About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.8

494 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

494 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"The best "

- Bauzarim

Best professional staff as well as the best customer service oriented Attentive to detail to my vehicle was exceptional as well as clean prompt service. My experience at Ferman Buick was great. I will add that the personal at this dealer was a representation of what customer service should look like. Troy and Carlos are what great service is all about. Ferman Buick Is the best at customer service! Unbeatable in my book!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sweigart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Maintenance meeting goes well!"

- apple

The work requested was completed in a timely manner and it was correct TOO! Even completed work that I thought I would need to come back for later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Benschneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Ty Robinson at GMC Service Advisor in Lutz, FL is Awesome! "

- Buick GMC

I've been coming to GMC in Lutz, Florida for a little while now. Service Advisor, Ty Robinson, welcomes me and provide excellent service to me. His explanation about my car and what it needs and recommends is remarkable. He takes care of services and puts you mind at ease upon check out that you want to return for service again. Customer satisfaction is Ty Robinson and let him continue the wonderful service he shares with his customers! Thanks. E. Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Robinson
Oct 17, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

"Service is always prompt and quick"

- Dave S.

Been getting our cars serviced here for 7 years. Always prompt and do the work right. No complaints. Second GMC we have bought here and always treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Oct 04, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

"Waiting too long"

- Ricardo

The Process was ta little too long to get the car but overall experience was good . Salesman barry brooks did great job in help us get the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brooks
Oct 04, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

"Easy and Professional"

- jclark727

Had been having steering issues for the past year on my Chevy. Had brought it a few times previously but they were not able to fix it. Finally found time in my busy schedule to bring it back. I worked with Troy. He explained they would find the issue and let me know if it was covered under warranty or not. They were able to diagnose it correctly this time and luckily it was covered by the warranty. Troy was excellent to deal with. I definitely recommend this dealership and working with Troy. I have purchased multiple vehicles from the local Ferman dealerships and have been happy with each purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ruthruff
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

" Excellent service !"

- stewart1010

My experience was absolutely the best in purchasing a vehicle ever! Barry Brooks completely took care of my husband and me when purchasing our new Yukon. Luke Miller also came over to make sure everything was going OK. Berry has been in contact several times and they acquired my vehicle and even moved it into the show room to keep it safe for me until I can pick it up. These guys are a class act and I would recommend Ferman GMC in Wesley Chapel to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. My son receives the same excellent service every time he takes his vehicle in for regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke MIller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barry Brooks
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

"Thanks"

- Bp

Bought a new Buick. Had a good experience. All sales associates were with clients, so joe matassini was brought over from neighboring Ferman dealership To help us. He was great, no pressure, let us take out time on a difficult decision. Rick Blankenship helped wrap up the details and had us on our way. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe matassini
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

"Professional staff and pleasant experience."

- mseacow

Anas was very responsive to my questions and truly worked hard to make this deal happen. He conducted himself professionally and treated my sale as if it was the most important thing happening at the dealership. His efforts which included what I call the small things - making sure the truck was detailed before I arrived for a test drive, storing the truck inside until I could make it up to the dealership and taking the initiative to start the transfer of On Star so I could have an easy transition into a new vehicle made my decision to buy from Ferman easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Saed
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"Great salesman"

- simonechurch95

I could not have asked for a better salesman. Made sure I found the right SUV. Did everything in his power to make sure I got the vehicle. Overall great experience and a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Irving, Troy Ruthruff
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results