Back

Ferrari of Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.6
23 Reviews

3974 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

June 05, 2022

Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional group in every respect from sales, business office, marketing, to service staff. More

by joemarzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis & Bud
February 17, 2022

To whom it may concern, I was very impressed with the service at Ferrari of Palm Beach. All I had to do was make on phone call to Joe in the service department and my car was picked up within the hour an More

by George Stiegler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & JR
November 26, 2021

Francis was phenomenal to work with and the entire staff was helpful and made the process so enjoyable. Thank you More

by Jd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
August 22, 2021

I’ve had 2 Ferrari’s and 3 Maserati’s serviced at Ferrari over the past 4 -5 years. It’s consistently the best service experience possible. The work is done on time and well explained. JR Wagner, the servic More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Wagner ,James Edmonds, Tony Palmer
May 24, 2021

I purchased a used Porsche Cayman two months ago from Ferrari of PB. I literally drove the car less than 10 times since it’s been at The Collection for constant repairs since I live in the Miami area. Ev More

by Vintage Property NYC Lisa
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis
April 08, 2021

Above and beyond the "call of duty" professionally dealt with my extended warranty......truly a pleasure. Purchasing an auto is just the initial step.....the quality of care keeps your brand loyalty. More

by HG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Wagner and James Edmonds
March 15, 2021

Excellent dealership, Francis was extremely knowledgeable & professional and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to heading back there with my next purchase , very soon! More

by Sell6931
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis DeRuschi
January 08, 2021

Exceptional service . Bud Root is the consummate professional and is always willing to spend time with you throughout the buying process. I have also been impressed with the service center. Wor More

by PQueally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Root
November 26, 2020

JR and Klaus are very knowledgeable and consummate professionals. JR is able to deliver service within the prescribed time period and makes the entire process seamless. More

by joemarzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Wagner and Klaus Buchebner
November 23, 2020

Dear All the professionalism and caring of Andrew prompted us to trade and upgrade to a newer Maserati. Highly recommend to seek Andrew friendly and courteous services. More

by A Lopez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW SULYOK
1
1 - 10 of 23 results