Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach

Newport Beach, CA

5.0
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 W Coast Hwy

Newport Beach, CA

92663

Directions

108 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2021

"My 2017 Maserati Quattroporte has not been a very..."

- Timber35

My 2017 Maserati Quattroporte has not been a very reliable car, but thanks to Frank and Joe at the service center oh, I love my car and thankful I'm not driving a boring Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hopper
5.0
Other Employees : Frank, Joe
November 17, 2020

"So...This is the second review I have written for Ferrari..."

- tifosi

So...This is the second review I have written for Ferrari of Newport Beach. The first review was very positve in response to a ferarri trade in and purchase. But you know what they say, One good experience does not a trend make. I know what you are thinking...My second engagement with them for a trade in and new purchase was a flop. Nope. I am fortunate, after much hard work to be able to afford Aston Martins, Ferraris, AMG Mercedes, R series Audis...and it has allowed me to know a good thing when I see one, and a bad situation to avoid it. I just completed, again from Massachusetts, a cross country purchase of an extraordinary Ferrari from FNB, invloving a trade in, sight unseen. The Chinese Dragon virus prevented a much desired trip to the dealership, so the transaction was built completely on trust. Their documentation with videos, photos, build sheets, window stickers, service records and multiple phone calls and texts completly bridged my inability to travel. Oh...yes, there was a trade in, with the dreaded potential of kidney stone stress on price resolution. Were we far apart on my offer and their asking price? Of course. It's a car purcahse. But in 5 minutes (or less), the General Manager Tim Rodgers and I reached an agreement equitable to both. And it was NOT painfull. So you think I am a Big Tech CEO, right? Wrong. I treasure my finances like the rerst of us hard working fools. So while it was a tough negotiation, it was fair, and we actually had some fun doing it. Tim's approach was simple...no one needs a Ferrari, they want one, if that cant be an enjoyable experience, you can always shop elsewhere. FNB arrabnged the delivery of my car and the pick up of the trade in and it was all done in just 7 days. It arreived fully detailed and serviced. Perfect condition. Honestly, it doesn't get any better than this. If you are looking for a special car, and the California livery of colors and options is often the most special, call these folks. You are missing a golden opportunity to get a great car at a very fair price and have a good time doing it. And NO, I have no relationship or special interest of any kind with FNB. This is an unsolicited review. They just earned it. Plain and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Rodgers and Chris Pullis
October 10, 2019

"Amazing service at Ferrari Newport Beach"

- Shahin

I recently has my car serviced at Ferrari Newport Beach; I had a great experience working with Sebastian Vollaerts. He worked very hard to arrange a visit around my work schedule. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I'll be going back for all my services for years to come. Shahin Tustin Ranch Estates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hopper
Other Employees : Sebastian Vollaerts
October 08, 2019

"Joe Lofaro was very professional"

- L.C.

Joe Lofaro offerered great customer service. Returned calls quickly, followed up with information and was overall very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Maserati service with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Hopper
September 27, 2019

"Excellent service for My Maserati Ghibli "

- My Maserati Ghibli

Joe Lofaro has extended me an excellent service on my Maserati Ghibli. He followed thru during the service. I highly recommend Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lofaro
September 18, 2019

"A+ Service center"

- Tom Vernaglia

I had a dead battery and called the complimentary roadside assistance program afforded to Maserati owners. I had the battery jumped but was concerned the battery was bad. I decided to bring the car to the Maserati service center in Costa Mesa. I called my service advisor Dane Brown, as I do for all of my service needs. I explained the situation and Dane without hesitation said to bring the car in and he would have the battery tested. They found the battery was bad and replaced it and I was in and out within an hour. This is my second Maserati and the decision to buy had a lot to do with how Maserati, especially Dane, cares about their customers. Tom V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Brown, Receptionist, Parts Clerk
September 04, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Dan H.

Darko and Sebastian at Ferrari of Newport Beach once again showed why they are the best. They do an amazing job every time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko and Sebastia
August 27, 2019

"Great Service A-Z"

- DK1

I called last minute with a mechanical issue. Dane told me to come right in. No wait, they took the car in and checked it out and at that time realtor needed a replacement part. Immediately got me a loaner car and I was on my way. He kept me updated through the process and I had my car back in no time! Always spotless at the service center and very friendly. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Brown
August 07, 2019

"Great experience from the minute I stepped In the door!"

- StLouisCustomer

So happy to work with Christian at Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach! I found The entire experience to be easy and enjoyable! They were willing to work to meet my needs and very impressed with their commitment to service over “selling!” Highly recommend working with Christian and Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bayer
August 06, 2019

"Ferrari of Newport Beach Service - Darko Despotovic"

- SkywalkerPacific

Darko Despotovic has, over the past year, provided us with an excellent service experience for our Ferrari. He is by far the best service professional we have worked with in our 18 years of owning Ferraris. Always keeping us informed during the process and resulting in the highest quality service. He is flexible and accommodating. Our car is always returned spotless and ready for the next rally or drive. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Despotovic
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results