Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fast Track Motors

4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

509 10th Ave, Paterson, New Jersey 07514
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

October 12, 2019

"Excellent staff and service"

- weakin10

Mo and Jon make you feel like family from the start. Up front and honest. Super clean inventory. My kid loves his new Dodge Ram. You guys made his experience outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2018

"Professional Staff"

- jahwaxx

My business transaction of the ca purchase went very well with one exception, they promised to detail he vehicle but it was only washed. I would have addressed my complaint but I had a prior engagement and did not have the time to wait at the dealership. So far so good with the vehicle. In conclusion I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2018

"I LOVE my Navi"

- Brnx53

The car buying experience can be a horrible one, and I have had a few but at FAST TRACK MOTORS the experience was great. The guys were awesome, very professional and courteous, They explained the whole contract to me of which other places I have gone too didn't. I would definately recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Klizardo

This dealership has wonderful and respecful people who are willing to listen to what you want and need in a car. They are willing to work with you in finding a great price and helping you understand everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mig Bam
October 14, 2018

"Awesome!!! Awesome!!!! Awesome!!!"

- Cawayne39

Best service great people love you guys shout out to David you gave me a run for my money. Thank Ray you guys are the greatest.. Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2018

"Lo mejores de los mejores Dios los bendiga "

- JoelBalquedano

Miguel es buen vendedor de fast track motors tiene buen actitud Para tratar con los clientes Dios lo bendiga . Gracias for everything and best wishes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mig Bam, Mike k
September 29, 2018

"Excellent "

- Zuny25

Very welcoming dealer and clean, great varieties on cars excellent deals they really want to help go look for Miguel is the best in there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mig Bam
September 24, 2018

"I get a beautiful SUV fro them"

- Elie Touma 66

I recommend it to everyone who's looking for good deals and quality cars good service very friendly and mostly very honest people I'm very happy thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2018

"Miguel, David & the rest of the staff were hands on. They go"

- Benzs550

A nice selection of vehicles at reasonable prices. Very customer oriented 👍🏾👌🏾 Had paperwork and car ready with full tank of ??gas. Thank you for your professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mig Bam, Mike k
September 12, 2018

"My experience here was really great 👍 "

- Deshna

Great deal and very helpful I recommend anyone who’s looking for a car to come here .. love their services here.. we’re my husband his truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mig Bam
1
1 - 10 of 28 results