Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fernley, NV

4.7
53 Reviews

1395 E Newlands Rd

Fernley, NV

89408

Directions

53 Reviews of Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 06, 2021

"Perfect service great people And staff appointment was in..."

- jddeem777@gmail.com

Perfect service great people And staff appointment was in timely matter . Wait time was short. Answer all my questions to my satisfaction. I’m able to call anytime for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane
Sep 06, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

There is nothing more we love than a happy customer and great feedback! We are pleased the Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team was able to assist you successfully. Take care!

September 04, 2021

"Merrill-Lyn was absolutely amazing and helped out a ton..."

- Anonymous

Merrill-Lyn was absolutely amazing and helped out a ton and completely understood exactly what I wanted! You won't regret going to Fernley Dolan at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrill-Lyn
Sep 07, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we did such a great job during your recent visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - the entire Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team appreciates it! Drive safe!

June 28, 2021

"I received good service and a good. staff,I enjoyed my..."

- lexus10851

I received good service and a good. staff,I enjoyed my time at the dealership, I will continue buying cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Jun 29, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It really makes our day to hear that you enjoyed working with our Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team to get into your new vehicle. Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to working together in the future.

June 05, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service very professional the..."

- lauraspindola

Very satisfied with the service very professional the place very clean excellent everything it was excellent my husband love the truck.Eli thank you .🚘 d

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
Jun 07, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Eli and our team took such good care of you here at Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you and your husband continue to enjoy the truck!

May 17, 2021

"They held the car that I had inquired about until I was..."

- Garbosrt4

They held the car that I had inquired about until I was able to make it! In and out in 90 minutes or less! Great price on my new 2017 VW Golf GTI Sport for my wife. She loves the car. I was very happy with the prompt and friendly service! Other dealerships should take note on how a business should be run. They waited to sell the car to me, Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Chris
May 18, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team. Congratulations to your wife on her new 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI Sport, and safe travels! We hope to see you both again down the road!

May 13, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received in..."

- airgalsue

I was very pleased with the service I received in purchasing a new truck. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Andrew our sales rep was friendly and certainly went the extra mile to answer our questions so we could make our purchase decision. Merrill-Lyn in the service department goes out of her way to provide assistance to resolve any service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Tom, Merrill-Lyn, Julie
May 14, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is our favorite kind of feedback to hear! We're so glad that Andrew and the sales team took such excellent care of you throughout the purchasing process, and we're pleased that your experiences with our service team have reflected that same dedication. Thank you for choosing Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

May 05, 2021

"I would recommend Dolan Dodge in Fernley to anyone! The..."

- jaren.williams5

I would recommend Dolan Dodge in Fernley to anyone! The staff is very helpful and trustworthy! I went in for service on my car, but was curious about how much I could get for a trade in. Charles and Darrel who are service technicians spent all day helping me get in touch with the right people in order to get the most value possible. Once I got through the qualifying process with Robert, James came over to help me find just The right vehicle for me. There was no pressure just advice and information. From start to finish my experience with everyone there was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Darrel, James, Robbert
May 05, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jaren - Thank you for the great review! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Charles, Darrel, Robert, and James. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 23, 2021

"Eli and sales Manager Robert were very helpful to my wife..."

- gutierrezca26

Eli and sales Manager Robert were very helpful to my wife and I on the purchase of our New Cherokee 2021. Eli went above and beyond with customer service. He is knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot which helped is on the finale decision of our Jeep. We did a lot of research on the Dolan Jeep dealership in fernley website being there in person was a fantastic experience. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
Mar 24, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We couldn't be happier to hear that Eli and the team went the extra mile to get you and your wife into a car you love! Thank you for choosing Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and sharing your feedback. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new 2021 Jeep Cherokee!

February 10, 2021

"Artis our salesman was excellent. He explained everything..."

- 2oldgoats

Artis our salesman was excellent. He explained everything to us and knew what he was saying very nice young man. Took me right to the truck I wanted. Stayed on top of whole process then showed us options and how they worked. Highly recommend him. Finance manager was great. No high pressure and helped to get what we wanted as far as rate etc. the whole experience buying from them was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artis
Feb 10, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Artis went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your first oil change!

January 22, 2021

"Outstanding customer service!! Maintenance performed in..."

- Jeremy Carlo

Outstanding customer service!! Maintenance performed in timely manner. Quality is top notch. Jeep bright in for wheel speed sensor repair. Completed the work ahead of schedule!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrill-Lyn
Jan 22, 2021 -

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with efficient, quality service, Jeremy! We are happy to have you as a Dolan Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram customer and hope to work with you again down the road. Drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results