About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

4.2

36 Lifetime Reviews

1625 N Rockford Road, Ardmore , Oklahoma 73401 Directions
Sales: (580) 223-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Car sold without title & proper documentation- Fraud"

- YVROMUL

Attn: Rob Atkins, General Manager, Sales Gross mismanagement; Fraudulent & Dishonest Practices Formal Complaint - Paid in full for a 2009 Lexus Rx350 Gold. Vehicle delivered 9/29/18 in New York. Up to now, still waiting for tile and other documents. Complaint filed today with Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Commission raising unfair sales practices and consumer fraud by Fenton Nissan. See correspondence threads with Nick Tubbs from Fenton Nissan who has been oblivious to the matter at hand. Nick is out of touch with really and needs to be injected with a dose of common sense or playing stupid since he is dealing with a black man. To be noted, gross mismanagement, dishonesty, irresponsibility and questionable business practice of your dealership are obvious when reading some of the consumer reviews. I will open another complaint with the OK attorney general. Nick Tuhas yet to provide a timeline as to when the title will be available. Customer relations is a disaster, poorly inadequate and inefficient at Fenton Nissan.. This is gross incompetency and poor judgment of your personnel to enter into transaction with deceptive tendencies. I will seek the support of other victims to hasten an immediate investigation by the attorney general's office. This is a total disgrace. My expenses amount to thirty plus dollars a day to transport my daughter to school as the result of Fenton Nissan dereliction and dishonesty. I will not even recommend Fenton Nissan to my worst enemy. I was told by the attorney general's office in Oklahoma that the matter can be referred to the Federal Trade Commission since it involves inter-state commerce. Exception: Trey was good Y Romulus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicks Tubbs, , Rob Atkins
August 20, 2018

"Great service "

- gilbertaron08

I ended up not buying from here only because they did not have the vehicle I wanted but tried high and low to find it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Pickens
July 31, 2018

"Trey Jacobs & David Henson "

- Shelli D

Trey Jacobs and David Henson made my car buying experience the best I’ve evrr had. They were helpful and not pushy. Also the finance mgr wade was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Henson
June 29, 2018

"Very great customer service!"

- Tamela1117

Every one was very friendly and patient with the many questions asked. We were offered many times water or refreshments during the wait of approval time. It was even kid friendly. All associates were phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"An honest review"

- DBRABENALDT

In my experience with Brad Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, I am not sure whether there is a complete disregard for customer service or complete and utter incompetence present in the management, sales, service and finance departments at this location. I have been trying to get my paperwork submitted for my Texas registration and license plates for the truck purchased from this dealership since April 21, 2018. The finance director, Josh Odom, is whom I signed all the paperwork with. When I purchased my truck on 4/21/2018, Josh confirmed that everything would be submitted and to wait a few weeks until I received a phone call from the DMV to pick up the license plates and registration. After a few weeks, I receive a letter from the Brad Fenton Title Clerk needing a Vehicle VIN Identification completed on my truck. After contacting Brad Fenton Nissan of Ardmore multiple times to get somebody of knowledge on the phone regarding this letterhead, I speak with Josh Odom again. Josh explains to me that I need to send him a safety inspection on the vehicle and they will submit it to the Title Clerk who can mail it in with the registration forms. I comply with the letter, contact Josh Odom and send him a copy of the Safety Inspection to his personal cell phone. Josh confirms to me it would get taken care of. As of today, Tuesday, May 15, 2018, I still have nothing in hand and Josh is out for the week. In addition, I get the title clerk on the phone today who informs me she has not received any of my paperwork from Josh Odom and she has been waiting for me to reply. Finally, the Title Clerk was able to submit my paperwork today but I will have to wait another week in order to get the license plates and registration. This would not be a problem except for the fact that my dealer plates expire on Monday, May 21, 2018. On top of all this, the same night I purchased the truck, I noticed the rear passenger side door handle was broken. I sent Josh Odom pictures of the door handle and explained to him I would like it fixed. Josh confirmed with me that he would notify the Service department on the next business day. However, when I contacted the service department a week later, they had no knowledge of this. After speaking with sales and Josh Odom, it appears I am the one who is responsible for the replacement door handle at my own expense. For those thinking of purchasing a vehicle from any Brad Fenton Dealership, I highly recommend to save your time and money then take your business elsewhere. I will not be a returning customer to any Brad Fenton Dealership and you have my word that I will not recommend anyone to your establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Odom
April 18, 2018

"An Excellent Experience!"

- Happy Lady

A huge Thank You, to Mr. Ronnie, Ms. Lottie and Mr. Wade, for your superb and extremely excellent service, you so generously exhibited to me, my friend and her granddaughter on yesterday. You all worked extremely hard and tirelessly, to get my friend into the vehicle, she so badly needed and one that best suited her needs. Your help, patience, care and concern, was second to none. You all did not stop, working, to help my friend get the vehicle she needed, until every question, concern was addressed, (regarding the vehicle she traded, her monthly payments, and on and on!) every part of our experience, was covered and handled with excellence. We came to Fenton Nissan from Dallas Tx. The trip and experience, was well worth the drive. We will never forget it and shall recommend All of our friends and family, to Fenton Nissan of Ardmore. So glad we came. Thank you all, from the bottom of our hearts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lottie Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie
March 23, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Dwhite

Dealing with Dakota was great, he answere all my questions, I never felt hurried or pressured. I would recommend Fenton Nissan and Dakota to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dakota Elmore
March 21, 2018

"Review "

- Granny W

I purchased a 2018 Nissan Altima and a Nissan Sentra 2017 on march 15,2018. Sales associate Trey Jacobs assisted me with these purchases, he is very knowledgeable and friendly a excellent customer service person. He explained everything in layman terms to give me a understanding of the transactions. Josh Odom was the financial director he was knowledgeable and explained all phases of the financing end of the purchases. I would recommend these two employees to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Odom
March 02, 2018

"Red Beauty"

- Red Beauty

Awesome dealership. All the people there are so helpful and friendly. I especially have to rave about Trey Jacobs he was my salesman. Worked very hard to make me happy. Very caring, friendly, awesome personality. So very helpful and energetic. Wade is also an awesome person works very hard to get you the deal that works for you. Very friendly and personable. Josh is an awesome finance manager as well, very knowledgeable about the products he is working with. I will refer all my friends to Fenton Nissan for there next vehicle and tell them to ask for Trey Jacobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Odom
January 27, 2018

"great place to buy a car"

- krishna

Had an awesome experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, the sales guys were excellent, would buy another car there if needed, they r the tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dakota Elmore, Josh Odom
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results