Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Faulkner Toyota

Trevose, PA

4.7
1,877 Reviews

2425 Old Lincoln Highway

Trevose, PA

19053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,877 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Horrible experience with this place. Refused to give..."

- X0xprincesa

Horrible experience with this place. Refused to give deposit back when the deal fell through on their end. Their manager has the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. Had to file Police report. Do not recommend. Please beware and go somewhere else with your hard earned money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hogan
1.0
August 22, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 RAV4 from here. A coworker recommended..."

- Franbens

I purchased a 2021 RAV4 from here. A coworker recommended salesman Alan Rhoads. He took his time explaining the features and had the car ready for me to test drive. I previously purchased my last 2 cars from Sloane but since dealing with Alan I will definitely be buying from Faulkner now.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rhode
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Last year, my sister & I met with David Rice to test..."

- sblumen

Last year, my sister & I met with David Rice to test drive a RAV4. David was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. This year it was my turn. When I went to the dealership, I noticed that David was at his desk, and was thrilled to be able to work with him again. I walked in for a test drive, but with David's guidance, I drove off the lot in my brand new RAV4! Ask For David Rice, and you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rice
5.0
Anthony Rocchi
4.0
Other Employees : Anthony
April 07, 2021

"2 Cars in 4 months:Both me and my sister both purchased..."

- Gabe

2 Cars in 4 months: Both me and my sister both purchased great used cars from Fitz at Faulkner Toyota. Fitz was a pleasure to work with and went the extra mile to help us get into the cars we wanted at a fair price! I highly recommend Faulkner, this was our 4th & 5th car purchase from them. Each one has been affordable and reliable. Thank you and we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fitzgerald
5.0
April 03, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing our new car here...."

- K.thomas

We had a great experience purchasing our new car here. Frank Leto, our salesman was amazing!! He was very friendly, understanding, and willing to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Frank and Trevose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Leto
January 20, 2021

"Wow. Great service and a great deal. Tim and Anthony..."

- cmass

Wow. Great service and a great deal. Tim and Anthony answered all of my questions related to the vehicle and the warranty without hesitation. This was by far the most painless streamline car buying experience I’ve ever had. I got a great deal on a quality product, plus a warranty that’s going to help if an issue were to arise. I highly recommend this dynamic duo to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Pinkerton
5.0
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Tim Pinkerton is the Sales rep for you if you're looking..."

- Terry M

Tim Pinkerton is the Sales rep for you if you're looking for a great bottom line price with no stress or haggle. A++++++++ experience all around. He explained everything clearly and patiently showed us again and again when asked. He made sure we were completely comfortable with everything, every step of the way. We HIGHLY recommend this sales rep. Anthony Rocchi was also top notch in Finance. He explained things clearly and accurately without the high pressure sales gimmicks. Finance went very smooth. A great experience all around. All said and done within 2 hours. We couldn't have expected any better. Thanks Tim and Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Pinkerton
5.0
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
January 16, 2021

"We had a great buying experience today. Mike & Anthony..."

- Rich & Katie F.

We had a great buying experience today. Mike & Anthony were very helpful & honest with getting the best deal suited for our needs. We will recommend Faulkner Toyota to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
Michael Steinberg
5.0
November 20, 2020

"One of the easiest and best buying experiences I've ever..."

- RyanM3

One of the easiest and best buying experiences I've ever had. Drove two hours because of the deal, but was even more impressed with the staff. David Rice was great to deal with and didn't waste any time. He did everything he said he would and couldn't have been nicer. Dawn in finance had everything ready and I was done in minutes. And Steve in parts took his time and made sure the parts I bought were in good shape. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rice
5.0
Other Employees : Dawn Markee
November 02, 2020

"We have been dealing with Fitz at Faulkner Toyota for..."

- John Scarduzio

We have been dealing with Fitz at Faulkner Toyota for several years - He makes your experience smooth & easy - He truly cares about the Customer - Thank You James Fitzgerald & the team at Faulkner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fitzgerald
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,877 results