Back

Falleti Motors, Inc.

Batavia, NY

not yet
rated
370 Reviews

504 Ellicott St

Batavia, NY

14020

Directions

370 Reviews of Falleti Motors, Inc.

Sort by
May 03, 2021

The sales part of this company is amazing. Frank went out of his way to do everything he could to make the car buying process as easy as possible... the service center on the other hand is a joke. I needed s More

by Ford0415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank P. Falleti
May 12, 2020

To whom it may concern we’ve been trying to reach out to To whom it may concern we’ve been trying to reach out to them and they have not responded to us my lawyer has tried and I have tried. very poor servi More

by f1355spiderf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Frank P. Falleti
October 10, 2019

Felletti had the car I wanted and with the options I wanted. So I went in and talked to Brian Jackson. He was very friendly and helpful. More

by EB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
October 09, 2019

Excellent small town dealer. Willing to work with me to get my in a truck I was looking for. Helped me get the truck perfect for my needs More

by Nadler39
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
September 18, 2019

trustworthy I find the Falleti repair shop to to honest and trustworthy. They will not fix something that is not broken and will honestly tell you what kind of p More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
September 10, 2019

Honest and Fair We bought a 10 seater Ford Transit from Faletti Motors. Frank was wonderful to work with. We had an issue with our loan because of the van being title More

by Erin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank P. Falleti
August 05, 2019

Best Used Car Dealer Around! I have worked with Brian for a few weeks on getting a 2011 Ford Focus. The car is in great condition, complete with new tires, breaks, rotors, ect. Th More

by sav3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
July 12, 2019

Great Car Buying Experience! From the day I found the car I wanted until the day it was delivered, Brian at Falleti's responded to me promptly, answered my questions, and made the More

by Alex M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
June 15, 2019

Efficient. Professional. Friendly. These guys take great care of their cars. Was looking for cars all over and this dealership kept theirs in the best condition and they even cleaned an More

by WillDaPill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
June 08, 2019

Five stars for sure This place deserves five stars for sure. Just bought my first car from a dealership here and have zero complaints. Working with Brian was great, he wa More

by Nicholas martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results