About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Farrish of Fairfax

N/A

13 Lifetime Reviews

10407 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (866) 284-3914

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Farrish of Fairfax

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2015

"Service was outstanding! "

- ellenloos

The service we received from Farrish was outstanding. They were efficient and very friendly. I would recommend purchasing a car from Farrish to anyone interested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Cote
July 29, 2014

"VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! Wasted trip!! BEWARE!!"

- BRATANDPUNK

called before we left, asked if SUV was still there, told yes, 4 hour drive, 2 hours into drive, got text, told went to Auction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie... very smart alleck to my husband!!
July 29, 2014

"Buyer Beware!! If I could give rating below poor I would!"

- BRATANDPUNK

called before we left. Told SUV was there, had 4 hour drive, 2 hours into drive got call, said car went to Auction night before!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 19, 2013

"As I entered the used dealership office at Farrish of..."

- fetticini13

As I entered the used dealership office at Farrish of Fairfax, I was a bit nervous about buying a car all by myself. Herb "The Champ" Williams made this car buying process as stress free as possible. He was relaxed, thorough and most importantly he treated me the way I would treat others, with respect. I told him that I had found a specific vehicle online and he researched the Carfax online right in front of me. As we continued to discuss the vehicle and my needs, I became even more comforatble and in a buying mode. He is a very polite guy and was very thorough with the entire process. I did not feel pressured or bullied like the stories I have heard from other dealerships. The biggest surprise was after the sale was finalized. Most people in sales are not concerned with follow up and customer service after the sale is finalized. Herb made sure he was there for me throughout the entire transaction, like a coach providing support and advice for a player. He went above and beyond what I have experienced in the past with dealerships and salesmen in general. He always took my phone calls and made sure that the entire process was under his watch. It is a great feeling when you are treated the right way! I would recommend specifically going to Herb Williams at Farrish of Fairfax for your next used car. The car sales industry needs to take some notes from Herb Williams and I will be sure to tell all my friends to go see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Williams and John O'Bannon
June 07, 2013

"Horrible purchasing experience. From the salesperson..."

- bballking302

Horrible purchasing experience. From the salesperson that didn't how to fill out a purchase order, to not being knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased itself. I had already secured financing only to find out they submitted me to one of their banks for financing. Still owes me a key for the car and no one will return my phone calls. Numerous calls to dealership 1 month later and still no answer. I will NEVER even consider this place for a vehicle purchase, I don't care if they were giving cars away. BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herb & Cory Hoffman
May 05, 2013

"Generally speaking, buying an auto and dealing with a..."

- golf2000

Generally speaking, buying an auto and dealing with a salesman, is just shy of having a root canal.....but yesterday, I had a surprising good experience with Herb Williams. He made the deal of purchasing comfortable. Herb has enough experience to have the answers to all your questions, and the experience to make the deal work. I don't think there is ever a deal made when everyone is perfectly happy, but Herb did his best to make our experience here comfortable. He has great communication skills and his manner and professionalism throughout the transaction made the deal a positive one. I would certainly recommend this man, Herb Williams, to anyone looking to purchase a car. And the fact that he is a veteran is another gold star. Chuck and Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Williams
November 16, 2012

"What I loved about working with James Turner is he was..."

- jacquelinemorgan

What I loved about working with James Turner is he was willing to go the extra mile to provide me with the exact Outback Subaru I wanted and kept the sale in the price range I needed. He was very efficient in returning my calls and e-mails and made my sale a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Turner
October 16, 2012

"Customer service in Sales and in processing paperwork to..."

- BEANO1955

Customer service in Sales and in processing paperwork to buy a 2013 Dodge Dart was outstanding, frienly, quick and clear. Soheyl was perfect trainer when I needed to know the inside and out of the "cockpit" of this beautiful new Dart. Thanks to all at Farrish of Fairfax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soheyl Almassi Noukiani
September 19, 2012

"I needed to close on a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited..."

- newjeep2012

I needed to close on a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited quickly over a weekend and I was not let down when I was able to make a purchase within a few hours of calling the dealership. Gerry helped me to find the model that I wanted at a very reasonable price and expedited the checkout process. Overall I would highly recommend this dealership and Gerry Hebron for anyone interested in making a quick and painless vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Hebron
August 14, 2012

"This has been by far the best experence I have had buy..."

- goose85427

This has been by far the best experence I have had buy cars. Mr chu was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable on the trucks I was looking at. Mr chu was very polite and courteous while he was helping me decide on the right truck for me. He even made sure the truck was detailed and a full tank of gas. Out of the last 5 vehicles that I have bought from various car dealerships in 3 different states this is the best dealership with the highest degree of customer care that I have seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon chu
1
1 - 10 of 13 results