About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach

4.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

1000 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, California 92663 Directions
Sales: (714) 662-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"SCHEDULED SERVICE"

- PM4454pl

Bryan Clockel did a great job and keep me informed on the progress of service on my Ferrari. Bryan was there Saturday morning when I picked up the car and went over things with me. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Clockel
Oct 10, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

We're pleased to hear Bryan was proactive in keeping you informed on the status of your vehicle. We're glad he was able to walk you through what was done to your Ferrari. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

September 02, 2017

"Bryan Clockel did a fantastic job."

- jcardenas

I took my car in for the annual service and to get a smog certificate. Car was done on time as promised. Bryan did a great job as always. Thank you again. JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Clockel
Sep 05, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

We're so glad Brian was able to service your vehicle and deliver on his promise. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

August 30, 2017

"Dane Brown is a nice & professional gentlemen "

- Nancy3188

Dane Brown is a nice, responsible, helpful & professional gentlemen & he knows what's his customers need. He's an excellent service and I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Brown's teammate ( sorry I forgot his name)
Aug 31, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Nancy! We're happy to hear that Dane has been so helpful and accommodating, and makes sure that you and your car are well taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

August 28, 2017

"Fast Turnaround and Excellent Service!"

- tina369

From finding the right kind of car to closing the deal John Bohas was there to walk through with us. Quality of service and attention are far beyond professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bohas at Sales and Sheri Schecter at Finance
Aug 29, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Hello Tina, we're so pleased John was there to walk you through the process of purchasing your vehicle. It brings great joy to know that Sheri assisted you through the finance portion. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Tim Sandquist, General Sales Manager

August 17, 2017

"Pinnacle of Service and Care"

- Steven Cervantes

The quality of service and attention to detail are so professional you will think it's the good 'ole days. If you need to have servicing on your car, I hope that you will have the opportunity to work with Dane Brown, Service Manager. Dane's approach to service is like speaking with a neighbor and a valued adviser. It's evident he cares about your car and quality of your driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Brown
Aug 22, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Thank you Steven for that wonderful review. It's true, our team pays very close attention to the details, often the small details are what take you from a good driving experience to an unforgettable experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

August 15, 2017

"Excellent Service a"

- Shari

Dana Brown is the best wouldn't use anyone else always professional and always knowledgeable never over promises and very honest regarding cost of Repairs or amount of work and time frame for work to be done by .. Thanks Shari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Brown
Aug 16, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Thank you forthis 5 star review Shari. We're glad you found a service partner in Dana. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your car in the future. Be sure to check Facebook and Twitter to keep up with updates, savings,and more. Regards Doug Boadt, Service Manager

August 07, 2017

"Sales and service"

- Patrick

We all know how expensive these cars are to purchase and keep. Personally , I would not feel comfortable without knowing I will be dealt with in an honest manner by George, Tim and the rest of the sales team and even more importantly a professional relationship with Doug and his crew in service. With these people in place I don't hesitate to purchase, drive and service any model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Boadt, Bryan, George Shinn
Aug 09, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Thank you Patrick for your kind review. We're so glad you feel comfortable with purchasing and servicing your vehicles with us. We believe honesty is key and we're glad you took notice. I'll be sure to let the other guys know you enjoy their service. Please be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Tim Sandquist, General Sales Manager

August 01, 2017

"Dane Brown Excellent Service "

- Carreview

Dane Brown has been the service advisor for 2 years. Dane has always been professional with his communication and timing of getting car completed. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaneBrown
Aug 02, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

We're so pleased to hear that Dane's excellent service has kept you coming back to our service center for two years! Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

July 21, 2017

"Awesome. Just awesome"

- R K McDaniel

I bring my car in (almost) annually. Bryan Clockel consistently makes things perfect. He knows exactly what I'm needing, advises me on a solution and keeps me informed throughout the process. Always on time, always washed and clean and always perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Clockel
Aug 02, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Thanks for the great feedback, R K! We're happy to hear that you were so well accommodated by Bryan, and that he consistently makes sure all of your needs and expectations were met. Bryan and our team look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

July 18, 2017

"Bryan is great - attentive, professional"

- Enzo

I regularly see Bryan Clockel for servicing my Ferraris or picking up the one I have in storage with them. Attentive, courteous, professional. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Clockel
Aug 02, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati of Newport Beach responded

Enzo, we appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know what excellent experience you receive from Bryan! We are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to serving all of your Ferrari needs for years to come. We'll be seeing you soon! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates and more. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results