About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"Service Department"

- xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I have always had a great experience when visiting the service department. They are very accommodating from the time you drive up until you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2017

"My new yukon"

- Scooter

Ron and Sandy have always gone out of their way to get me the vehicle I'm looking for, this is my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Danielson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2017

"Service visit"

- sal

As always the service depth was awesome! !! Ty went out of his way to keep me informed on my truck and I'm very pleased with his commitment to helping his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2017

"Buick Encore Purchase"

- Todd David

I found the 2017 Buick Enclave on line at your website and called Rick Blankenship and he worked very diligently to make the process as smooth and quickly as possible as we were on a timeline and driving over 100 miles to make the purchase. Rick made sure that sales manager was aware of the logistical issues and they both provide my wife and I with great service and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. I don't think I have had a better experience in purchasing a vehicle and would recommend Rick to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2017

"Recent Purchase"

- Brenna

They made the process simple, we got the car we wanted and at the price we wanted too, went in looking for a used car but got a great value on a 2017 instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember his name
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 28, 2017

"Ferman is the place to buy !"

- PAT GILMORE

And Rick Blankenship is the best salesman. He was very personable, and knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. He found the color Enviision we wanted, inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2017

"Ty is always expectional!"

- paulatobe

He is very personal able, and care about the service experience I receive. I will always come back here for my service and to buy my new car when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TY
Oct 27, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2017

"Oil change was great."

- mowreyta

Oil change was great. Check our GMA out recommended a few things. Great service.I would recommend Ferman Dealership and the service department to anyone. The best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2017

"Ferman rocks!"

- Carole C

Ferman has earned my business for the last seven years and 3 vehicles. Sales and service have always been exceptional. I highly recommend them for the whole vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Benschneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2017

"Great Service Visit"

- Wlbrooks66

Have been doing business with the Ferman auto group for many, many years. They are always honest about repairs and the pricing is very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Keith
Oct 27, 2017 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 307 results