Back

Fast Track Motors

Paterson, NJ

4.9
150 Reviews
Welcome to Fast Track Motors. We are a full service New Jersey used car dealer located in Paterson serving the towns of Passaic County, Clifon NJ, Newark NJ, Mahwah NJ, Hackensack NJ, Union NJ, Totowa NJ, West Paterson NJ, Hawthorne NJ, Fair Lawn NJ, Elmwood Park NJ, Glen Rock NJ, Little Falls NJ, Garfield NJ, Clifton NJ, Saddle Brook NJ, Passaic NJ, Ridgewood NJ, Lodi NJ, Wallington NJ and Paramus NJ. We take pride in the quality used inventory that we carry that include Acura, Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jeep, Lexus, Mercedes-benz, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo. The cars, SUVs, minivans, trucks and pickups we carry are inspected and often may be eligible for the many extended service contracts & warranties we offer. Our finance department has relations with most banks and lending institutions in NJ and will help you get a car loan at affordable payments. We provide sub-prime financing too and in most cases your credit history may not be a problem as you might think! At Fast Track Motors, we believe you can get financed with good, bad or no credit history at all.
Contact Dealership

509 10th Ave

Paterson, NJ

07514

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

July 03, 2022

Ramon and Issac were fantastic to work with! Clean cars. No hidden fees or hassle. Would highly recommend! I believe I will be back in the near future for my next car purchase. Thank you guys! More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramón Lugo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
isaac saadia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022

Ramon Lugo is the best person that i deal with. This Dealership is one if the kind. The customer service is unique and the inventory that they have is amazing. Please come and ask for Ramon. Th More

by Gonzj2189
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramón Lugo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 08, 2022

Good team at Fast Track Motors. Honest and keep their word. Would recommend for your next used car purchase. More

by Jung
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali K
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2022

Mostofa was a amazing, i strongly recommend if you are looking for a car look no further then Fast track and If you are looking to be treated like gold ask for Mostofa. More

by Jperrino63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. Mostafa .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CESAR FIGAROLA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 26, 2021

This was a very good experience and I enjoyed working with Jonathan & David. I recommend you look these guys up for your next car purchasse. More

by Opa.tenis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
isaac saadia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Vega Jr
October 25, 2021

“El Mejor” muy buen servicio para los clientes y me sentí especial. Yo recomiendo a David para su próximo carro 100% More

by syinet02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
isaac saadia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CESAR FIGAROLA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Vega Jr
October 23, 2021

Great Experience with David,Helpfull took care of me and my needs. Thank you. 5 star... More

by co_67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vega Jr
October 18, 2021

Mostafa treated us really well and the experience was great. Recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle. More

by altakeuchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. Mostafa .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 07, 2021

Great buying process. Mustafa was great and very helpful. He made the experience very easy. More

by alexanderleesantos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. Mostafa .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2021

I came to the dealership I was helped by Mostafa, very helpful and professional. ,,. Thank y ou More

by Lupe1991lv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. Mostafa .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results