About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"Customer service "

- Lisa Verscharen

I always can expect and i always recieve excellent customer service from ty at the gmc service center, the service department is close amd convenient and ty is am asset to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty in gmc service
Dec 12, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2017

"2017 LaCrosse"

- Kpacorbin76

It was a very relaxed low pressure environment salesperson was knowledgeable and accommodating. I have purchased from Ferman twice in the past. This was best experience so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Knopke
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Jae

My service representative, Ty, is awesome great service relationship skills. We took our GMC Yukon to Ferman GMC in Lutz, Fl. for service and Ty was efficient in my service needs and requests. When all was said and done, the service was fast and Ty treated me and my wife as if we are his only clients. Know that we are not but it is good to feel that way. Kudos to Ty for an outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Happy

Every time I get my service on my vehicles we get the best service. Thank you fermin for your services I wish you had a dealership in Clearwater Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees I have been serviced by many
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 16, 2017

"Matt was great!"

- Steph

Matt was great he was very prompt and courteous. I love the drive up greeter it gives makes you feel like they are happy to wait on you. I was not kept at the dealership long which was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Clauson.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2017

"Excellent fast service"

- justus458

Meet Ty the service adviser at the counter and he took care of all my needs without going into a lot of details. The vehicle was ready earlier that quoted, which is always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 14, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2017

"GMC Terain"

- Larmar123

Cornelius Macke did a very good job locating my 2017 GMC terrain the service and professionalism was excellent I will always recommend Ferman Buick GMC as a place to do business 5 Goal stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Macke
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2017

"The Best!"

- Jan

My car needed repair during a very trying time for me. Ty was exceptional, treating me with compassion and understanding, working to make things go as smoothly as possible. I could not have been more satisfied with the service I received. Tony in sales was also very attentive and super nice. Thank you to Ferman for caring employees, makes a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Robinson
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- LarryL

Ty was very helpful in getting my car inspected and serviced on such short notice, even on my unannounced return visit when several system alarms suddenly displayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2017

"great service!"

- Bigredmomma88

I took my vehicle in for it’s 9 month service and it was done much quicker than I expected. My 4 yr old daughter and I stayed in the amwaiting area and they brought out snacks - which were not expected. I love the crushed ice machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only
Nov 08, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results