Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Faulkner Mazda

Trevose, PA

3.1
439 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4437 Street Road

Trevose, PA

19053

Directions

439 Reviews of Faulkner Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2011

"All the personnel were very friendly and attentive. They..."

- rnotr2

All the personnel were very friendly and attentive. They always returned my calls and did follow-up afterwards. After the purchase, it was a short turn around until the car was ready to take home. My sales person was especially attentive immediately taking care of any requests I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
Other Employees : Renee Fargason
February 03, 2011

"I have bought two cars from Faulkner Mazda in the last 5..."

- bitterdog

I have bought two cars from Faulkner Mazda in the last 5 years. The sales team is great. They get me great pricing first time out. It will take you three tries at another dealer to get down to their first price. My father in law is in the process of buying a car there and have been just as helpful with him. Both of the cars I bought here are serviced here. My first car from them has 170,000 miles so I have had a lot of oil changes. The service department keeps my cars running great on regular maintenance alone. They are friendly and I often find myself spending as munch time talking to them as I do in the waiting room. These are good people providing excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sutton, Paul Sanders, Todd McNinny, Joe Bauerle
February 02, 2011

"If you're looking for a used vehicle, you've got to check..."

- cindimay

If you're looking for a used vehicle, you've got to check out Faulkner Mazda. After searching for 6 weeks on line, and visiting 4 dealerships, we bought a beautiful 2008 Mazda CX9 from this dealership. They did not pressure us, nor did they need to. We did our homework, and we knew this was a great deal. The price was excellent (thanks Frank), low financing rate, and Renee did a great job showing us all the features of the vehicle. Since we picked up the car, we have been in contact a few times, and they are more than happy to answer our questions. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
Other Employees : Frank Lodise and Renee Fargason
January 26, 2011

"I received great customer service at this dealer. I was..."

- lw345768

I received great customer service at this dealer. I was greeted immediately and shown cars that matched what I was looking for (model, price range, and mileage). Joe and Frank took time to discuss my needs and make the deal financially possible for me. They spoke with several banks to help me get the loan I needed, and were very helpful with every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Frank Lodise
January 07, 2011

"Very friendly and helpful with selection of cars for my..."

- rays21

Very friendly and helpful with selection of cars for my wife and me. Low pressure which we appreciated. We were able to browse the lot at leisure and take our time. Understanding of our needs and helped us select the cars best for us. We look forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Buchanan
January 02, 2011

"We had an excellent experience at Faulkner! Our internet..."

- SusanGaryDean

We had an excellent experience at Faulkner! Our internet inquiry was answered immediately with our questions fully answered. Other dealers tried to call us & never responded with answers to our questions. Faulkner also gave us a $500 loyalty rebate(because our 2nd car was also a Mazda) that our local mazda dealer said was already included in their price. We would definitely go there again and recommend them to friends. The experience was pleasant and the people were genuinely nice. Thanks Faulkner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston DeLucca
Other Employees : Preston, Larry, Regina
December 29, 2010

"Went into the dealership after reviewing my selection on..."

- csapp96332

Went into the dealership after reviewing my selection on line and placing an offer. When I got there Renee greeted me and remembered me from my Tribute purchase from almost 9 years ago. She was very friendly and courteous along with the rest of the dealership team. They made the experience easy and free from any of sales pressure. I have and will use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Fargason
Other Employees : Renee Fargason
December 23, 2010

"At Faulkner Mazda the customer service was excellent. ..."

- johnolamb

At Faulkner Mazda the customer service was excellent. The salespeople were great, friendly, informative, and very easy to work with. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone. Also, the price is certainly right. My wife and I have bought about 10 cars over the years and I can honestly say that this is certainly the best experience we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Hogan
February 25, 2007

"Got a great deal on a preowned RX-8! I drove 36 miles for..."

- barlay92

Got a great deal on a preowned RX-8! I drove 36 miles for this deal and it was worth every mile. I did most of the deal over the phone. They were honest and it was probably the fastest sale I ever went through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
44
431 - 439 of 439 results