Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Falleti Motors, Inc.

4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

504 Ellicott St, Batavia, New York 14020 Directions
Call (585) 343-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Falleti Motors, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Felletti had the car I wanted and with the options I..."

- EB

Felletti had the car I wanted and with the options I wanted. So I went in and talked to Brian Jackson. He was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
4.0
October 09, 2019

"Excellent small town dealer. Willing to work with me to..."

- Nadler39

Excellent small town dealer. Willing to work with me to get my in a truck I was looking for. Helped me get the truck perfect for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
September 18, 2019

"trustworthy"

- Mike

I find the Falleti repair shop to to honest and trustworthy. They will not fix something that is not broken and will honestly tell you what kind of problem you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Honest and Fair"

- Erin

We bought a 10 seater Ford Transit from Faletti Motors. Frank was wonderful to work with. We had an issue with our loan because of the van being titled as a commercial vehicle, and Frank worked patiently with us even though he hadn’t been paid for the van and we already had it! He was honest and fair...hard to come by these days. We recently had an accident and I didn’t know if they were going to total the van, and my first thought was to call Frank if we needed a new one. Frank is awesome, honest and reasonable. I would recommend Falleti Motors to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Best Used Car Dealer Around!"

- sav3

I have worked with Brian for a few weeks on getting a 2011 Ford Focus. The car is in great condition, complete with new tires, breaks, rotors, ect. The carfax said that it had been in a minor accident which he was able to inform me of all the details, which I appreciated. Had some trouble getting the loan approved and Brian was fantastic with working with the bank and getting a reasonable rate. I did go into a dealership to look into leasing a car and was nervous the whole time. I did not feel that way at Falleti’s. Anyone in Batavia should go here to buy a used car because you know that you are getting a great car. Thank you Brian!!! You made this experience way less stressful than it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
July 12, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Alex M

From the day I found the car I wanted until the day it was delivered, Brian at Falleti's responded to me promptly, answered my questions, and made the entire process so easy. If you want an honest, no nonsense experience, go to Falleti Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
June 15, 2019

"Efficient. Professional. Friendly."

- WillDaPill

These guys take great care of their cars. Was looking for cars all over and this dealership kept theirs in the best condition and they even cleaned and waxed it before I picked it up. Brian was great (@ title). Fair prices as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
June 08, 2019

"Five stars for sure "

- Nicholas martin

This place deserves five stars for sure. Just bought my first car from a dealership here and have zero complaints. Working with Brian was great, he was super helpful answering any questions I had and was mad respectful just an overall cool dude. I will definitely be recommending falleti motors to any of my friends looking to get some work done or just looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
April 13, 2019

"Great"

- Happy girl

We were very happy with Brian and his great attitude. We are happy with the price and car we got. Thank you for making buying our car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jackson
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- Msgogolack

My husband and I love Falleti's. They have excellent vehicles to choose from, they work within your budget and won't up sell you. The service department has excellent pricing and is very knowledgeable. We have been going to Falletti's for over 10 years and won't go anywhere else to have our cars serviced. Our cars get serve in a timely manner and we can get appointments sometimes for next day. I would highly suggest going to Falletti's to buy a vehicle or to get yours fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jackson
5.0
Frank P. Falleti
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results