Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Faulkner Mazda

Trevose, PA

3.1
439 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4437 Street Road

Trevose, PA

19053

Directions

439 Reviews of Faulkner Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- traceyf7

I've leased two cars through Faulkner Mazda and had great experiences both times! Most recently I dealt with Renee who was very attentive and helped to answer a lot of questions via email before I even set foot at the dealership. She helped me get into a new lease at an affordable rate and had great service/follow up. I did not feel pressured at all and appreciate her transparency! Would definitely recommend her and Faulkner Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rocchi
5.0
Renee Fargason
5.0
Mike Rocchi
5.0
Other Employees : Frank
December 13, 2016

"So happy!"

- Mollie818

I am so happy with this dealership. This is the second time purchasing from them and they were amazing, from start to finish. Renee was just a joy to work with. She truly cared about our concerns and made every effort to ease them. Negotiations were simple and timely. Thank you Renee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
5.0
December 03, 2016

"Faulkner Mazda is awesome"

- nnelsonbend

Our experience here was painless. John Lucas was straight up with every aspect of the car buying process and gave us the most for our trade in and got us in a super nice CX5. Best dealer experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lucas
5.0
November 06, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- Jay621

It was my first car and they really made it great for me here. Amazing people I wish them the best. Thanks for everything mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
5.0
October 27, 2016

"High Service, Low Price, Max Style"

- Jamie Stough

There I was wondering around the car lot on a brisk Saturday evening with less than an hour left till dealership closing time. Here comes James Justi walking out to greet me while zippering up his jacket and introducing himself. I was impressed to get the kind of warm reception and customer service that late in the day so close to closing. James and I discussed the various Mazda models and after considering my needs showed me to the Mazda3 hatchback that I test drove and eventually purchased. They let me haggle, gave me a great price on my trade in and found some flexibility on the pricing of the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They then expedited the financing process so that I could make it out of their office and to the hospital in time for my pregnant wife's Ultrasound! James has a great beard, a kind smile, friendly disposition, and the desire to make your visit to Faulkner Mazda a positive and memorable one. I was impressed with all of their staff and plan to come back with repeat business in due time. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Justi
5.0
July 13, 2016

"No Hassle Used Car Purchase Experience"

- MikeG

Just bought a used car from Faulkner Mazda. Very professional group of people. The car was sitting in front of the dealership the morning I was supposed to pick it up, perfectly ready to go. Everyone friendly, work done expediently. No hassles whatsoever. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. A friend of mine who accompanied me buys a lot of cars, commented, "This is a great dealership!".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopez
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Garman
April 28, 2016

"Wonderful Experience"

- MeganS

I just recently purchased a 2016 Mazda3 from this dealership; my boyfriend purchased a 2016 MX-5 from here a few months ago. We both worked with David Fasoline. He definitely went above and beyond to earn our business. We live very close to another highly-rated dealership and truly thought that it would be a no-brainer to go through them instead of taking the drive out to Trevose, but the Faulkner team really did win us over with their professionalism, attentiveness, and "no-pressure" approach. I would highly recommend Faulkner if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fasoline
5.0
February 20, 2016

"2008 Honda Accord EX-L v6"

- Rtp1982

We traded in our 2005 Mercedes Benz for a 2008 Honda Accord and Jon and Mike made the transaction very quick and easy. Mike worked with us to get the best financing and pricing on the extended warranty. My daughter is thrilled with her car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lucas
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
February 19, 2016

"Polite and Painless "

- Zoomzoom7

Great experience dealing with Faulkner. The email conversations, meeting in person, and dealing the employees was actually pleasant. Jon was great to interact with, almost like buying from a family member. Definitely recommend people to go and have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lucas
5.0
February 16, 2016

"Mazda CX-5, CPO --> excellent experience "

- MG

We bought a 1-year old CX-5 from Faulkner end of December. The whole process was easy, fair and competent. Good value, no drama, just a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lucas
Matt Rathbun
Mike Sheppard
11 - 20 of 439 results