About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Family Motors Auto Group

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Wible Rd., Bakersfield, California 93313 Directions
Sales: (877) 879-6955

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Family Motors Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"Family motors is a great place to purchase your next car"

- RSRDOUG

From knowledge of the automotive products to working out the details of purchasing the car of my liking. Family Auto Group is top notch. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Family Auto Group and the experience is always wonderful. Devin Cooper helped me as my sales professional from start to finish. Ernie Silva the sales manager worked hard to get me the trade in and numbers that worked for me. Ezekiel in finance literally bent over backwards to get me the best lender with the best payment options that fit my budget. I recommend purchasing your next car with Family Auto Group you’ll drive home with the car you’ve always dreamed of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ezekiel Alva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ernie Silva sales manager is working for you
February 26, 2018

"Excuses/coverups/lies"

- unhappy

I brought our 2002 Boxster in for a smog test and they junked our car. We told them exactly what we wanted don and they took it on themselves to remake the car - starting with a $3,000 charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Huerta
January 28, 2018

"Great Service "

- David Mercado

I recently had my car serviced. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The work was completed on time and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Bakersfield Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 26, 2018

"Treats you like family!"

- JAudiQ3

Family Motors Auto Group really does treat their customers like family! I'm very glad I purchased a car from this dealership. I definitely commend Audi and its family for giving me such a great experience in helping me buy my first vehicle. Thanks, Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuy Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Bugac

Made an appointment over the phone to see a used vehicle. When we showed up, the vehicle was ready to go for a test drive! Yudi was very helpful and we appreciated her attentiveness in making the decision to buy this car. Everyone was helpful from beginning to end. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yudith Duran
October 26, 2017

"Buying a first car is made easy by getting the right help "

- Evelyn Gonzalez

When I thought of buying my first car I thought it was going to be an ordeal. The fact that there are so many options out there and my short time to look for them made it scary to think of. However I was fortunate enough to find a place where I felt comfortable and confident to purchase the vechicle I wanted. Sense I don't have a lot of time I viewed the picture of a few vechicles I was interested in and was quickly contacted by a person of that department. I was very impressed by how fast and accessible they became for me to be able to check out the cars and take them for a test drive. Then all I did was choose the car I liked and they took care of the rest for me and now I'm enjoying my car. I am truly thankful to the sales women, yudith who helped me personally but to the entire personal that made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yudith Duran
October 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- AS007

Very patient and accommodating. Devin was very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle. He stayed well after business hours to demonstrate the various features and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"We’re all family at family motors!"

- Malqaisi

Yudith, Ezekiel, Laura, Zack and everyone at Family Motors worked hard to get me a wonderful deal, and were kind, patient, and courteous every step of the way! It felt like being welcomed home after a long trip! I loved my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yudith Duran
October 18, 2017

"Service"

- Ryry2011ad

Excellent customer service and commitment to quality. We have purchased multiple vehicles and will continue to come back for the great experience they provide everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Ramon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ezekiel Alva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Top of the line customer service "

- Acosta, Sabrina9

This dealership was very attentive, thorough, and considerate of financial needs while still seeking the desire attractions for the customer's vehicle. Ezekiel offered me multiple options and suggestions regarding financing and leasing to still keep myself in a good financial stance. Ezekiel kept full contact with me throughout the whole process and continuously kept me updated with new prices, offers, incentives, and more. Any questions I had were answered within 24 hours and other associates were there for me along the way if he was unavailable which was very rare. Any associates he left me with were fully aware of the situation and I never had to re-explain my needs and/or wants because he fully explained our process with other associates. Ezekiel is a very hard and dedicated worker to his customers. He leaves himself available for his customers whenever needed and seeks many measures to attend to their needs, wishes, and desires for purchasing a vehicle. Ezekiel made my first time buying process very comfortable and also kept me aware of programs and how buying a vehicle works exactly. He shared his knowledge and experience with me to help with the process and I truly appreciate all his efforts, time, and his dedication to make the process as simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Alva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results