About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Falleti Motors, Inc.

4.9

355 Lifetime Reviews

504 Ellicott St, Batavia, New York 14020 Directions
Sales: (585) 343-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Falleti Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Nice cars"

- Vetteman2001

Very good salesman, nice variety of upper end cars in pristine condition and low mileage, i bought a truck and a month later went back and bought a Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"5 Star dealership "

- jedel18

Excellent dealership. Puts no pressure on the customer and is very straight forward and honest. Responded to my email in less then 24 hours and made buying my new car easy and fun. Brian Jackson is an excellent sales man with a great sense of humor, which is hard to find in the used car industry. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone, do not hesitate. 5/5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

" Exceptional Customer Service!"

- classycar lady

I have just purchased my 6th car from Falleti Motors. I continue to return to Falleti's because of the great professional attention and customer service I always receive from Frank Falleti. He knows how to match me with the perfect car every time and always gives me such a great deal. I totally respect and trust Frank's knowledge in the world of selling cars. Frank is very friendly and very nice to work with. I will definitely return to him in the future when I am ready to do car business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Completely satisfied "

- Brattymad

Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the entire experience seamless and fun. Dealer was not local to me and he was able to get most of the paperwork completed over the phone, so pick-up was quick and simple. Would definitely work them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Great Deal !"

- kathyp

Fank Falleti was very friendly and personable. Paperwork was completed very timely. We would not hesitate to recommend our family and friends to his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Finding a new mini van"

- Kristen P

Frank Falleti is the best and most patient used car dealer I have ever delt with! He goes out of his way to help and find exactly what you are looking for! Ten out of ten in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Consistent quality service"

- Keith Morton & Fran Neth

Matt Jackson went over and beyond to secure payment from our extended warranty insurance on our vehicle repair. He saved us the time in not having to go to an out of town Lexus dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Honest, excellent service! "

- Lala

Frank went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted . He made the numbers work, and had everything organized and ready which made our car buying experience easy and enjoyable . This is the second car we purchased from falleti’s and we will definitely be back again . Very Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Traded our vehicle and again bought another car."

- mark

As in past experiences with Falleti Motors, this time was just as fine. Brian was more than helpful in getting us used to all the amenities of our new-to-us vehicle. He was more than fair with our trade-in and was very accommadating throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Found the car that I requested."

- Chip

This is my fourth vehicle from Falleti Motors in the last eighteen years. In each case, I have been extremely satisfied. They have gone well beyond what one would expect, to find me what I wanted. Their service group is excellent, and always accommodating, delivering quality work at a fair price. I will most likely purchase my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results