About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

4.2

112 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912 Directions
Sales: (517) 489-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2016

"Review of salesman Kent Boothe"

- Annie

Kent Boothe is my salesperson. He is very knowledgable but doesnt push you to purchase. He is also very patient with questions. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
October 11, 2016

"jamie leoard did a great job for me."

- sherry lynn

i had a great buying experience, Jamie was wonderful. I even recommend my friend who also bought from her. Jamie and Mark were awesome. i would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JamievLepard and Mark
September 21, 2016

"Jamie and Shawn were Great"

- Amy'Re

A friend and co-worker recommended that we head to Feldman Chevrolet when he heard we were looking for a car. We were so glad that we did. Jamie did a wonderful job and found us the perfect car. Shawn did a great job explaining our options to buy or lease. We got a great new car at a great price. Very friendly, helpful, with caring and considerate follow-up. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie LePard and Shawn Hensley
September 07, 2016

"Awesome Service and I am a return Customer"

- ISPEAKMYMIND

They are awesome, spend time with you informing you of all the features, bells and whistles. Helpful with anything and everything. I will be returning AGAIN. And yes I am referring all friends and family to Jamie Lepard. Lisa Rancour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lepard - Denise Gipson- Service that prepared my new vehicle were awesome.
August 25, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- KWilliams

I worked with Jamie who was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure, no rush, and a very calm environment. I would look forward to working with her again and I would highly recommend Feldman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lepard
August 11, 2016

"First time leasing a vehicle..."

- monsin

Corey Mahoney is who you want to see when you come to Feldman. He was wonderful! Still is as I continue to call him with questions. He is knowledgable, respectful of my time and accommodated my son since he's usually with me. He goes out of his way to make sure I'm happy and have all my questions answered. He also found me the best deal for the car I was looking at which included an upgrade. I am VERY pleased with my decision to stop in to Feldman. Thanks Corey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Mahoney
August 09, 2016

"good review"

- clarklu13

everyone was very nice and helpful. Especially Jamie Lepard. No hassles, it was easy to buy a car at Feldman. I am looking forward to my oil changes and tire rotations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lepard
August 08, 2016

"Wonderfull car buying experience"

- trish1942

We leased our 2017 equinox from Corey Mahoney at Feldman Chevrolet, he was very professional and went above and beyond to help us learn all the features on our new SUV. We enjoyed working with him and will continue to do future business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Mahoney
August 08, 2016

"First Time Leasing Experience "

- lkristinwood

Feldman's got me into a 2017 Equinox, and it's seriously perfect for me! I was scared and nervous to lease a vehicle, and after only having it a week I received some paint damage. Mike in the body shop was nothing more than on top of his game when it came to writing an estimate, and thankfully with the help of my sales agent Evan, and sales manager Bill I was reassured that my smart lease platinum coverage (extended warranty) would cover the damage. They whole team has been nothing more but helpful in answering my questions and returning my phone calls in a timely manner. Your happiness is definitely a priority here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Eddy, Mike McDowell, Bill G, and Doug
August 08, 2016

"Great service!"

- Chazz Rienhold

Very welcoming staff and very knowledgeable. Sam Eddy brought down two cars from another location for me to test drive. Ended up buying the second one and very happy with Feldman and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam eddy
11 - 20 of 112 results