About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Easy and Professional"

- jclark727

Had been having steering issues for the past year on my Chevy. Had brought it a few times previously but they were not able to fix it. Finally found time in my busy schedule to bring it back. I worked with Troy. He explained they would find the issue and let me know if it was covered under warranty or not. They were able to diagnose it correctly this time and luckily it was covered by the warranty. Troy was excellent to deal with. I definitely recommend this dealership and working with Troy. I have purchased multiple vehicles from the local Ferman dealerships and have been happy with each purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ruthruff
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

" Excellent service !"

- stewart1010

My experience was absolutely the best in purchasing a vehicle ever! Barry Brooks completely took care of my husband and me when purchasing our new Yukon. Luke Miller also came over to make sure everything was going OK. Berry has been in contact several times and they acquired my vehicle and even moved it into the show room to keep it safe for me until I can pick it up. These guys are a class act and I would recommend Ferman GMC in Wesley Chapel to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. My son receives the same excellent service every time he takes his vehicle in for regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke MIller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barry Brooks
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

"Thanks"

- Bp

Bought a new Buick. Had a good experience. All sales associates were with clients, so joe matassini was brought over from neighboring Ferman dealership To help us. He was great, no pressure, let us take out time on a difficult decision. Rick Blankenship helped wrap up the details and had us on our way. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe matassini
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

"Professional staff and pleasant experience."

- mseacow

Anas was very responsive to my questions and truly worked hard to make this deal happen. He conducted himself professionally and treated my sale as if it was the most important thing happening at the dealership. His efforts which included what I call the small things - making sure the truck was detailed before I arrived for a test drive, storing the truck inside until I could make it up to the dealership and taking the initiative to start the transfer of On Star so I could have an easy transition into a new vehicle made my decision to buy from Ferman easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Saed
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"Great salesman"

- simonechurch95

I could not have asked for a better salesman. Made sure I found the right SUV. Did everything in his power to make sure I got the vehicle. Overall great experience and a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Irving, Troy Ruthruff
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"Fixed battery that was under warranty"

- encore

Helpful. Pleasant and friendly. Kept their promise as to how long the service of my car would be. Very informative. It was very easy to work with them and the waiting room was updated, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Benschneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"Ferman Service NEVER disappoints!"

- shaz1373

Ty is always so efficient. He accurately conveys to the staff what I need to done and always follows up with feedback and accurate pick up times. Will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"Not the Best Visit this Time"

- Linda

I have loved this dealership since we bought our Enclave in 2014, but last week was a disappointment. No greeting when I arrived, dismissed my attempts to explain problems with car, sent me to waiting room where water was shut off (so no drink machines or water fountains), yelled my name when car ready (didn't come to waiting room and politely tell me they were ready to finalize my visit), Mike stayed on phone while I waited to check out, didn't vacuum floors or provide a complete courtesy wash (I had to go back and ask for this to be done), service staff was told to take car for rewash/vacuum, but that person left me standing outside not sure if I was to wait there or go back to waiting room, rewash/vacuum took over 30 minutes and service staff had to be reminded to go back and check for me after I came out of waiting room and inquired, no oil change sticker applied to inside windshield, had a $10 coupon for oil change, but Mike wouldn't take it--gave me a 10% military discount ($4), when car "finished," they left it out in the rain where I had to look for it, then hike to get it. This visit was absolutely unlike previous services I've had, but it made me wonder if I need to rethink driving from South Tampa to Lutz next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Service
September 08, 2018

"Good communication. Satisfied"

- jgbjr2

My experience was good. Aside from delays for national holidays and insurance capproval for additional parts, the car was delivered in a timely manner and I was satisfied with the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frrman Collision Ctr had good communication with me. Aside from holiday's and approval of additional car parts my Maxina was repaired in a timely manner
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

"Damaged truck"

- resq44@hotmail.com

You guys could not fix my new trucks paint and gave me back a damaged truck.after 4 times you should be ashamed for such a big dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gledhill
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Warren. Steve. Mike
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Luke Miller at (813) 690 5850 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results