Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Faulkner Mazda

2.3

435 Lifetime Reviews

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053 Directions
Call (215) 673-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

435 Reviews of Faulkner Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"I bought a car from the Faulkner Mazda in Trevose, and i..."

- Gcuztom

I bought a car from the Faulkner Mazda in Trevose, and i was scammed basically. Not even 3 months later, the exhaust valve broke and destroyed the engine. They claimed that they do a 100+ point check and inspection, but a simple compression test would have shown this problem. They probably didn’t check anything because one of the headlights had a blown bulb. The service was pretty good, but they do not inspect the car like they should. Be careful with this dealer. They sold us the car without the warranty and said there was nothing they could do for me. An exhaust valve shouldn’t break in less than 2000 miles, so this was probably a result from the previous owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Mackereth
August 29, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- lazyboy

I would like to share my experience with you, I did plan to lease a Mazda Cx5 Touring last month and went over 10 different dealers in 3 different states, NJ, PA and DE. Most of the dealers were nice and ok till get to the price point, no one want to come to compromise to my needs or expectations. one of the Sales manager even told me to go get a Kia... I said o and walked away. one of the sales person messaged me and said if I cant afford $289 / moth I am not able to afford $280, I said thanks for letting me know. I did went to Faulkner Mazda site and requested a price Quote and Mr. Robert asked some questions and send me 2 different quotes as per my request. it was only few dollar different from what I would like to pay. I asked Robert is that ok to come down few dollars and he said that's fine. I was in a business trip for few days and Robert kept me updated all the info by email. he is not pushy or send you long emails that you are not so interested to know. he is one of the gentleman that keep short and come to the point. I went to dealer ship yesterday August 28th and got the car, Robert was make sure my car was ready for me at the front door and make the Faulkner experience sweat and easy. when I walked in a sales man greeted me with smile, I believe his name is Christian. he is sweet and learning the alphabets on car sales in Faulkner. Everyone was nice and made my car leasing experience much easier that I thought, I got there 2 pm and went out with my new car at 4:30 pm. Thanks to everyone, and I will suggest Faulkner to everyone and will go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Christian
May 17, 2019

"Worst car buying experience ever"

- PhiladelphiaMazda215

The only reason why I didn’t walk out and buy a Mazda CX-5 at another dealer is because this dealer was the only one with the exterior and interior colors I wanted in a 50 mile radius. I asked the sales person repeatedly for the final numbers on the car and she repeatedly gave me estimated monthly payments that weren’t even based on a credit check despite me saying I wanted to pay in full. It was like she didn’t understand that you don’t have to finance to buy a car. She kept telling me I had to wait for finance. Then the finance guy - three hours later - is confused as to why I didn’t get the final numbers sheet before coming into his office. Then they sell me the car but only have one key and say I have to come back when the service department is open to get a second key made. Mazda great cars. Terrible dealers — especially this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela
January 10, 2019

"Told not to call - they called cell phone not given tot hem"

- jealkon

Did internet inquiry about a car and provided a work phone number but specifically said do not call - 5 minutes later my ex's cell phone rings and it Faulkner - not sure why they called that number - they were not given permission to call any number

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
robert garman
June 12, 2017

"Great Place to buy a car!"

- The10us Pro

I recently purchased my second CX-9 from Faulkner Mazda. Darshan Patel was a great salesman who took care of me. Great service from everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Justi
5.0
Ravi Roopnarine
5.0
Other Employees : Darshan Patel
April 01, 2017

"1st timet"

- Jonafthan11

Just bought a 2012 Mazda6 Dave was the salesman and he treated us with respect and dignity. We could not be happier with the whole experience. I would highly recommend Faulkner to everybody who is in the market for a car. Once again Dave thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fasoline
5.0
January 24, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- traceyf7

I've leased two cars through Faulkner Mazda and had great experiences both times! Most recently I dealt with Renee who was very attentive and helped to answer a lot of questions via email before I even set foot at the dealership. She helped me get into a new lease at an affordable rate and had great service/follow up. I did not feel pressured at all and appreciate her transparency! Would definitely recommend her and Faulkner Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rocchi
5.0
Renee Fargason
5.0
Mike Rocchi
5.0
Other Employees : Frank
December 13, 2016

"So happy!"

- Mollie818

I am so happy with this dealership. This is the second time purchasing from them and they were amazing, from start to finish. Renee was just a joy to work with. She truly cared about our concerns and made every effort to ease them. Negotiations were simple and timely. Thank you Renee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
5.0
December 03, 2016

"Faulkner Mazda is awesome"

- nnelsonbend

Our experience here was painless. John Lucas was straight up with every aspect of the car buying process and gave us the most for our trade in and got us in a super nice CX5. Best dealer experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lucas
5.0
November 06, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- Jay621

It was my first car and they really made it great for me here. Amazing people I wish them the best. Thanks for everything mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results