Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferrari of San Diego

San Diego, CA

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4611 Mercury St

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

16 Reviews of Ferrari of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"Worked on a car purchase with Fabio Azevedo on a 2014..."

- Justicepool

Worked on a car purchase with Fabio Azevedo on a 2014 Ferrari over the course of a week. Fabio was very patient and helpful throughout the process. He responded to my numerous questions and requests for more information. He provided photos, videos, and other documentation that was requested. When he didn't know the answer he took the time to research and get the information I requested. First class no pressure sales approach. Highly recommend Fabio for any car purchase with Ferrari of San Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Azevedo
September 06, 2018

"Service Advisor Nick Dwyer"

- dmoore

This was my first visit to the Ferrari service center in quite some time. Nick was professional, attentive and thorough. I am a satisfied customer Doug Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Careesa Campbell
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you again, and we're thrilled that Nick provided you with such top-notch assistance. We are pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we look forward to working with you again the next time your Ferrari is in need of automotive service. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

July 29, 2018

"Ferrari Service Call"

- Gkysgtdanevo

Nick Dwyer, an Excellent Service Manager for Ferrari. Nick had my Ferrari washed and cleaned inside & out, took control of the scheduled maintenance required for my California. Nick went the Extra Mile to ensure that the service was done in a timely manner. Nick explained everything and gave the information on my next service call. Nick is a Winner for the Ferrari Team. Thanks again Nick and see you next time. Danny E. Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
Jul 31, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thank you for leaving Nick this kind review. It's a pleasure to know that you are so content with Nick's service and the quality of work completed! We're delighted to hear that he was so informative and helpful, and we are so excited to offer you the same top-notch assistance again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

June 30, 2018

"Ferrari repair"

- Joker

My experience was outstanding with Larry in the service department at Ferrari of San Diego. He went above and beyond on my car repair and help solve a major problem. Everything was professionally handled and very well done. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Suarez
Jul 02, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thanks so much for your confidence in our dealership! It's our pleasure to assist you, and we're just so thrilled that you are so content with your overall experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we may do for you in the future, and feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

June 22, 2018

"Annual servicing of Ferrari California"

- Bill Nydam

I recently brought my California T Ferrari in for its annual servicing and Nick Dwyer did an outstanding job. He scheduled the appointment to accommodate my schedule and the car was ready as promised.Nick always takes the time to review all the service that was performed on the car and discuss/explain any and all appropriate items. Additionally, whenever I have a question regarding my car Nick is always very helpful in providing excellent and thoughtful answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
Jun 25, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Hi Bill! We're so delighted that Nick ensured that both you and your vehicle were well taken care of during your recent service visit. It's great that he was so helpful and informative, as we aim to ensure that each of our guests are fully educated on the automotive work that is completed to maintain transparency. We hope that we are given the opportunity to impress you with our services again in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

May 11, 2018

"Live up to the name of Ferrari"

- Daniel L.

Brought my 2014 FF for service, Nick went above and beyond to make sure the car was serviced properly. Really appreciated his attention to details and professionalism. Btw, the new facility is great. You should go and check it out even if you do not have a Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
May 14, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thanks so much for your feedback, Daniel! We're so pleased that you enjoyed the new facility, as well as Nick's service. It makes us so happy to know that he was so thorough in ensuring that your service was completed as efficiently as possible We hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

March 23, 2018

"Ferrari 458 Service"

- RickWJenn

Excellent service again by San Diego Ferrari. My 458 had a tricky to find rough shifting problem and Adviser Nick and Tech Dale diligently worked and found the problem. Also had the airbag recall work done at same time. The new service facility is state of the art and where you want you Ferrari to go when in San Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer, Dale
Apr 03, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Rick! We're happy to hear that Nick and Dale were so helpful and attentive, and made sure your vehicle was well taken care of. We're glad it was a pleasant and efficient process for you, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Doug Boadt, Service Manager

March 17, 2018

"Factory recall and routine maintenance "

- AbeB

The Ferrari required routine service as well as a replacement air bag. Nick Dwyer, the service representative did a wonderful job! He was always in touch and the service was completed on time. The new Service facility is one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
Mar 19, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thanks Abe! We're happy to hear that Nick was so helpful and accommodating, and that he made sure you were kept well informed and accommodated throughout your service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

February 22, 2018

"Recall service"

- Sidpol

My seatbelts required replacement and Nick Dwyer attended to it with his normal efficiency . Always a pleasure dealing with this company and I am looking forward to seeing their new location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
Feb 26, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thank you for your five-star review. We're overjoyed Nick was able to efficiently replace your safety belts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

January 18, 2018

"Ferrari service"

- Dave999

Brought my Ferrari in for servicing and worked with Larry Suarez. The service was quick and efficient. Larry was thorough, careful, conscientious, and courteous. The service I requested was done exactly as I specified. Larry was careful to take good care of the car and to explain all of the servicing that was done, Larry was sure to explain all of the work that was done and all of the options for future servicing. I am happy to have a good dealer in town for servicing and will bring my car back here to Larry Suarez in the future for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Suarez
Jan 19, 2018 -

Ferrari of San Diego responded

Thank you for your kind review Dave. Glad to have completed your service as requested. We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Be sure to check back here for the latest updates, savings, and more. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results