Back

Faulkner Toyota

Trevose, PA

4.3
1,884 Reviews

2425 Old Lincoln Highway

Trevose, PA

19053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,884 reviews

August 30, 2022

My experience started with a simple call to enquire about a car I saw on Faulkner's website. I was lucky enough to get Fitz (aka James Fitzgerald). Fitz followed up with me later in the week when I could a More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Michael Steinberg, Michael DeGuida, James Fitzgerald
June 16, 2022

Mike Steinberg was exactly the type of person I was hoping to deal with. He took time to answer all my questions and explain every aspect of the sales process. He was a pleasure to work with. Definitel More

by Skenny206
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Steinberg
May 11, 2022

They have had my car for a month now and still keep changing my estimated finish date. Nobody returns any of my calls and I will never recommend this place. They keep giving me the run around and racki More

by Sweets3534
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zelle and Jackie
April 18, 2022

I contacted the Dealer to purchase a Tacoma. A sales person promptly got back to me and we discussed the details and he agreed to look for the vehicle as they didn't have what I was looking More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
March 26, 2022

Jason Brown, Business Manager & Rick Grissinger, Sales Person provided an incredible experience when buying our used Toyota 4Runner! Super easy and Super professional - thank You!!! More

by freinp3092
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Michael DeGuida
February 08, 2022

I would highly DISCOURAGE buying from FAULKNER I had an extremely unpleasant experience, first time every when buying a new car. How they could possibly screw up this transaction is ridiculous. Too many o More

by MARK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
November 11, 2021

Started great then all changed when my vehicle arrived. I ordered a replacement 4Runner after my wife was in an accident that totaled ours. A salesman reached out to me telling me that the 4Run More

by jonlasdin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
October 16, 2021

Horrible experience with this place. Refused to give deposit back when the deal fell through on their end. Their manager has the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. Had to file Police report. More

by X0xprincesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hogan
August 22, 2021

I purchased a 2021 RAV4 from here. A coworker recommended salesman Alan Rhoads. He took his time explaining the features and had the car ready for me to test drive. I previously purchased my last 2 cars from More

by Franbens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rhode
June 17, 2021

Last year, my sister & I met with David Rice to test drive a RAV4. David was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. This year it was my turn. When I went to the dealership, I noticed that David More

by sblumen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, David Rice, Anthony Rocchi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,884 results