Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fast Track Motors

Paterson, NJ

4.9
126 Reviews
Welcome to Fast Track Motors. We are a full service New Jersey used car dealer located in Paterson serving the towns of Passaic County, Clifon NJ, Newark NJ, Mahwah NJ, Hackensack NJ, Union NJ, Totowa NJ, West Paterson NJ, Hawthorne NJ, Fair Lawn NJ, Elmwood Park NJ, Glen Rock NJ, Little Falls NJ, Garfield NJ, Clifton NJ, Saddle Brook NJ, Passaic NJ, Ridgewood NJ, Lodi NJ, Wallington NJ and Paramus NJ. We take pride in the quality used inventory that we carry that include Acura, Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jeep, Lexus, Mercedes-benz, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo. The cars, SUVs, minivans, trucks and pickups we carry are inspected and often may be eligible for the many extended service contracts & warranties we offer. Our finance department has relations with most banks and lending institutions in NJ and will help you get a car loan at affordable payments. We provide sub-prime financing too and in most cases your credit history may not be a problem as you might think! At Fast Track Motors, we believe you can get financed with good, bad or no credit history at all.

509 10th Ave

Paterson, NJ

07514

Directions

By Type

Showing 126 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Jonathan was very efficient and knowledgeable great..."

- sdiaz20

Jonathan was very efficient and knowledgeable great service I will recommend this dealership for sure to friends and family no question about it very happy customer 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Cardenas
May 05, 2021

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a..."

- Aleyah

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Ramon & Issac were extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. They also were very knowledgeable and provided a great variety of inventory. I immediately told my friends and family of my experience here and told them how highly recommended there services are from my experience. They made my experience a very happy and comfortable one. I love the car I got from them and will definitely go back for my next in the future. Thank you so much for everything!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Acabo de comprar un Volkswagen Passat con Ramón, es uno..."

- johnjavi.1gmail.com

Acabo de comprar un Volkswagen Passat con Ramón, es uno de los mejores que he visto como vendedor. Se lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos. Gracias Ramón. Me encanto tu trato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Mostafa helped me out, he understood what i needed had..."

- yanzigta

Mostafa helped me out, he understood what i needed had lots of patients for situation. It was a joyful experience and next month im sending my sister to purchase a car from him and this dealer. It went above and beyond my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2021

"I had a great experience dealing with Mostafa. He was..."

- Mtermilien

I had a great experience dealing with Mostafa. He was very easy to work with and made the process of purchasing my Honda pilot seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Awesome!!! Thanks RAMON. This dealership is the best...."

- Keidyadam

Awesome!!! Thanks RAMON. This dealership is the best. Great customer service the attention was amazing I’ll recommend this dealer to all of my friend. Ramon you’re the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"Mostafa was and Isaac were great. Very attentive. They..."

- Oreynolds211

Mostafa was and Isaac were great. Very attentive. They promised me a bow, and I definitely got it. I recommend Fast track motors thanks Mostafa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"I just purchased a car from Mostafa his professionalism..."

- Acorrente75

I just purchased a car from Mostafa his professionalism was incredible, he made the process so smooth, and all questions i had were answered. Highly recommended for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I was dealing with Mostafa, he is amazing. Go check him..."

- Raheemabattles

I was dealing with Mostafa, he is amazing. Go check him out. I got a great deal on my new Jeep. The sales team excelled my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"I was dealing with Mostafa he has been great over the top..."

- Ldaniels1992

I was dealing with Mostafa he has been great over the top with customer service. I got the vehicle I wanted and was happy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results