Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

332 Lifetime Reviews

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Call (215) 492-8600

332 Reviews of Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Best experience buying a vehicle."

- Latisha Jenkins

I just recently brought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee this past saturday, and please allow me to tell you about my experience. Going in I had no idea if I would get approved or not. I was greeted by a sales person by the name Marian. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. I gave him a vision of what I was looking for and he exceeded in every way possible. He took the time to make sure I knew every detail about the Jeep I was looking into. He made this process very stress-free for me. I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted. I am glad that when I went to visit Jeep dealership on Essington Ave that he was the one who waited on me and most important I am glad to now be apart of the Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Family. Thank you again Marian and the sales managers that helped and assisted in every way possible and making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jackie g

Overall great experience with this dealership and my salesperson. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family! I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Professional service and friendly "

- jcdc905

I went to see Nashay to trade in my lease and get a lower payment on a newer jeep after a few hours of talking and her understanding my needs she made this all happen and i cant thank her enough. I left with a brand new 2019 Cherokee because of her service as well as the help of Frank he went over different number with me over and over till we all reached a agreement. It is true they treat you like family i been going there 9 years now and will continue going there because they are my family. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING And Thank you Hilda for making the paperwork so easy and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 31, 2019

"Best time I ever had buying a car..."

- trojaan2112

Justin at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram made my car buying experience so easy, painless and yes, even fun. 180 degrees from my last experience at a dealer who shall remain nameless. I HIGHLY recommend Family Auto Group and Justin Raines specifically. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Another great experience "

- Robfida

After being in a bad car accident I needed a new right away. Justin and Dave did everything I needed to make it a smooth transaction at a time that I was extremely stressed out. Justin even took care of returning my rental car which was a huge help since I was able to just leave it at the dealership. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Welcoming & fun "

- Lizrose12

I spent the day hopping to different car dealerships. When we finally arrived at Jeep, I felt immediately welcomed and excited to explore the lot. Ron help us throughout the whole process, and I am so thankful for his knowledge and helpfulness. Would highly recommend looking for a car here! I love mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Best Salesman and Dealership I’ve ever bought from! "

- SYL S.

Justin was not only a consummate professional, he had a great personality, was extremely knowledgable and made buying a car a fun experience! Frankly, he was the best person from whom I’ve ever bought a car. As everyone knows, buying a car can be a very trying experience, one that we dread. But from the moment I walked in, I knew Justin would not be playing games. He was down to earth, honest and had true integrity. I trusted him implicitly to work hard to find out what I wanted and he certainly did! A great deal, enjoyable conversation, and most importantly- a GREAT car at a GREAT price! Don’t waste your time with other salesmen or dealerships. Head straight to Justin. You will never be treated with more respect. 5 HUGE STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Happy peeps in a Jeep"

- Alsf

Justin and Dave were very helpful in getting us into a dream car. Justin had patience, a good listener, was knowledgeable about the product, and was most importantly honest. Dave was motivated and determined to make us happy Wrangler owners. He succeeded. Thanks Justin, Dave, and German for your diligence, staying late, and closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"New car purchaser"

- Kimdority

Vinny was amazing! From the time I walked In until the finalizing of my paperwork he was patient and kind throughout the whole process! I told him what I wanted and he got me an even better deal than I expected!!! I had been to other Chrysler dealers and they gave me the runaround! But Vinny told me exactly what I needed to do to get my purchase completed and he knew his stuff!!! Go and check him out and tell him Kimberly sent you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Ron Jackson"

- Matthewdurkin1

Give this man a raise. Ron is first class! Knowledgeable through all phases of the process. I went to another dealer initially and wasn’t feeling the love. Glad I had the opportunity to take my business to Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results