Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Farmington Auto Park

Plainville, CT

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

433 Farmington ave.

Plainville, CT

06062

Directions

16 Reviews of Farmington Auto Park

Sort by
March 22, 2020

Horrible customer service and shady sales tactics. NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THEM! CARS ARE NOT INSPECTED BEFORE SALE TO CUSTOMERS. I WILL CONTINUE TO VOICE MY DIPLEASEMENT WITHEM AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN BUSINESS More

by smenyfield
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
1.0
ADAM PIO
1.0
September 13, 2019

These guys really helped me out when I was in a jam I had an a serious issue with my vehicle and Farmington Auto Park really came through for me. Professional and easy to work with...highly recommend th More

by CRDchurner1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Sep 13, 2019 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Hey Joe glad we could help you out! Anything you need let us know!

May 02, 2019

Great Dealership My family and I having been buying my vehicles here for 15 years. Great service, friendly staff, and very accommodating. Have my vehicles detailed eve More

by PB78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Towing Service and Danny Detailing Service.
May 03, 2019 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Hey Pat! Hope you love your new truck it looks great!

November 13, 2018

Fantastic Repair! Super Happy! I bought a 2014 Chevy Pickup truck from Farmington Auto Park. About 2 months later I got into an accident and the front was hit hard. I went back to More

by HappyTruckOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
September 27, 2018

Awesome service I went in to get a car, needed something reliable. Steve sat down with me and helped me the whole way thru. The service from Steve has been always gre More

by Brand31689
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Sep 27, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Brandon thanks for your continued business!

September 25, 2018

Life savers! I am beyond pleased with my experience, they were honest and very attentive from beginning to end. They always showed great customer service and answe More

by Rosado1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Sep 27, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your car!

September 08, 2018

Really went above and beyond Farmington auto Park really took care of me. I had a tough time finding financing and a quality car in the price range I had. Steve and Adam took care More

by Dnody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Sep 08, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Anytime Dan glad we were able to help you out!

September 04, 2018

Honest service . bussiness model that puts the customer 1st Having run a livery service for years and have had ample opportunity to use this dealer. They have sold,bought and serviced cars for me . I have alwa More

by livery driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Other Employees : steve the mechanic
Sep 04, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Bruce we value your customer loyalty and always strive to give you the best service possible!

August 31, 2018

Quick and easy buying process I purchased a 2007 Audi S4 from Steve almost a year ago. This was an absolutely no pressure experience and all of the staff was very friendly. The day More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Aug 31, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Justin we are glad you are happy! Thanks for your review and thanks for all the customers you have sent down we always appreciate referrals!

August 31, 2018

Easy car buying experience I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima from Farmington Auto Park. It’s been yearsss since I bought a car so I wasn’t sure what the experience woul More

by Ctguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
May 03, 2019 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Glad you were happy! Let us know anything else you may need

1
1 - 10 of 16 results