Back

Faulkner Toyota of Harrisburg

Harrisburg, PA

4.0
16 Reviews

3400 Paxton Street

Harrisburg, PA

17111

Directions

By Type

Showing 16 reviews

July 08, 2022

I have seen a few reviews related to me, They are not learning from it. Last week I literally got a call from one of the salesperson Julia I guess, saying come and see a car that just arrived in. I rush More

by Ram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julia
March 13, 2022

Had appointment for 4pm to check out Honda Ridgeline and probably buy salesman called me at 3:40 while I was driving an hour and half trip to tell me vehicle sold 2 hours ago which would have been before I More

by Solarek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Dallas
Mar 13, 2022 -

Solarek responded

Lack of communication

February 06, 2022

Excellent customer service for new customers . They are offering water or coffee with friendly manners. Mr. Anthony Gilbert sales agent and Mr.Ebrahim Moosa finance agent are helpful persons. They help me More

by Yuva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales agent Anthony Gilbert and finance agent Ebrahim Moosa
December 03, 2021

Very responsive. What's to follow up and have you see the car in person. More

by austinc09lt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nevro
October 09, 2021

Fernando Forteza & EB Moosa are an amazing duo to work with. BEST experience I’ve ever had! More

by m dejesus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Forteza, EB Moosa
February 04, 2021

Had a bit of a scheduling problem because of my job and the bad weather. Brent and Lee went out of there way to make sure I could get in and get my car fixed in a very timely manner. Really appreciate ther More

by ski3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Lee
November 10, 2020

I like to thank one of the best dealerships in Harrisburg Faulkner Toyota. Thank you for your kindness.. I hope everyone have a wonderful holiday season More

by Raglandhar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole team
November 01, 2020

Went in for a quick oil change and tire rotation, service staff was very personable, knowledgeable, and timely. I will definitely be back for my next service appointment. More

by Fenghuang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 30, 2020

Went to Faulkner looking for a specific Tacoma. Salesperson was fantastic. Not pushy, knowledgeable and really worked with me on price. Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

by Butgus3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
August 28, 2019

No communication Not happy, waited almost 2 months to get 1 part installed. The main issue isn't the waiting, the issue was little to no communication. Very frustrated More

by meta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Nick
1
1 - 10 of 16 results