About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.9

303 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Matt was great!"

- Steph

Matt was great he was very prompt and courteous. I love the drive up greeter it gives makes you feel like they are happy to wait on you. I was not kept at the dealership long which was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Clauson.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2017

"Excellent fast service"

- justus458

Meet Ty the service adviser at the counter and he took care of all my needs without going into a lot of details. The vehicle was ready earlier that quoted, which is always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 14, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2017

"GMC Terain"

- Larmar123

Cornelius Macke did a very good job locating my 2017 GMC terrain the service and professionalism was excellent I will always recommend Ferman Buick GMC as a place to do business 5 Goal stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Macke
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2017

"The Best!"

- Jan

My car needed repair during a very trying time for me. Ty was exceptional, treating me with compassion and understanding, working to make things go as smoothly as possible. I could not have been more satisfied with the service I received. Tony in sales was also very attentive and super nice. Thank you to Ferman for caring employees, makes a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Robinson
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- LarryL

Ty was very helpful in getting my car inspected and serviced on such short notice, even on my unannounced return visit when several system alarms suddenly displayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2017

"great service!"

- Bigredmomma88

I took my vehicle in for it’s 9 month service and it was done much quicker than I expected. My 4 yr old daughter and I stayed in the amwaiting area and they brought out snacks - which were not expected. I love the crushed ice machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only
Nov 08, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2017

"Service Department"

- xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I have always had a great experience when visiting the service department. They are very accommodating from the time you drive up until you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2017

"My new yukon"

- Scooter

Ron and Sandy have always gone out of their way to get me the vehicle I'm looking for, this is my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Danielson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2017

"Service visit"

- sal

As always the service depth was awesome! !! Ty went out of his way to keep me informed on my truck and I'm very pleased with his commitment to helping his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2017

"Buick Encore Purchase"

- Todd David

I found the 2017 Buick Enclave on line at your website and called Rick Blankenship and he worked very diligently to make the process as smooth and quickly as possible as we were on a timeline and driving over 100 miles to make the purchase. Rick made sure that sales manager was aware of the logistical issues and they both provide my wife and I with great service and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. I don't think I have had a better experience in purchasing a vehicle and would recommend Rick to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results