Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

5.0

442 Lifetime Reviews

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Dickson City, Pennsylvania 18519
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 443 reviews

December 03, 2017

"Good experience "

- Jeep17

We bought a great vehicle from Feel Good Motors. The sales staff was very fair and they made the experience stress free. Overall...great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Magnotta
Dec 03, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Renegade!! If you need anything we’re always here!!

November 30, 2017

"First Vehicle"

- Nfelter

My experience with this dealership was fantastic. They had the best deal I could find on something I was looking for and helped me a ton all along the way. Great group of guys and a wonderful place to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta
Nov 30, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations again!!! Thank You!

Nov 30, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations, enjoy your new vehicle, it was a pleasure working with you

November 29, 2017

"No Haggle! No Hassle! It"s True!"

- Nicole Bernosky

Overall Great! Stopped in last week to check out car. Spoke with Joe Ross. He was great. He gave us a quote right on the spot what he would give us for a trade for old car. We looked around at other dealers .And decided to return this week to purchase the car we were looking at. He stood by his quote. No haggle and no hassle. What a breath of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta
Nov 29, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new caddy, it was a pleasure meeting you!!! We are only a phone call away if you need anything in the future.

November 29, 2017

"Feel Good Motors is Justly Named!"

- Kjoltmann

I had walked into Feel Good Motors lot completely shaken and upset from an unpleasant experience with a competitor (I say that loosely!) down the road! I was greeted with a pleasant hand shake and brought into the office to describe what I was looking for in a vehicle. After a short time with Joe and Paul I knew I was in the right place! They provided me with the "buying experience" I was looking for! Not only did I get an amazing new car, but I have a lasting relationship with the caring staff at this dealership! Paul went above and beyond to ensure I had the BEST deal, none can compare! My husband and I are forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Magnotta
Nov 29, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new ride!! It is our pleasure to help! And as always if you need anything we’re here!!

November 25, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Toney Kay

This was definitely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Our sales man Mark Biondi had everything taken care of before we even got there. We will definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta
Nov 25, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, if you need anything let me know

Nov 27, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations again, and thanks again for your business!!!!

November 24, 2017

"Amazing"

- Caseymf95

First time buying a car from a dealer through financing, and it was a very smooth easy process with the customer getting a great deal in mind. Very satisfied and recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Biondi
November 15, 2017

"Once a Feel Good customer, always a customer!"

- desiree14

We purchased a Lincoln zephyr in 2009, the car owed us nothing. Since then we had made 3 other purchases. Frank and his sales crew are amazing, they make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Magnotta
November 14, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Jim

I purchased my first car from Frank in 2002. Since then, I have purchased 4 vehicles total from Feel Good. Great staff, great cars. When I'm in the market for another purchase, no doubt they will see me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2017

"Definitely recommend Feel Good Motors!"

- Bren1227

I would definitely recommend Feel Goid Motors! Dave sold me the vehicle and was professional and awesome! We signed our paperwork with Paul and again, made it simple and easy. Explained everything to us. We never felt pressured by anyone and Dave helped me find the perfect car 😊We will definitely be returning in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta
Nov 13, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations again!! And as always if you need anything we’re all here for you!!!

November 13, 2017

"Best Dealer in NEPA"

- PaigeHuscha

I would recommend Feel Good Motors to anyone! I have never had an easier, faster experience! They took their time, made you feel welcomed and comfortable. A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta
Nov 13, 2017 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Paige & Tony on your Ford Fusion AWD!!!! Have fun in the snow!!

431 - 440 of 443 results