Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Gaylord

Gaylord, MI

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

1001 Mankowski Road

Gaylord, MI

49735

Directions

6 Reviews of Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Gaylord

Sort by
January 05, 2021

"Bought a used vehicle, signed paperwork, went home,..."

- kathy

Bought a used vehicle, signed paperwork, went home, received a call from Finance person, telling me that the bank I went through wasnt giving me enough money. We need to go through a different bank, this was the end of October 2020. Early December Feeny sends me a text, they are sending a driver with the title, because they failed to have us sign it at the time of purchase. I called Feeny on December 31 asking where is this title. Promised will get back with me that day. It is now Jan. 5, 2021 still no call back and no title. Don't tell me there is a pandemic going on. My son purchased a used vehicle (different dealership) had his title 1 1/2 weeks after he signed papers. No excuse for this.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Tammy
Jan 05, 2021 -

Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Gaylord responded

I'm sorry to hear of this experience, Kathy, and appreciate you taking the time to bring it to my attention. I will be looking into the matter further and addressing your feedback with the appropriate parties. Please reach out to me directly, I'd like to help, Kris Martenson - Sales Manager - 989-732-5991

June 04, 2020

"Finance manager failed to do his job. Signed the wrong..."

- Tara

Finance manager failed to do his job. Signed the wrong paperwork and had to come back in. Today I find out two weeks later my loan doesn’t exist because he still didn’t submit my income verification or proof of employment. He also failed to review any of the paperwork with me prior to signing and did not have it ready when for my appointment and resulted in me having to wait an hour and a half. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie the finance manager
March 13, 2018

"Trying to purchase a Vehicle"

- Smile123

I went to Feeny's trying to purchase a vehicle. Spoke to a sales person who I thought was interested in helping. The sales person never followed through. I am not sure if it was because I was female?? He really did not give me the help or the time of day. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Woosley
July 18, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- MillerMark4321

My wife and I have over the last 10 years have bought our new cars sight un seen due to the fact of one bad experience going to a dealership in Northern Michigan. Thanks to your sales staff and listening to our needs we will finally will stay local. Adam our sales person not only put up with my poor attitude when coming to buying a car, Adam was able to some how slip in the only one of two cars I wished to own. He not only swayed my wife, which is one of the hardest things to do when it comes to a Suv's ,Adam was able to get the Challenger in my wife's vocabulary. My wife and I not only got the car I've always wanted they were able to keep my payment, and as Adam well knows, payment first car second. I can drive the Flintstone mobile, thanks to Adam and Feeny I am driving one of the cars that was on my bucket list. Thanks to Adam Woosley and all the staff!!! See you guys in two years. Mark and Radi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam,Gus
July 20, 2016

"Never buy warranty or even have your vehicle servicedo here."

- Richard Dennis

Multiple warranty issues with our 2011 caravan, we live 40 minutes away and most recent experience we had an alternator light on. I verified alt was bad, called dealership to make sure it was covered before I brought it in. They told me I have to actually bring the car in to see if warranty is covered and that they couldn't have it in until one week later due to 1 mechanic available. Then says if it's not covered we would have to try to drive back with a bad alternator. Absolutely horrible service etiquette.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 25, 2016

"Forget the Internet!"

- robert halleck

I scheduled a service appointment through their website and all seemed good until I showed up at 8:15 am for my 8:30 appointment. Never heard of me and was told it would be hours before someone could even look at it. My confirmation number meant nothing and so does my future business. If you need service, call them, maybe they can help. I'm tired of the double talk people give you when they screw up but can't even stand up and admit it. Good by Feeney.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service mgr.
1
1 - 6 of 6 results