About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Superb customer service! "

- Ronludwin2737

Customer service is a prioriety at Ferman's Jeep/Dodge here in Land O' Lakes. Once they diagnois the problem, they immediately tell you how much, how long it will take and discuss several options with you. Their great customer service extends from the showroom, to parts, and to the service dept. You never feel pressured having to make an immediate decision when it comes to repairs! I highly recommend Ferman GM and Jeep/Dodge for ALL your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (Last name escapes me)
May 11, 2018

"Easy Service"

- Pats12

I brought my Yukon in for its first service and it was a breeze. Troy was very friendly and Had me in and out in less than 45 minutes. They also offer a hand wash which unfortunately I didn’t have the time to get done but appreciated the offer. Will definitely continue to service my Yukon with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

May 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Bp5arrows

Neil was excellent to work the deal. Mike , General Manager was excellent to work with and explained fine details that persuaded us as repeat customers to finalize the purchase of a canyon truck. Due to the excellent service, we will consider purchasing a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Calicchio
Other Employees : Cornelius Mackey
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 28, 2018

"replacement of motor in drivers seat, "

- LUCILLE LANGSTON

they always treat their customer with respect and the continually keep you informed of how the work is progressing. And they will offer you a loaner if you do not want to wait until repairs are done. With the service at Ferman i refuse to have any one else service my car. Great job FERMAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
customer service TY
Apr 30, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review, Lucille! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 13, 2018

"Hasselfree car buying at it's finest!"

- Ronludwin2737

Here at Ferman Buick-GMC, buying a vehicle is like buying from one of your family members. No hassles, no gimmicks, only upfront honesty! I would highly recommend Ferman's to anyone looking for an honest deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ron!

April 10, 2018

"Love my Truck!"

- RENEE THE REALTOR

The dealership provided best quote in the area. They were very attentive to my needs and got me out of the dealership in record time. My experience with Ferman GMC was the best car buying experience I have had. Everyone was enjoyable and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanne Sefsick the best!!!
Apr 11, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review, Renee! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 09, 2018

"I love my new car."

- C Fisher

My experience with Ferman GMC was the best car buying experience ever. Everyone was so nice and helped me get the best deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car. Barry Brooks was my sales person and was the nicest sales rep. I have ever dealt with. Please ask for him if you decide to look at a new car from Ferman Buick/GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brooks
Apr 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

March 25, 2018

"Great group of people!"

- Jeanine

Drove my Enclave home today and am super happy with my buying experience. The salesperson Terry and sales manager Steve were helpful and made sure the entire process went smoothly. I will recommend the dealership without hesitation...and btw....I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mancuso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Mahoney
Mar 26, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jeanine!

March 20, 2018

"Buick encore best price"

- sor1357

The dealership provided best quote in Florida. Their internet manager Anas stayed with us for almost 4 hrs for test drive and until all documents were signed. Just FYI, if you moved from another state have your auto insurance ready otherwise it will take an hour to get this approved. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Saed
Mar 21, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

March 19, 2018

"Changed my opinion of car sale staff and dealership.."

- 2018 Terrain

David Baker was very patient with my concern and won my over with his knowledge of all options ie: purchase or lease. We choose the lease with after much discussion. We are very HAPPY with our 2018 GMC Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
Mar 20, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results