About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

504 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Nick

Rick was great. I told him what I wanted and he did exactly that. Made the buying process less painful. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

"Customer Appreciation "

- 1215

Salesman was very informative and nice. It was great to work with someone that took time to explain all the features of our new car. We appreciated all the time he spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review

November 25, 2018

"Definitely a change in the right direction. "

- AWD Acadia Man

I have been a customer of this dealership for a few years now. In the beginning their service department left a lot to be desired. That being said, I have noticed a few new advisors recently. Most notably, Steve. I have taken two vehicles in for service to Steve and he has made both of my experiences enjoyable. Keep moving the service department in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

"Access to service, on my schedule"

- bob2of3

Early morning, weekend appointments are ideal. The service department always make an effort to answer my questions, even if I ask an advisor over the phone. The service manager is quick to address my concern when issues arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Warren, Angel and Travis
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2018

"1st new truck in 15 years!"

- Canyon guy

Rick Blankenship was simply holding down the fort when we walked in early one Sunday morning. We had received terrible treatment the weekend before at Dick Norris GMC in Palm Harbor, a dealership with whom we had a 25 year relationship over 5 vehicle purchases. For some reason, they decided our business was not worth pursuing. I wanted a deal on a 2018 Canyon (nicely appointed), an tdhey, apparently did not have one. after some initial feeling out, Rick ran to get about 6 sets of keys to go look at the available vehicles, all the while sure he could make the deal work. Did he ever! The first truck was the color I wanted; the trim packages I wanted,the wheels ... Interior ... all of it. I went out to "polish the truck up" before filling this survey out.I love my truck!! As is typical, there were a couple items to attend to, but Ferman took care of it all without question. I will be trading in my wife's car in a year, and we will be at Rick's (Ferman's) door the 1st day we can do a deal. As far as I can see, we won't think of buying anywhere else, ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2018

"Exceptional service. Would definitely recommend!"

- smithje75

I am very happy that I chose Ferman Buick-GMC to purchase my truck. I had an awesome experience from the time I walked in the door until I left. The sales and finance staff are extremely nice and helpful. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Parrado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

"Car Detail"

- Lynn

Troy did an excellent job with getting my car repaired/ordering the correct seat part and then detailing the car. He was very attentive and kept in contact during the process. Thanks Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

"Great cars - Great service"

- ssarb1

My lease was up my Toyota Highlander. I visited several dealerships gathering information and checking price ranges of different SUVs based upon features. Barry Brooks showed me some different options based upon what I told him I was looking to buy, not what he wanted to sell me. We found a particular car that seemed a good fit. I was not ready buy until my wife could accompany me and drive the car herself. We returned to Ferman and she liked the car I had picked, but wanted to check out a couple of others before we committed. No pressure from Barry. After looking at several others with my wife we returned to Ferman and purchased the car from Barry. Car shopping is not something I particularly enjoy, but Barry and the staff at Ferman Buick made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brooks
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

"Good Experience"

- mbacpa

Service Rep Ty was polite, documented the reason for service appropriately, contacted me when service was completed and provided good information about the service and coordinated with the Sales Office to allow me to pick up the vehicle after service hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Robinson
Oct 29, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

"Service"

- golfer577

Service was completed in a timely manner. Our service advisor, ty Robinson, kept us updated on the progress, and notified us when the vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Robinson
Oct 25, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results