Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

1000 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, California 92663 Directions
Sales: (714) 662-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"Great experience from the minute I stepped In the door!"

- StLouisCustomer

So happy to work with Christian at Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach! I found The entire experience to be easy and enjoyable! They were willing to work to meet my needs and very impressed with their commitment to service over “selling!” Highly recommend working with Christian and Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Bayer
August 06, 2019

"Ferrari of Newport Beach Service - Darko Despotovic"

- SkywalkerPacific

Darko Despotovic has, over the past year, provided us with an excellent service experience for our Ferrari. He is by far the best service professional we have worked with in our 18 years of owning Ferraris. Always keeping us informed during the process and resulting in the highest quality service. He is flexible and accommodating. Our car is always returned spotless and ready for the next rally or drive. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Despotovic
August 06, 2019

"2013 Maserati"

- donna and jim

Gabe Vargas was an exceptional salesman. He was very knowledgeable about his inventory and was not ever pushy. Sometimes the car buying experience can be unpleasant, but Gabe made it very enjoyable. Frankie expedited our paperwork and Gabe managed to have a small seatbelt repair done on the spot. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Vargas, Frankie and a repairman
July 31, 2019

"Outstanding personalized service"

- Kappa Tango

Every time I come to Ferrari of Newport Beach for service, the service staff always gives me a warm welcome and they handle whatever needs to be done to my car with great efficiency. Car is always ready as promised. Excellent service! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Despotovic
July 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Tracey22

Took in my maserati granturismo for a “brake wear” light on. I recently purchased it so I was concerned as to why the light was on. Dane Brown took the time to check the car out to assure me the pads were not worn and that perhaps it was a sensor. I scheduled an appt a week later and sure enough it was a sensor. I appreciate Dane taking the extra time to check out my car prior to the appt as I needed to take a trip ad he assured me I would be safe to drive. He is always very knowledgeable and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Brown
July 20, 2019

"Best of the best"

- Mondialraf

Ferrari ownership is the fulfillment of a dream and Darko’s service team at Ferrari of Newport Beach ensure it stays that way. They go out of their way to make sure that every little detail of your service experience enhances your ownership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Despotovic
July 11, 2019

"Maserati Service"

- Doctor Bob

I brought my 2018 Maserati Levante to the Ferrari Maserati Service Center in Costa Mesa. Dane Brown personally received my car and was very attentive to my needs to correct a couple of minor problems with my vehicle. He called with updates and Was available to explain what was required and time for pickup of my car. Would highly recommend Dane Brown and the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Brown
July 04, 2019

"Ferrari of Newport Beach -Ari Kain"

- 007GRL

Ari Kain gave us the most outstanding car buying experience we ever had. He listened to what WE wanted and he got us into a better car than what we went in to see( while staying in our budget).Ari did not waste our time and he made the whole purchase seamless and hassle free.He made sure all of our questions were answered and we were completely satisfied. Ari actually cares about his customers. Even after the purchase he has followed through on all his promises. We will continue to buy cars from Ari Kain and we have already told all of our friends and clients about him too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari Kain
June 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- Swhaley2000

Gabriel Vargas helped us with the purchase of a pre owned QX56. He was patient, polite, and professional. Gabriel made sure all our questions were answered and he went above and beyond to let us know if we have any additional questions or concerns we could contact him on his personal cell phone. This is 5 star service and we are very happy with our experience. Thank you Gabe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Vargas
May 16, 2019

"Always Perfection"

- Jrock007

I have been talking multiple cars to the Newport Beach Ferrari/Maserati service center for the past 4 years. It is always a pleasure working with Sebastian Vollaerts and the other talented folks and technicians there. Highly recommend using them to maintain your Ferrari and Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian V.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results