Back

Fiat of Omaha

Omaha, NE

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

17755 Burt Street

Omaha, NE

68118

Directions
Sort by

27 Reviews of Fiat of Omaha

August 03, 2015

Outstanding Without a doubt the best auto purchase I've had in my almost 40 years of buying a vehicle. Not only is the car terrific (500 X), working with Mark, R More

by Gary J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Rusty, and Gary
Aug 11, 2015 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Congratulations on your new 500X...and your second purchase! I'm so glad our staff gave you nothing less than exceptional customer service. At Fiat of Omaha, we make our customers a priority. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can help you with. Best --Mark Edwards, General Sales Manager

July 30, 2015

excellant Best experience at a dealership ever, no pressure! Didn't spend hours there, direct to the point no hassle experience. Definately would recommend to More

by zip
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Russell & Gary Bloodworth
Aug 04, 2015 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Getting a new car should always be a simple and painless process. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Best --LD Murray, General Sales Manager

May 18, 2015

Bad experience 1. Mikey agreed to a price and said I do not need to give a deposit, the car would be waiting on me. 2. LD sold the car out from under me, said the More

by Matt Noernberg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mikey and LD
August 12, 2014

Fiat and Charles: great combo!!! Just purchased a new Fiat 500 1957 Edition...I LOVE THIS CAR! Working with Charles was SO EASY & DELIGHTFUL! Charles knows everything there is to kn More

by Corrina Bohlke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Aug 13, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

I want to thank you for sharing your recent experience with our team at Fiat of Omaha. Charles has been with our team for several years and I am pleased to hear that he was able to take care of you and make your experience both pleasant and easy for you. I have no doubt you will enjoy your Fiat 500 1957 Edition. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the time is right. Thank you for your business--Rick Menicucci, General Sales Manager.

July 29, 2014

new car purchase Very pleased with purchase. Fairly quick. Very willing to work with customers' needs. Very good at responding to e-mails and texts. Answered all our q More

by S S Obermiller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
May 29, 2014

Great Experience! My Wife and I purchased a new Fiat 500C Abarth last weekend. Mr. Saxton was extremely helpful and he was able to give us a great deal. We are having More

by clopton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
April 13, 2014

Sales work of Charles Saxton Historically, i have dreaded going into an auto show room. Sales personal hover around you, call, and basically cause a distraction from your primary More

by Rockflats2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Apr 14, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your recent experience with us at Fiat of Omaha. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and I am pleased to hear that Charles was successful at making your visit to our dealership a pleasant one. He has been a valuable member to our team for quite some time and I am happy that you never felt pressured in anyway. Thank you for your business. I hope you enjoy your new Fiat Gucci; it is a fun vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your future sales or service needs you might have. Thank you--Rick Menicucci, General Manager.

March 24, 2014

Pleasant experience of new car purchase. All questions about auto were answered and handled in a proffesional manner. All of our expectations were met in a timely manner. More

by jacklknaub
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Mar 25, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us at Fiat of Omaha. We take great pride in ensuring our customers have all their questions answered, are treated in a professional and friendly manner, and get a great deal on their new or used vehicle. We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future when the time is right. Thank you--Rick Menicucci, General Manager.

February 13, 2014

Decided to buy a 2013 Fiat 500C Pop to replace my existing 2007 VW Eos. So very happy with the decision. I needed a 5 speed Fiat 500 version so I can flat tow behind a motor coach. The internet More

by rsmischny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Feb 14, 2014 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your recent experience with us at Fiat of Omaha. The Fiat 500C Pop is an awesome vehicle and I am happy that Charles was able to make the purchasing process easy and stress-free. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything we can do to help you with any future sales or service needs you might have. Thank you for your business--James Ross, General Manager.

December 16, 2013

What a fun experience buying a totally fun car. I really appreciate Charles Saxton who took time to explain everything without any pressure to buy stuff. I was treated wonderfully and would totally recomme More

by vkrecek1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Saxton
Dec 16, 2013 -

Fiat of Omaha responded

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping for your new car We think think car shopping should be fun, not stressful, and I am happy that Charles was successful at exceeding your expectations. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business--James Ross, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results