About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Placentia

3.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Yorba Linda Blvd, Placentia, California 92870 Directions
Sales: (714) 579-3828

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Fairway Ford Placentia

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"WADE SALIBA AND ELLIOT S. FLEENER GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH!"

- Demon Shadows

GENERAL SALES MANAGER: WADE SALIBA AND ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER: ELLIOT FLEENER ARE THE TWO BEST PEOPLE TO WORK AT THIS LOCATION. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS. FINANCE MANAGER: DAVID GOLD. GREAT PAPERWORK ON THE DEAL. YOU MAKE EVERYTHING QUICK, FAST AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. SALESPERSON: MARTIN CHIVERS. PLEASE LOCATE GENERAL SALES MANAGER: WADE SALIBA AND ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER: ELLIOT FLEENER FOR RETRAINING AND HELP. YOU HAVE ISSUES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GENERAL SALES MANAGER: WADE SALIBA AND ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER: ELLIOT FLEENER, FINANCE PERSON: DAVID GOLD AND SALESPERSON: MARTIN CHIVERS (THUMBS DOWN!)
April 19, 2018

"Excellent Dealer !!!!!"

- Cynthia17

Great Dealership I totally recommend it to anyone ! The sales people John Sacco & Ty are excellent when it comes to helping you look for the car you want ! They both got me into my 2017 Ford Mustang! The process is pretty fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sacco & Ty
March 14, 2018

"Tiny UNfairway Ford... Bait and switch kings!"

- BMAC

I negotiated a great deal over email with the manager John Sacco at 2pm for a specific truck that he said he had in stock. I scheduled an appointment to come in later that evening. After arriving and walking the lot with his salesman to find the truck it became obvious that no such truck existed. John lied to me to get me to drive into his lot to try to sell me something else. SuperSwitchSacco is the bait and switch king! Don't bother with him or Tiny UNfairway Ford unless you want to waste your time or be pressured into something you don't want from a tiny dealership lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Sacco
August 26, 2016

"Fabulous Family Fairway Ford"

- Bruce Gunn

Excellent Ford Dealership, from Sales to Finance to Service all tremendous pleasant knowledgeable people. Thanks to Dave G.,Steve A. and Chris R. And thanks to ALL in Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave G., Steve A., Chris R.
July 14, 2016

"Used Car buying"

- Captain Bligh

Very friendly service and accommodated every thing I asked for.. Everybody I dealt with was extremely helpful. So Thanks Steve, Matt, and Bret for your excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Matt, and Brett
July 14, 2016

"Over 20 years of great service"

- Runcc262

During the past 20+ years I have purchased 6 or 7 cars from Fairway. They make it so easy for me! I emailed Tim & told him what I was looking for & he made it happen. Took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (sales), Brett (finance)
July 09, 2016

"Disgruntled "

- Classi_2017

I was lied to insulted and tricked by the used sales process, too much to list ?However they claimed they did a 100 point inspection on my used purchased totally a lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Parana, Matt Lanfield
June 08, 2016

"Sales"

- Bunker

If have purchased several cars through them and always have a great experience. Torinno is always professional and understanding. He always goes the extra mile to find you the right vehicle and not just one on the lot. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torinno
May 27, 2016

"Great Service"

- Nikki Glunt

I had a great experience at this dealership. I went in to lease a car and walked out happy with the car I wanted! Everyone was nice. It was quick. And I am happy with the whole experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Elliot and Brett were awesome!
May 27, 2016

"Best dealership I've ever dealt with!!!!"

- derek

I was looking for a new Flex and Todd, Dave & Mr. Landfield could not have done a better job. So happy with my new ride. It so far has surpassed all of my expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Dave & Mr. Landfield There was one more but his name escapes me!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results