV!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hamilton, Eddie (finance) & Wes?? (technology)
September 15, 2018

"Pleasant experience!"

- Evelyn

Best experience we have had in buying a new car. We were pleased to have the car delivered to our home. Tech was very patient with explaining how to use items connected with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Jones, Wes ?
September 15, 2018

"Shaun was terrific. My car couldn’t go through the car wash "

- Joni 123

Shaun was terrific. My car could not go through the car wash due to windshield replacement and he had it hand washed for me. He is a gem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun was fabulous!!
September 14, 2018

"Courteous and Efficient"

- S M Greene

Melvin Austin was courteous and efficient. The Jim Hudson Service Family is responsible for keeping my 2001 LS 430 in tip top shape. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Austin
September 14, 2018

"Melvin was, as always, helpful and informative throughout."

- Bill Mc

I trust Melvin and his associates at Jim Hudson Lexus' Service Department, as they have never let me down in any way. They are professional through and through and always keep me informed on what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results