Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Farmington Auto Park

Plainville, CT

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

433 Farmington ave.

Plainville, CT

06062

Directions

16 Reviews of Farmington Auto Park

Sort by
August 30, 2018

" Awesome place "

- Jason

Bought a truck from them had no problems with the truck or with the sale of the truck good price great financing NOT pushy sales guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Aug 30, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Hey Jason glad your happy with your truck you have one sweet ride there!

August 30, 2015

"Unethical and corrupt- Merrimack NH"

- Susan

My daughter bought last week a 2007 Jeep Compass which we test drive but only around a few streets. Put the plates on after purchase and hit the highway THEN the car will not accelerate. Will lurch forward when trying to speed up so we call immediately. They had closed, bring vehicle back and after three days they say it needs a new transmission!! Per warranty, so they say, we owe them 50% of cost! What?!?! They sold a defective car and are trying to push the cost on my daughter. Please watch out. We now have to sue them. When telling them that I would have to investigate options, Andre told me that if I did he would not even honor the 50%. He's rude and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
December 30, 2014

"2004 G35X, Great Vehicle!!"

- Massman

I was very happy with my purchase, I had an issue with my brakes and and they were on it, I will recommend this dealer to everyone, he has a great selection of vehicles and the prices fit the product, Thank you 1st international!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
October 03, 2014

"Does not honor their word"

- mbiss

Purchased a 2001 BMW Ci less than a month ago and the check engine light was on - they told us they fixed it and we needed to drive it in order to clear the code - we did - a month later and less than nine hundred miles - we took it to our local mechanic to get inspected as dealer is an hour and half away - wouldn't you know it when they went to inspect it there were multiple codes stacked up - as well as car going into limp mode so not even drivable - Andre told us to tow it down there and they would look at it but it was our cost to tow- if the couldn't even do it right the first time why would we tow it down there and have them charge us for repairs that should have been addressed in the first place- NEVER leave there with a car that is not 100% ready as they will weasel out of fixing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
February 26, 2013

"They were very easy to work with, the car was fantastic,..."

- JasonO727

They were very easy to work with, the car was fantastic, and the price was great. Overall it was one of the best buying experiences I've had with a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 19, 2004

"Currently, I am preparing to sue this dealer over..."

- Dougcmpbl

Currently, I am preparing to sue this dealer over warranty issues. First Issue is a Heated seat that is not working, this issue was supposed to be fixed when I bought the car. I have brought the vehicle to the dealer no less than 6 times with no success. Second Issue is the fact that he sold me a phony extended warranty. I have a valid contract and a cancelled check, I have called the warranty company no less than 20 times to check on the warranty status, they tell me the dealer has not paid them and that I need to call the Issuing dealer. I am also going to issue a DMV complaint and maybe picket the establishment. Do not buy a vehicle from these people, YOU WILL BE SORRY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elliott Armington
2
11 - 16 of 16 results