About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.8

492 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 242-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

492 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Not the Best Visit this Time"

- Linda

I have loved this dealership since we bought our Enclave in 2014, but last week was a disappointment. No greeting when I arrived, dismissed my attempts to explain problems with car, sent me to waiting room where water was shut off (so no drink machines or water fountains), yelled my name when car ready (didn't come to waiting room and politely tell me they were ready to finalize my visit), Mike stayed on phone while I waited to check out, didn't vacuum floors or provide a complete courtesy wash (I had to go back and ask for this to be done), service staff was told to take car for rewash/vacuum, but that person left me standing outside not sure if I was to wait there or go back to waiting room, rewash/vacuum took over 30 minutes and service staff had to be reminded to go back and check for me after I came out of waiting room and inquired, no oil change sticker applied to inside windshield, had a $10 coupon for oil change, but Mike wouldn't take it--gave me a 10% military discount ($4), when car "finished," they left it out in the rain where I had to look for it, then hike to get it. This visit was absolutely unlike previous services I've had, but it made me wonder if I need to rethink driving from South Tampa to Lutz next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Service
Sep 26, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

"Good communication. Satisfied"

- jgbjr2

My experience was good. Aside from delays for national holidays and insurance capproval for additional parts, the car was delivered in a timely manner and I was satisfied with the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frrman Collision Ctr had good communication with me. Aside from holiday's and approval of additional car parts my Maxina was repaired in a timely manner
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

"Damaged truck"

- resq44@hotmail.com

You guys could not fix my new trucks paint and gave me back a damaged truck.after 4 times you should be ashamed for such a big dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gledhill
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Warren. Steve. Mike
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Luke Miller at (813) 690 5850 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 07, 2018

"Service"

- Jcido

Service on tire sensor that wasn’t working was done very quickly. Thought it would take over an hour but only took about 35 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Parrado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

"Great and easy "

- amydh1

Great prices on trade and on our new purchase!! Most of the time it’s only like this on one or the other side of the deal not both .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas saed
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 06, 2018

"No stress purchase"

- NewYukonXlowner

I have visited many dealerships in the Tampa area and this was the most stress-free and enjoyable experience in purchasing a vehicle. Anas Saed is a true professional. There was absolutely no pressure during our arrangement. My original intentions were to purchase a used vehicle but in the end it made practical sense to purchase a 2018 loaner vehicle. Anas made the purchase extremely smooth. I would highly recommend this sales person and this car dealership for new and used car purchases. All of the meticulous paperwork was thoroughly explained, even the finance team of Gonca and Jason were extremely helpful. Thank you Ferman GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Saed
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

"Awesome dealership with exceptional customer service "

- sheilajv

Purchased a vehicle this weekend, makes the second vehicle we have purchased from the Ferman family. We have always been treated great from the sales staff, service dept and finance office. They always take the time to ensure all your needs are met. Our salesman Jarvis was very knowledgable about the truck we purchased and was not overly pushy like you would find at other dealers. I highly recommend visiting a Ferman dealership, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darell Jarvis, Rafel
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

"Service team did a wonderful job "

- TTULLY0

Service was excellent I liked the shop It was clean too Couldn’t ask for a nicer service center People too Thanks again And again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

"Tire Repair"

- MIKEC623

Service advisor Steve was excellent very helpful had to have tire replaced none in stock so I was set up with a loaner to use until new tire arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Waginer
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

"Great experience and no hassles."

- Preciousad132

Anas Saed did an amazing job helping me find the vehicle I was looking for and at a great price. He was friendly, professional, and cared that my son and I got what we wanted. I have already recommended him and Ferman to others and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anas Saed
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 492 results