Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat of Omaha

N/A

27 Lifetime Reviews

17755 Burt Street, Omaha, Nebraska 68118 Directions
Call (402) 763-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Fiat of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2015

"Outstanding"

- Gary J

Without a doubt the best auto purchase I've had in my almost 40 years of buying a vehicle. Not only is the car terrific (500 X), working with Mark, Rusty, and Gary was simple, professional, and fast!! All three gentlemen went above and beyond to make our purchases (yes, I said purchaseS as we went in to "maybe" buy one and walked away with two) a pleasant experience. Highly recommend the 500 X and the professional staff at Fiat of Omaha! THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Rusty, and Gary
Aug 11, 2015 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Congratulations on your new 500X...and your second purchase! I'm so glad our staff gave you nothing less than exceptional customer service. At Fiat of Omaha, we make our customers a priority. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can help you with. Best --Mark Edwards, General Sales Manager

July 30, 2015

"excellant"

- zip

Best experience at a dealership ever, no pressure! Didn't spend hours there, direct to the point no hassle experience. Definately would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Russell & Gary Bloodworth
Aug 04, 2015 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Getting a new car should always be a simple and painless process. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Best --LD Murray, General Sales Manager

May 18, 2015

"Bad experience "

- Matt Noernberg

1. Mikey agreed to a price and said I do not need to give a deposit, the car would be waiting on me. 2. LD sold the car out from under me, said they needed a deposit, which I offered to Mikey. 3. Bad communication 4. Misleading

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mikey and LD
August 12, 2014

"Fiat and Charles: great combo!!!"

- Corrina Bohlke

Just purchased a new Fiat 500 1957 Edition...I LOVE THIS CAR! Working with Charles was SO EASY & DELIGHTFUL! Charles knows everything there is to know about the various Fiat models. His knowledge was a huge help in deciding which one would best fit my family's needs. This was just the type of car-buying experience I prefer: painless and low-pressure...and actually quite fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Aug 13, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

I want to thank you for sharing your recent experience with our team at Fiat of Omaha. Charles has been with our team for several years and I am pleased to hear that he was able to take care of you and make your experience both pleasant and easy for you. I have no doubt you will enjoy your Fiat 500 1957 Edition. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the time is right. Thank you for your business--Rick Menicucci, General Sales Manager.

July 29, 2014

"new car purchase"

- S S Obermiller

Very pleased with purchase. Fairly quick. Very willing to work with customers' needs. Very good at responding to e-mails and texts. Answered all our questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
May 29, 2014

"Great Experience!"

- clopton

My Wife and I purchased a new Fiat 500C Abarth last weekend. Mr. Saxton was extremely helpful and he was able to give us a great deal. We are having a blast driving the car. We would not hesitate buying another car from Fiat of Omaha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
April 13, 2014

"Sales work of Charles Saxton"

- Rockflats2014

Historically, i have dreaded going into an auto show room. Sales personal hover around you, call, and basically cause a distraction from your primary focus, that is, just looking at inventory and asking questions when necessary. That is not Charles Saxton. He is the best sales person I have ever met with at any dealership. I am 65 and have purchased cars for many years. He is most pleasant and relaxed and knows the product. He lined up multiple cars for me to drive and I ultimately came away with a car I really like. Charles spent about all the time in the world with me as if I was Fiat's only customer. He explained the car's operation in just the right detail for me. He mde sure I understood all the interior buttons and gauges, convertible roof operation and all the fundamental features of my new Fiat Gucci. I will recommend Charles to others looking for cars. He makes the process of purchasing a car less stressful particularly for people like me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Apr 14, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your recent experience with us at Fiat of Omaha. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and I am pleased to hear that Charles was successful at making your visit to our dealership a pleasant one. He has been a valuable member to our team for quite some time and I am happy that you never felt pressured in anyway. Thank you for your business. I hope you enjoy your new Fiat Gucci; it is a fun vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your future sales or service needs you might have. Thank you--Rick Menicucci, General Manager.

March 24, 2014

"Pleasant experience of new car purchase. All questions..."

- jacklknaub

Pleasant experience of new car purchase. All questions about auto were answered and handled in a proffesional manner. All of our expectations were met in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Mar 25, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us at Fiat of Omaha. We take great pride in ensuring our customers have all their questions answered, are treated in a professional and friendly manner, and get a great deal on their new or used vehicle. We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future when the time is right. Thank you--Rick Menicucci, General Manager.

February 13, 2014

"Decided to buy a 2013 Fiat 500C Pop to replace my..."

- rsmischny

Decided to buy a 2013 Fiat 500C Pop to replace my existing 2007 VW Eos. So very happy with the decision. I needed a 5 speed Fiat 500 version so I can flat tow behind a motor coach. The internet price I obtained was VERY good and a no haggle experience. The trade experience was also nearly no haggle, and the agreement was in the Kelly blue book price range for dealer trade in. Very good communication. The Fiat was in perfect delivery condition and I have had no issues whatsoever since purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Feb 14, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your recent experience with us at Fiat of Omaha. The Fiat 500C Pop is an awesome vehicle and I am happy that Charles was able to make the purchasing process easy and stress-free. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything we can do to help you with any future sales or service needs you might have. Thank you for your business--James Ross, General Manager.

December 16, 2013

"What a fun experience buying a totally fun car. I really..."

- vkrecek1

What a fun experience buying a totally fun car. I really appreciate Charles Saxton who took time to explain everything without any pressure to buy stuff. I was treated wonderfully and would totally recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Dec 16, 2013 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping for your new car We think think car shopping should be fun, not stressful, and I am happy that Charles was successful at exceeding your expectations. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business--James Ross, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results