Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fenton Ford Lincoln Mercury

Pampa, TX

4.9
15 Reviews

123 N Hobart

Pampa, TX

79065

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Fenton Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"To all staff, great job. long time customer. thanks for..."

- dpe

To all staff, great job. long time customer. thanks for all your support. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, RJ, Ramon, Brandon, Brandi, and Jerald.
August 17, 2021

"RJ and Mike are truly professionals in service..."

- rljjhome

RJ and Mike are truly professionals in service management. I rate Pike Motors of Pampa as number one in service of Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ & Mike
April 13, 2021

"Ramon was great!!! This is actually the 2nd time I have..."

- Jen

Ramon was great!!! This is actually the 2nd time I have purchased from Pike / Fenton Ford and Dodge. I love everything about it. Always listen and work their hardest to get you the best deals. I recommend them for everything. The Service department is 5 star also. RJ does a great job making sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, RJ
April 09, 2021

"I had great service with my suv delivery. I got a keep..."

- Rghenderson439

I had great service with my suv delivery. I got a keep Cherokee latitude. All of my questions were answered. I am happy with my new vehicle. Ramon did great at pike motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
April 08, 2021

"Ramon was good. Everything was excellent. Just waiting on..."

- RD

Ramon was good. Everything was excellent. Just waiting on a license plate bracket for the front of the truck. Glad they were educated about x plan. They need to become a member of Kbb “buy your trade” like the Chevy house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
December 16, 2020

"We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from this..."

- jswilliams4451

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from this dealership. We are still enjoying our free oil change for the life of our vehicles. We are disappointed they will no longer be a Mercury dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department manager
July 24, 2020

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. The oil change..."

- adams.j.c

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The oil change was performed in a timely manner. The dealership has a very comfortable waiting area and areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember their names.
July 19, 2020

"Found the Pickup I wanted."

- poolfarms1910

The salesman was good at listening to me and finding the pickup I wanted. They made it easy to trade my old one and getting me into the pickup I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reyna
April 25, 2020

"Dead battery"

- wmson

Mike Lane handled everything swiftly. I have been a customer for many years, he's a great guy, everyone is friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lane
April 10, 2020

"Pike...The best"

- TWADE072361

The best salesmanship that I have ever gotten in Pampa Tx!! Austin & his Team are Excellent, They care about their customers!!. The service department still needs a little work, but I feel that the new management will weed out the old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin & Chris
1
1 - 10 of 15 results