Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Feldman Chevrolet of New Hudson

New Hudson, MI

4.6
1,777 Reviews

30400 Lyon Center Dr

New Hudson, MI

48165

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,789 reviews

August 05, 2021

"I would like to commend Deborah Springer. She provided a..."

- ziegler.bill

I would like to commend Deborah Springer. She provided a friendly and helpful presence. Her customer service is beyond reproach. Thank you Deborah and the techs who serviced the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"I had to take my car in for a brake issue, Debbie was a..."

- jenniferlyn1024

I had to take my car in for a brake issue, Debbie was a great service advisor and got me in and out fast. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
August 05, 2021

"Everything progressed very smoothly with our purchase of..."

- RJHOLMESMD

Everything progressed very smoothly with our purchase of a new Blazer. Our sales person, James Walter Holmes, was very well organized and provided an excellent orientation on the car and associated on line features. The dealership is very impressive in its appearance and cleanliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Im very happy with my suburban . I bought the new chev..."

- sorinpolo1981

Im very happy with my suburban . I bought the new chev height country and I’m very happy with it . The agent was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Kevin is amazing. He goes beyond the call of duty.When..."

- /

Kevin is amazing. He goes beyond the call of duty. When I need oil changes he gets me in fast and lets me know if anything else is wrong with my vehicle. My car went on a 5,000 mile trip in the mountains with no glitches and it had over 150,000 miles on it. I'm going on a 20 hour trip over the weekend and I'm not worried about my vehicles performance. Thanks Kevin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in Service
August 05, 2021

"Hands down Feldman is the best. Second time purchasing a..."

- mrcorneliusjr

Hands down Feldman is the best. Second time purchasing a vehicle here, great experience both times. My son got his car here as well. 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z...."

- HS42

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Crunk
August 05, 2021

"Kevin in service did an awesome job! And I spoke with..."

- ESMOORE875

Kevin in service did an awesome job! And I spoke with Julia in New Car Sales, she did an awesome job very friendly & knowledgable. Julia was the only person in the showroom to acknowledge me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Sales- Kevin service
August 05, 2021

"I had a great experience with my salesperson Dan and all..."

- joegabli

I had a great experience with my salesperson Dan and all the others that helped me thank you very much I love the auto cruise feature

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"We have dealt with Feldman for many years and their sales..."

- KMKYRIACOU

We have dealt with Feldman for many years and their sales staff has always been very helpful and professional. We will recommend Feldman to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,789 results