About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

4.1

37 Lifetime Reviews

1625 N Rockford Road, Ardmore , Oklahoma 73401 Directions
Sales: (580) 223-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2018

"great place to buy a car"

- krishna

Had an awesome experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, the sales guys were excellent, would buy another car there if needed, they r the tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dakota Elmore, Josh Odom
January 15, 2018

"trying it out"

- timepast56

I came in with a slightly damaged 2014 Nissan that I bought at a Honda dealer ship. I left with a Ford Taurus that I bought at a Nissan dealership. Trey Jacobs was very helpful in finding the right car for me. He let me test drive a few different types and came up with the best fit for me. The finance Manger gave me a good interest rate and Josh the finance guy explained the paper work a lot better than the previous (Honda) dealership. all in all I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
Other Employees : Josh Odom
November 15, 2017

"Absolutely amazing experience. "

- odomky17

Go see Josh Odom and Octavia Ward and buy a car from them. They’re amazing people & will get you in anything you want, and will work any deal you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Octavia Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Odom
Nov 28, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Josh and Octavia was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 27, 2017

"I'm so bless"

- Tynisha Drennon

Yes yes yes thank you God for all of my blessings these mana at this car lot will bless yall in something go on down and get yall a car or maybe 3 cars just have Faith and go try im so in love with them thank you so much gang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Tynisha, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 27, 2017

"Just driving through!"

- Sheila Lawson

We saw a truck we liked that caught our eye, so we stopped in and found another one we liked better. Our experience with our salesman was awesome he was very kind caring walked us thought everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Sheila. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new truck. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Fenton Nissan of Ardmore anytime! Take care, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 21, 2017

"Fantastic experience!!!"

- Resmith1954

The customer service is amazing here! Efficient and caring, these guys make purchasing a vehicle an absolute breeze....Thank you Trey Jacobs for all your help....we'll definitely be back to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Trey was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

"Amazing"

- Tsmithers1

Our car had hit the point of no return and Zach Pier worked with us for hours to find us the perfect car! We will always use Fenton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Zach was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

"Awesome car buy"

- Newcargirl55

Trey Jacobs was totally awesome. He really listened to what we were needing/wanting and he got that for us! I really recommend Trey for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Trey provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Fenton Nissan of Ardmore’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Regards, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Clfields

This dealership provided great customer service. Zachary Pier was very courteous, caring, and kind. He personalized the experience. Overall, he did an amazing job and we are very thankful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Zachary on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com

October 12, 2017

"#1 dealership in my book "

- Brad fenton

Trey Jacobs is an awesome sales guy and you can't find a better finance guy than Wade Benge . Thanks guys for all your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Benge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory Bonner
11 - 20 of 37 results