Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Philadelphia, PA

4.6
414 Reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge is owned and operated by Greg Gentile, John Gentile and Paul Sottile. Being a family-run business since 1956, Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been serving the automotive needs of the Delaware Valley for over 50 years with more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been the recipient of Chrysler Corporation's Five-Star Award for Excellence for the past 25 years. This award is only achieved by providing the best sales and service as compared to other dealers (rated by customers and Chrysler Corp). We are proud to be Philadelphia's only 5 Star dealer. Located in the Philadelphia Airport Automall, the staff at Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge will help you find the vehicle you want.

6735 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

By Type

Showing 414 reviews

July 29, 2021

"HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE..."

- my angels on earth

HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE EPITOME OF THE WORD "FAMILY". IN FAMILY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM. HE DELIVERED QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PUBLIC RELATIONS SKILLS. HE'S AN AWESOME ADDITION TO THE COMPANY. MY EXPERIENCE FELT PERSONAL, EASED MY MIND & ALONG WITH INCREASED MY CONFIDENCE (AND TRUST) WITH PURCHASING MY VEHICLE. THUMBS UP FOR HECTOR & I GRADE HIM ON A SCALE OF 100 WITH AN A (PLUS) RATING

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

July 29, 2021

"The Service Center is the best. Always helpful and..."

- Elizabeth Perez

The Service Center is the best. Always helpful and professional especially Hector. I’m always satisfied. They never disappoint. Thank you for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector in Service
Jul 30, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Elizabeth, thank you so much for the fantastic review of our service team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

July 27, 2021

"Very good service friendly and helpful service reps good..."

- butlerh305

Very good service friendly and helpful service reps good atmosphere good waiting time in and out service no hassle from the sales people I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
Jul 29, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

July 16, 2021

"The best experience purchasing a new car. Everyone was so..."

- Christine.Juliano

The best experience purchasing a new car. Everyone was so knowledgeable, kind, honest and really helpful with helping me decide what was best for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on your new car, Christine. Happy to hear you had the best experience with our team!

July 14, 2021

"I simply hope the mechanics treat me + car like they..."

- Gtown4

I simply hope the mechanics treat me + car like they would want themselves and their car treated serviced. Service was nice today and fast today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The front line staff. Hector always available
Jul 15, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have an excellent day!

July 02, 2021

"Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the..."

- Naveen15

Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the best deal possible and worked with me as a first time car buyer. The wait time was overwhelming but the end result was worth it. Thanks John for going above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on buying your first car - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you. Take care and enjoy!

July 02, 2021

"I have had a good experience with family Chrysler dodge. ..."

- BAikens46

I have had a good experience with family Chrysler dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience at our location! Thanks for sharing!

June 26, 2021

"Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a..."

- Breeze 53

Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a few of the same people which made the exsperince much easier, Love the new vechile should bring me many smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! We are very thankful for the 5-star review, take care and enjoy the new ride!

May 30, 2021

"The worst service and repair not done it charged two..."

- joannewatson18

The worst service and repair not done it charged two thousand dollars left coffee stirrer on car floor car returned eight days later same items wrong so have take somewhere else to be repaired once I save up the money I gonna find out how to put this on the internet so more people will know not to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brn
May 26, 2021

"From the gentleman that takes your keys when you pull up..."

- Masterptg

From the gentleman that takes your keys when you pull up for service, till the time you pull out everyone is very courteous and friendly. I recommend them to anyone with a Chrysler product. Wish I knew the employees names I would list them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk and initial gentleman who takes your keys when you pull up.
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results