Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Faulkner Cadillac Mechanicsburg

Mechanicsburg, PA

4.6
33 Reviews

6726 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA

17050

Directions

33 Reviews of Faulkner Cadillac Mechanicsburg

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"Great experience at Faulkner Cadillac. Rick Fasick..."

- olafroed

Great experience at Faulkner Cadillac. Rick Fasick provided for an easy transaction. Nice car, nice service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick
5.0
Joel Figueras
5.0
September 02, 2021

"The team was very welcoming and provided great service...."

- brandonhollister33

The team was very welcoming and provided great service. Everything was fast and easy. would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Figueras
5.0
David Jones
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Fantastic experience! Took my daughter to this..."

- Dave

Fantastic experience! Took my daughter to this dealership for her to buy her first car. She was full of anxiety and very nervous. Rick Fasick (sales rep) read her emotions and made her feel at ease the moment she walked in. He explained everything to her in great detail so that she could understand the process and all of the car functions. He even took the time to engage ONSTAR as well as pairing her phone to the car. Great Guy!! Was by far my most pleasurable experience at a dealership and will surely be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick
5.0
Gray Kline
5.0
August 26, 2021

"One of the nicest dealership's I ever dealt with. Rick..."

- fredanddonna72

One of the nicest dealership's I ever dealt with. Rick Fasick is one of the nicest I ever had the chance to deal with. I should know I've bought 65 plus auto's and pickups in my life time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick
5.0
Gray Kline
5.0
August 10, 2021

"Experience with Selling my car exceeded my expectation...."

- Dax

Experience with Selling my car exceeded my expectation. The entire process right from the document processing, pickup of the car, and delivery of check was fast and easy. Amazing service!!! Thanks to Joel👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Figueras
5.0
August 07, 2021

"Absolutely amazing sales people… Candy and Joel treated..."

- Veronica Vazquez

Absolutely amazing sales people… Candy and Joel treated us like family.. They are very knowledgeable about the new Escalade we were buying and gave us options that fit our finances.. I would definitely be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Abram
5.0
Joel Figueras
5.0
August 06, 2021

"Rick Fasick is great to work with ! We purchased several..."

- Dave

Rick Fasick is great to work with ! We purchased several vehicles from him and we appreciate his professionalism. We also recommend the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick
5.0
Scott Conley
5.0
Joel Figueras
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Rick was very professional in selling me a car, I am..."

- Wallacemoody827

Rick was very professional in selling me a car, I am pleased a happy customer happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick
5.0
July 31, 2021

"The staff was very personable, and easy to talk to. Like..."

- icequeen-78

The staff was very personable, and easy to talk to. Like talking to a long time friend. Answered all questions promptly, no hesitation. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Moroz
5.0
Joel Figueras
5.0
Other Employees : Erica Wickline
June 22, 2021

"Rick Fasick was a huge help to me in my car buying..."

- Gkfla22

Rick Fasick was a huge help to me in my car buying experience. It was my first time buying a car, and he and the rest of the dealership made it simple and without complication. Definitely recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fasick
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results